Online Gifts Direct

Online Gifts Direct Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Excellent Gifts, Speedy Excellent service from start to finish! Very well priced items and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Advertisement
Janet Wiggans
Janet Wiggans
2021.10.27
Chelsea Croft
Chelsea Croft
2021.09.03
Lovely gifts and super high quality. I highly recommend Online Gifts Direct. Thank you.
Reply from Online Gifts Direct 2021.09.06
Thank you for your 5*
Angela Price
Angela Price
2021.09.03
Excellent quality and service would highly recommend Online Gifts extremely pleased from start to finish Many Thanks
Reply from Online Gifts Direct 2021.09.06
Thank you for your 5*
John GIRVAN
John GIRVAN
2021.02.24
A unique Gift in Good time for our Valentine's Day celebrations. It gives a good impact in a Romantic setting. My only issue is: That standard Tealights are too short, thus casting an disconcerting shadow over the front panel picture & wording. Taller tealights (Purchased separately) have obviated this problem, until the taller candle burns down! However, What can I expect for the cost of an effective light from a taller candle. e Bay Purchase cost was for 4 No, lights LESS than £5.50 'ish INC CARRIAGE. One day earlier than predicted. Thank you On Line Gifts Direct for the Novel Tealight Holder.
Reply from Online Gifts Direct 2021.02.16
Hi John, Thank you for your 5* review. I have passed feedback onto our design team, thanks again!
Advertisement
lorna moss
lorna moss
2021.02.15
Reply from Online Gifts Direct 2021.02.16
Thank you for your 5* review
Katina Johnson
Katina Johnson
2021.02.15
Reply from Online Gifts Direct 2021.02.16
Thank you for your 5 * review.
Mary Molly Udoye
Mary Molly Udoye
2020.06.19
not recommends
Nothing is in stock they are all unavailable
Jeannette Hegney
Jeannette Hegney
2020.06.12
recommends
great choice and price quick delivery.
Advertisement
Brooke Ward
Brooke Ward
2020.01.26
recommends
good delivery,good bargains and good service definately 5 stars would recommend sweety people to buy from here
Caitlian Quinn
Caitlian Quinn
2020.01.25
recommends
Loved our movie boxes this evening really fast delivery and good prices will defo be ordering again :)
Joanne Kelly
Joanne Kelly
2020.01.24
recommends
thanks for my movie night box and fast service would highly recommend love the new sweets and fudge 😍
Emma Wheater
Emma Wheater
2020.01.14
recommends
Love our fizzy film night box, quick delivery and very good for your money! Thankyou!
Advertisement
JoAnne Kelly
JoAnne Kelly
2020.01.14
recommends
Love my box bits of everything in there fast delivery will be ordering again soon thankyou