Onhold Studio

Onhold Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
91 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
jon wright
jon wright
2021.10.07
first class service from start to finish.
Advertisement
owen lee
owen lee
2021.07.27
John Reed
John Reed
2021.07.26
Good at what they do. Happy to help and guide you as needed. Have used a few times now, would certainly recommend.
Bianco Info
Bianco Info
2021.07.16
Never use for website design - update appalling 7 months still not live
Andrew Saunders
Andrew Saunders
2021.07.08
Advertisement
Ellie Miller
Ellie Miller
2021.05.04
Great company to deal with! Made everything so straight forward and the results are fantastic! Really happy with our hold music. Great price and great product. Would definitely use them again! Thanks guys!
James Watts
James Watts
2021.04.12
Very professional business. The quality of the work they delivered is very good and the turn around time is very quick as well. Would recommend them.
Stacey Sharp
Stacey Sharp
2021.04.07
Great and efficient service from Onhold, highly recommend for their excellent voice call services.
tony fox
tony fox
2021.04.06
great people to work with, friendly ,professional ,and a great price as well
Advertisement
ROB SPICER
ROB SPICER
2021.04.05
OAKMOUNT AND PARTNERS LTD. EST 2009.
OAKMOUNT AND PARTNERS LTD. EST 2009.
2021.02.11
Our experiences over the years with OnHold Studio and in particular with Tom Harrison have been exceptional. Tom has provided timely communication and assisted us as a business in finding the right set up to meet our growing needs. In addition, Alexia has been fantastic, I can highly recommend their services for those that require it for their business. I really cannot recommend Onhold Studio enough. Brilliant service over the years and better still, very consistent. With best wishes, Glenn.
Suzanna Harley
Suzanna Harley
2021.02.08
Onhold Studio were brilliant with our requirements. They were really quick and efficient—quotation was done in less than one hour while the media files were sent to us in less than 48 hours! The end product was absolutely great, very impressed. We will use them again. They were a pleasure to do business with.
Chris Browne
Chris Browne
2021.02.01
GREAT SERVICE!!!! really pleased with these guys - will definitely use again.
Advertisement
bolton motorcycles
bolton motorcycles
2021.01.19
Very easy and professional to work with, extremely responsive. Fabulous service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
colin overend
colin overend
2021.01.12
Have used OnHold Studio now a few times with excellent service. Great competitive pricing, fast and helpful response from start to finish, and a fantastic end product that all our customers comment on when calling us. Highly Recommend.
Artur Wiater
Artur Wiater
2021.01.12
Highly recommend, very happy with the recordings, quick and professional service
Selina Thomas
Selina Thomas
2020.12.09
Fantastic service, great audio's and quick turn around. Would use again and again
Advertisement
Dale Moreton
Dale Moreton
2020.12.02
Excellent Service and great company.
Paul Green
Paul Green
2020.11.06
These guys are amazing! I don't leave a lot of reviews, but I just had to as the quality of service delivered from OnHold Studios goes beyond expectation. Great value and amazing service. Thanks again.
Thomas Brady
Thomas Brady
2020.09.05
Very happy with my new voice mail recording exactly what I was after. Thanks Steve