Online Real Estate School Inc. Reviews

Online Real Estate School Inc. Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 89 reviews

onlinerealestateschool.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (50)
Victoria Yeanay
Victoria Yeanay
2021-08-11
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Advertisement
Tiffany Baker
Tiffany Baker
2021-08-10
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Very helping and serious about providing education to get us started in reality business
Nancy Allen
Nancy Allen
2021-08-06
Warren's class was informative, interesting, and engaging. It was exactly what I was looking for. Not only does he thoroughly prep you for the exam but he offers advice and resources as well to help get you started in this field. I will honestly miss this class!
Kristina Gonzalez
Kristina Gonzalez
2021-05-18
I would like to start by thanking Mr. Nelson for having such an exceptional class. I took another class with a different school about 5 years ago which I wasn’t impressed with but my experience with Mr Nelson was beyond phenomenal. His knowledge and wisdom he shares with the class on the subject of real estate you will not get anywhere else. He shares many gems that will get you far in business. I highly recommend this class if you interested in real estate. I intend on coming back for his finance class. Trust me you will not regret it.
stacy hudgen
stacy hudgen
2021-05-17
Do yourself a favor!!! Attend the Online Real Estate School Inc. instructed by Mr. Warren Nelson. YOU will not be disappointed! I attended his class not knowing much about the Real Estate business and I was very nervous. By the time I completed the course I felt empowered and very confident that I will do well in this industry. Mr. Nelson is so knowledgeable and professional. And he's a lot of fun too. He made the course fly by. Mr. Nelson is also caring and will go out of his way to make sure you are will equipped with information and materials to learn the field and operate your business. I will absolutely recommend this course to all I know and EVERYONE...especially YOU!
Advertisement
Angelica Crespo
Angelica Crespo
2021-04-29
Wonderful teacher, extremely informative helpful.
Jasmine Boney
Jasmine Boney
2021-04-17
If you're ever thinking about going to real estate school I highly recommend going to Online Real Estate School! Warren Nelson is the one of the best! Ive taken multiple online courses and workshops since covid started and I've always struggled. Learning online was just difficult for me. At least I thought so until I started Warrens class. I am a stay at home mom of 2 and wanted a career change. Mr. Warren is very understanding, professional, and a great teacher. He made sure each of his students understood the material. With baby shows playing in my background and kids demanding my attention from time to time I was still able to understand and pass the exam. I am scheduling my national exam soon and I am 100% confident that I will pass first time. Warren is a great teacher! I highly recommend.
Aurel Nukaj
Aurel Nukaj
2021-04-16
Thank you very much, Mr. Warren, for sharing your knowledge and wisdom on the subject. The Online Real Estate School was the best choice. Mr. Warren explains everything in detail with personal experience and a lot of informative examples. Excellent job, very informational and professional. I strongly recommend this class to others. It is a Game Changer. Believe me.
Bee’s World
Bee’s World
2021-04-16
Mr. Nelson class was so fun and easy. I know during my time taking his class I did not receive the correct manual, however, Mr. Warren made sure he always provided me with the correct pages and information. I never felt like I missed anything. He knows what he’s talking about and uses a lot of examples. I highly recommend this class and would take his class all over again. Thank Mr. Nelson - Baindu.
Advertisement
Kristina Gonzalez
Kristina Gonzalez
2021-04-16
I would like to start by thanking Mr. Nelson for having such an exceptional class. I took another class with a different school about 5 years ago which I wasn’t impressed with but my experience with Mr Nelson was beyond phenomenal. His knowledge and wisdom he shares with the class on the subject of real estate you will not get anywhere else. He shares many gems that will get you far in business. I highly recommend this class if you intrested in real estate. I intend on coming back for his finance class. Trust me you will not regret it.
Cydney Hough
Cydney Hough
2021-04-15
I just finished my Real Estate pre-licensing course at the Online Real Estate School with Mr. Warren Nelson. I have to say, Mr. Nelson made this process so easy to understand, what a GREAT educator! He’s a walking book of knowledge when it comes to the real estate industry. He has an incredible technique; tremendous patience and he genuinely loves educating others. His goal is to make you a successful real estate agent, and I HIGHLY recommend his course to anyone who seriously considering being a real estate agent! Mr. Nelson I deeply appreciated everything you've done to get me this far, thank you again. Cydney
Mike D
Mike D
2021-02-18
Awesome school! Warren (the instructor) is a true Real Estate Guru! He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in all facets of real estate so you will learn more than just what you need for the exam. He also has a lot of energy so he is able to keep the class very interesting and exciting. I first wasted my money on RealEstateExpress.com but then realized how important it is to have someone with true experience explain the information. Don't waste your money at other schools! Highly Recommended!
Miles C
Miles C
2021-02-09
I'd like to start by thanking Warren for sharing his knowledge and wisdom on the subject of real estate. Deciding where I wanted to spend my time and money on an education in real estate was a difficult and stressful process. I am glad to say, as soon as Warren began sharing his knowledge and incite I felt comfortable and I knew I was in the right place. Warren has broken all material down to understandable language and given real life examples to further illustrate.(And has been pretty entertaining along the way ?) I am clear that this was the best decision for me to have made in terms of education. I highly recommend this class if you are trying to decide which way to go for an education in real estate. Big shout out to "The instructor" Warren Nelson.
Advertisement
Nicolatsanders Thomas
Nicolatsanders Thomas
2021-02-04
I'm extremely happy that I made my decision to join this class. Because this class is well worth it, Warren Nelson is a phenomenal teacher he makes the class fun and also he teaches the class materials that are related to the real world. I will highly recommend this class to anybody out there because there is a free trial. This way you can see if you like the class before even paying for it. But I promise you will love this class because it's a unique class. Also, it's a life changer class.
Eric Sanders
Eric Sanders
2020-12-30
Whats not to like? This class was completely AMAZING. 100% Engaging and not only do we receive knowledge to pass our state exams but Mr Nelson also gave us tools to be successful real estate agents at no additional cost! Every class Gets more and more Informative and extremely helpful he promotes and encourages questions for clarity and and gives helpful tips on how to remember pertinent course information. At the end of every class there is a thorough deep review of all materials discussed. I would easily take his contract law class and any other services that Mr. Warren offers. His Knowledge and and real life experience in the industry is completely invaluable. Anyone looking for a top notch education, with a Serious Teacher this is the time to invest a little in yourself you will Thank Me later!
JUDITH FERUS PENEL
JUDITH FERUS PENEL
2020-12-22
Positif:is a great business that people need to know about. We have a great teacher to teach not only the courses, but can go further than what we were expected.
Lazema Johnson
Lazema Johnson
2020-12-22
Advertisement
Thomas Mcdanel
Thomas Mcdanel
2020-12-03
I haven’t been in school in 30 years and was very nervous and for very good reasons, this is not an easy adjustment and very challenging class! However warrren the director/teacher is amazing! He’s very upbeat and very informational and professional! So glad I took his course he keeps my attention and keeps me focused consistently which is very hard to do. So glad I went with his class he’s awesome!
Sacha Jackson
Sacha Jackson
2020-12-02
So far so good! I started Mr. Warren’s class a couple of weeks ago and I retained so much valuable information for entering the real estate business. He teaches you in real life theory and in a way for you to retain the information! He’s also very organized and patient with his students. I can’t wait to finish my class, so that I can take my license exam and practice real estate. I recommend his class highly!
Denise McCoy
Denise McCoy
2020-11-27
Phenomenal teacher, hands down. Mr. Warren is extremely patience, kind and shares powerful information. I am so glad that I joined his class and can't wait to start my real estate career he's amazing.