TathaGat

TathaGat Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
3272 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3272)
Bhavya Sachdeva
Bhavya Sachdeva
2024.04.13
Advertisement
Vishu Vohra
Vishu Vohra
2024.04.02
I'm grateful to have a very good institute, for my preparation for CAT, TathaGat, i can see my improvement I feel confident, they teach us very well,
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Vishu Vohra Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Priyam Mishra
Priyam Mishra
2024.04.01
If you're searching for the best place to prepare for the CAT exam, Tathagat is where you need to be! The faculty is exceptional and provides top-notch study material, making the learning experience an absolute delight. Having prepared from here myself, I highly recommend joining TathaGat to not miss out on this opportunity to excel in your CAT exam.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Priyam Mishra Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Harvinder Singh
Harvinder Singh
2024.04.01
I joined TathaGat in January as a CAT aspirant and I am highly satisfied with it. Initially, I was very confused as there are a lot of coaching institutes in the market, but TathaGat served as the solution to all my tensions. I appreciate the excellent coaching provided by this institution. The knowledgeable instructors helped me throughout my preparation and always inspired and motivated me. I am thankful for their support and guidance.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Harvinder Singh Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Hunny Awasthi
Hunny Awasthi
2024.04.01
The overall experience was good. The strong point was the teachers who supported me. I was very bad at quantitative subjects and lost confidence in achieving good scores. I shared my concerns with Rahul sir, who made me feel relaxed and assured me that I had the potential to do well. Initially, I didn't believe that I could score well in this subject, but as I started working according to sir's guidance, I improved day by day and was able to overcome my fear of preparation. Thank you TathaGat.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Hunny Awasthi Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Advertisement
Soni Soni g
Soni Soni g
2024.04.01
If you are serious about cracking the CAT exam, then TathaGat is the place you should be looking for. Neraj Sir is one of the best teachers and a splendid mentor who has taught me. I have joined CAT-24 and with the training that I have received, I am confident that I will get a good score. They have an excellent question bank for every topic and provide rigorous workshops, test series, and doubt sessions that help you have a good command over almost every topic. In my opinion, TathaGat is the best education center for CAT preparation in Delhi.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Soni g Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Pooja Awasthi
Pooja Awasthi
2024.04.01
I'm really glad that I chose TathaGat for my CAT preparation. Their flexible approach helped me identify my strengths and weaknesses. The faculty was excellent, and the course material was curated well and highly useful. I would like to extend my special thanks to Kumar sir, who acted as a senior friend and provided insightful tips for all our problems. It was mainly because of his guidance that I managed to score a good percentile in CAT 2023, which was 97.42.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Pooja Awasthi Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Shivam Sharma
Shivam Sharma
2024.03.31
So far, my experience at TathaGat has been good. The flexible learning concept is very productive. The faculties have been very supportive. To be honest, I struggle the most with Quant. However, Neeraj sir has been very helpful in this regard. The way he teaches things and approaches solving questions step-by-step is very effective. Most importantly, he has taught me how to approach Quant in the actual CAT exam. If you are struggling with Quant, he is the one you need. I want to thank Neeraj sir and TathaGat for their support.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Shivam Sharma Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
yashika kumari
yashika kumari
2024.03.31
I have recently enrolled in TathaGat for CAT preparation at Barakhamba, Connaught Place, and I am delighted with my decision. The course was well-structured, comprehensive, and up-to-date with the latest trends and tools. The instructors were knowledgeable, experienced, and supportive, providing me with practical assignments, feedback, and guidance throughout the course. Thanks to this course, I have gained valuable skills and confidence for CAT preparation. I highly recommend this institute to anyone who wishes to prepare for CAT. I would like to highlight that Kumar Sir is one of the best faculties at TathaGat. He is an excellent mentor and provided me with tremendous support throughout all the topics and sessions. I feel fortunate to have received my CAT preparation from TathaGat.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Yashika Kumari Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Advertisement
Tanmay Agrawal
Tanmay Agrawal
2024.03.31
As a student who recently joined TathaGat for CAT exam preparation, I can confidently say that my experience has been fantastic so far. Even though I have been studying here for just a month, I have seen a significant improvement in my preparation and overall understanding of the exam. The faculty at TathaGat are highly skilled and knowledgeable in their subjects. They are always available to guide and clarify my doubts, which has boosted my confidence levels. Additionally, the study materials provided by the institute are top-notch and have helped me immensely in grasping the concepts and understanding the exam pattern. TathaGat emphasizes consistency, dedication, and hard work in their approach to learning, and this has motivated me to perform my best in my studies.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Tanmay Agrawal Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
deepak Verma
deepak Verma
2024.03.31
I am extremely grateful to TathaGat for their invaluable support in my CAT preparation journey. Learning new things every day at TathaGat has been an amazing experience. Their dedication and commitment to their students is truly commendable. Even during their busiest times, the faculty never hesitates to address our doubts. TathaGat is a hub of gurus who are always there to correct our mistakes and boost our confidence in a real sense. I wholeheartedly recommend TathaGat to anyone who aspires to crack the CAT exam.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Deepak Verma Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Ayush Morbar
Ayush Morbar
2024.03.31
I have had a great experience with TathaGat and I'm extremely grateful to be a part of this program. The mentors have been incredibly helpful, especially Neraj sir and Kumar sir who provide personalized guidance. I appreciate everything about this program, including the teaching methods. Thank you so much for everything.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Ayush Morbar Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
21048022 KHUSHI SONI
21048022 KHUSHI SONI
2024.03.31
The instructors at Tathagat are very nice and compassionate. They will take care of their students and administrators will be available to solve any problems.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Khushi Soni Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Advertisement
Khushi Soni
Khushi Soni
2024.03.31
The instructors at Tathagat are very nice and compassionate. They will take care of their students and administrators will be available to solve any problems.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Khushi Soni Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Umesh Soni
Umesh Soni
2024.03.31
The faculty and staff at Tathagat are unparalleled. They are always available to provide support and assistance throughout your preparation. When I was feeling unsure of myself, Surati Mam provided me with constant guidance and support. Her advice helped me gain clarity and motivated me to pursue my goals. I am deeply grateful to Tathagat.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Umesh Soni Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Bharat Dadwaria
Bharat Dadwaria
2024.03.29
Its a great place for learning , management and faculty both are nice i would surely recommend this institute for cat prepration.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Bharat Dadwaria Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Prashant Kesharwani
Prashant Kesharwani
2024.03.29
Amazing experience with tathagat it really help with skills and knowledge upliftment.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Prashant Kesharwani Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Advertisement
002 LE Kaushki Singh
002 LE Kaushki Singh
2024.03.29
Great experience. The best part is the people and the teachers over there very cooperative.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Kaushki Singh Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Suraj Tiwari
Suraj Tiwari
2024.03.29
Nice faculty and environment for students persuing cat.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Suraj Tiwari Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”
Hunny Sharma
Hunny Sharma
2024.03.26
Very good institute with good faculty tathagat coaching has helped me alot.
Reply from TathaGat 2024.04.03
Hi, Hunny Sharma Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review and it was great to have you as a Student. We look forward to Guiding you again soon.”