One of A Kind Resort Trikora Beach - Bintan

One of A Kind Resort Trikora Beach - Bintan Reviews

Good rating
4.3
729 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (298)
HR
HR
2024.04.09
8.0 Verified
3d2n stay at One of a Kind I think the ocean suite being very close to the waters offer a relaxing stay. Staff service is good, friendly and patient. However, food needs further improvement. There's nothing much to do at this resort, so it can get quite boring, unless all you want to do is laze and watch the ocean.
Advertisement
Wendy
Wendy
2024.04.01
9.2 Verified
Peaceful Good quiet getaway
Clement
Clement
2024.03.24
7.2 Verified
Value for money Staying @ Villa with Sea view , spacious toilets. The views are nice. Price is right. Food is ok
Xiao
Xiao
2024.03.18
7.6 Verified
Nice stay! The staff were really helpful and friendly especially the reception ladies! Nice place to stay which is near the beach and not crowded.
Cellina
Cellina
2024.03.17
9.6 Verified
Nice resort Clean room and friendly staff. The seafood was not fresh..
Advertisement
Tan
Tan
2024.03.12
5.6 Verified
Above average Not so convenient.
Arun
Arun
2024.03.11
9.2 Verified
Excellent Stay in very reasonable price The Villas are very nicely built with a great design and with cute swimming pools attached. Staff were very pleasant and always with a smile. Food was nice. There is no private beach to the resort. But in 10 mins driving distance, there is Trikora beach which is great. Only negative thing we faced was mosquitoes. There is a lot of mosquito in that area and we got lot of bites. Better to come with repellent. Will definitely stay again here.
Lee
Lee
2024.02.15
8.4 Verified
Excellent Good room is nice and good service
marivi
marivi
2024.02.14
10 Verified
Awesome Love it. I will come back
Advertisement
QINGTANG
QINGTANG
2024.02.14
9.2 Verified
Exceptional The sea view suite is truly unique. We have never been so close to the ocean before. The staff is incredibly friendly and attentive. The restaurant's environment and atmosphere are delightful."
Aung
Aung
2024.02.12
9.2 Verified
Good to recomend It's a very quiet place, but the beach is not so nice. Not easy to walk around on the side of the sea. The food is tasteful.
He
He
2024.02.11
8.0 Verified
Very quiet getaway place on Bintan island Unlike the popular resort destination, this hotel is far on the east side among the local villages, giving you the opportunity to avoid the crowd of traveler to enjoy the peace and tranquility
NUR
NUR
2024.02.11
10 Verified
From Malaysia Love this place so muchhhhh
Advertisement
Thomas
Thomas
2024.02.11
9.2 Verified
Exceptional It is a very quiet resort and not a lot to do other than relax. Breakfast was good. We had an evening meal that was not so good. Individual Plunge pool at each villa is superb. The small communal pool is great.
Arun
Arun
2024.01.27
9.2 Verified
Mini Maldives Feel We took Junior suite and it was an amazing experience staying, Villas are just next to the Sea and during high tide it’s feel like you are floating in the sea. My daughter and wife enjoyed a lot too, we end up extending our stay by 1 night to make it 4nights. Just one suggestion to resort for the maintenance of bathroom accessories since we had to call twice to fix the issue.
Jay
Jay
2024.01.26
8.4 Verified
Great Resort with private pool Great resort to relax with lover or family. Staffs are super friendly and helpful.
Ken
Ken
2024.01.25
9.6 Verified
Exceptional Very Relaxing Place. Staffs are all very kind. Food very delicious. Just s small recommendation to put atleast youtube to the tv so that can watch it hile relaxing. But overall very nice place, will recommend to my family and friends
Advertisement
Emanuel
Emanuel
2024.01.22
9.2 Verified
Good place to relax. Lots of trees, privacies secured, staff were fast, so definitely service is good. Love staying here. Also their pool is so fresh!!
Vivian
Vivian
2024.01.18
7.2 Verified
Quiet place to stay but inconvenient location Breakfast variety has to be improved. Room floors seems dusty. Location is very far off from everything. Price point can be more attractive. Garden view is not bad but the Seaview rooms are beautiful. Staff service is good. Didn't get to try their facilities due to my busy work schedule.
Yap
Yap
2024.01.11
8.0 Verified
Great place to chill & relax Nice place.