On Spot Tire Swap Reviews

On Spot Tire Swap Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 61 reviews

onspottireswap.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (52)
Saad Parvez
Saad Parvez
2021-07-12
Good quality service
Advertisement
Ivan Marinkovic
Ivan Marinkovic
2021-07-03
Richard did a great job replacing rusted rotors on my kid's SUV. He showed up on time, finished the job fast and didn't leave a mark on the driveway. Highly recommended!
Jenn W
Jenn W
2021-06-25
I was unsure at first but absolutely love them! David was very helpful, efficient and informative, definitely recommend this company to others
Gavin McNeil
Gavin McNeil
2021-06-14
Helped us get back on the road when we really needed it. Would have been a massive cost to get my vehicle towed and then repaired, on the spot did everything right there, got me moving and went above and beyond. Great service
Samson Davis
Samson Davis
2021-06-14
Advertisement
Christopher Webb
Christopher Webb
2021-06-02
Super professional and honest. They come to you so you don't have to go anywhere. Richard did a fantastic job of explaining to me, and showing me, what was wrong with my brakes. I knew I had to get them replaced but he actually showed me which ones and why. In the end he did some maintenance work on one component instead of replacing it, which saved me some cash, and did a fantastic job on the brakes and the oil change. He suggested a thicker oil to greatly reduce the grating sound of the engine on start up and that worked wonders. Honest and dependable. Great service!
Faisal Razzaq
Faisal Razzaq
2021-05-24
Very friendly and amazing attitude. Saved me a lot of money, gave me great advice too. And I highly recommend you to contact them too.
Em Hui
Em Hui
2021-05-18
Best first experience with on spot tire. I used to go to mr.lube and they always scam me and lie about getting certain services done. I had enough and heard about OnSpottire he told me what needed to be done fast quick service. He comes right to your home, don't have to worry about line up or waiting in a smelly room. Just sit in the comfort of your home. Had 2 cars to be serviced and he was fast and efficient. Recommend to all my friends and family.
Justin Arthur
Justin Arthur
2021-05-13
great service
Advertisement
Gabrielle DeSilva
Gabrielle DeSilva
2021-04-11
K S
K S
2021-04-11
I have been using their services for the past 4 years now and these guys have never disappointed! Over the years I’ve seen them grow and invest in professional grade equipment that provides an unparalleled convenience at your doorstep‘s! In my opinion it’s a great value especially in the current Covid environment where they just come to your house and you don’t have to go to a dealership waiting for hours while your car is getting serviced. I highly recommend these guys and can guarantee that you will not be disappointed.
Marsha-Rose Magie
Marsha-Rose Magie
2021-04-11
The BEST SERVICE EVER!! I had such an amazing experience! This company came within 10 mins when I called to have all 4 of my tires changed. The two guys were quick and super friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone. The service was reasonably priced. They even put Amoral on my tires when they finished changing them. Thanks again...White BMW on 20's.
Leo Cheng
Leo Cheng
2021-04-07
The 3rd Service from On Spot Tire Swap since last year. First 2 tire swap. Now do the brake replacement. Just in front of my home. Very convenience and nice price. Recommended
Advertisement
Waqas Khokhar
Waqas Khokhar
2021-04-03
On Spot Tire Swap has been my go to for the last few years. This team is always on time, extremely professional and gets the seasonal tire change done very quick!! Thanks!!
deon paris
deon paris
2021-04-03
Incredibly convenient and professional service. 5/5.
jose chic
jose chic
2021-04-03
Had all my brakes pad changed and my car could now stop on command. Did a wonderful job, and best of all it was very convenient experience because he came to my house to fix my car, so I didn't have to drive anywhere or wait. Definitely recommend using his service again.
Mohammed Khalid
Mohammed Khalid
2021-04-03
Super convenient and sooo worth it! Even put my off season tires back in the shed for me and all I had to do was show where. Very professional and punctual and I finally have to never go out to get my tires done. And no need for booking weeks ahead either!
Advertisement
Shiv Theyagamurti
Shiv Theyagamurti
2021-04-03
Have been calling Richard for all my rim and tire needs for the last 4 years. He serviced my brakes on a 2018 Tucson and his work is exemplary and professional. If you are looking for a quality job then look no further. The work done was Above and beyond all my expectations. Will be using ON SPOT in the future.
Sage B
Sage B
2021-04-03
Amazing service, Richard has been my go to for a few seasons now. His expertise and and his guidance are always top notch.
Charlene MacAskill
Charlene MacAskill
2021-04-03
Excellent service, Richard is super knowledgeable and prompt! I highly recommend this service, a huge time saver!