One Mortgages, Protection And Estates

onemp.co.uk

One Mortgages, Protection And Estates Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
40 reviews Verified
One Mortgages, Protection And Estates
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 4.8

Tash Jarvis
Tash Jarvis
2024.03.23
As a first time buyer years ago, John assisted me with my Mortgage and as somebody who was clueless with the process, made me feel at ease. Recently John then assisted me with the renewal at a very reasonable, reduced fee. Again, he made the process seamless, efficient and easy. Having John re reviewing my renewal with fluctuating weekly interest rates gave me one less thing to do in my busy, chaotic life- there’s absolutely no way I’d have had the mental capacity & time to find the best deals myself! His communication was spot on, he was flexible to fit into my schedule, concise and incredibly personable. I struggle to understand much of the process and John took the time to explain so that I fully understood- he was always at the other end of the phone and if unavailable was prompt in getting back to me. On top of that, without a fee, John then reviewed my life insurance and assisted me in finding the best deals to suit my lifestyle etc. I couldn’t recommend him enough, I will absolutely be using the services again and have recommended him to my friends/family.
Becky Hill
Becky Hill
2024.02.08
John got me a much better re-mortgage deal than I'd anticipated, and was responsive and supportive. Made the whole process clear and pain-free!
Reply from One Mortgages, Protection And Estates 2024.02.08
Thank you for your review. It is appreciated. We will make sure John is aware of the feedback.
Sophie C (Sophie)
Sophie C (Sophie)
2023.12.01
My partner and myself have recently started working with John for our mortgage. His service has been incredible and has been great with communication throughout. As first time buyers, he really helped us feel at ease and always answered any questions we had. I cannot thank him enough and would definitely recommend One mortgages.
Mimi Cheikh
Mimi Cheikh
2023.11.27
After thinking I would never get a mortgage - buying alone & also self employed, my friend Phil highly recommended OneMP. I was put in touch with John who has been an absolute god send!!! From the very first phone call to last weeks completion, John has been nothing but super efficient, reliable, trustworthy & beyond helpful. Absolutely everything was taken care of without asking & John was always two steps ahead of me throughout the mortgage process taking care of absolutely everything!! John is absolutely outstanding and everything seemed so easy after what seemed so daunting before going through the process. The best piece of advice was to come to you & without hesitation I would recommend a million percent!!! Thankyou so much for everything, I now have my lovely new home - something that I doubt would never have happened without John.
Samihah Wahiad
Samihah Wahiad
2023.11.02
I was dealt by John and honestly I have received the best service from him. From the first time talking to John over teams meeting and all the way through purchasing my property John has been nothing but Amazing, he provided me with all the information I needed to know in regards to purchasing a property as a first time buyer. I also messaged John once out of his working hours and he did not hesitate to help me. If your wanting anyone to assist you in purchasing your property you should speak to John he definitely is the best
Andrew
Andrew
2023.10.12
My wife and I have recently secured our first mortgage, with a great deal of thanks to John. John was extremely professional, attentive to our needs and made sure to help us find a mortgage that was exactly what we were looking for. John set clear meetings and outlined what was required for each meeting. When we finally secured our deal, it was at the time where the rates dropped, but to our surprise John had helped to get us the reduced quote from the lender who we agreed to go with! In addition to supporting with our mortgage, John offered a discussion which promoted my wife and I to think about our personal protection. Something we had overlooked but is something we feel much more secure with. Top marks to John and the One Mortgage team.
Thomas Randall
Thomas Randall
2023.10.04
Daniel and John were both excellent, they really went above and beyond to give us helpful and friendly advice throughout all stages of the buying process. Can't recommend highly enough!
Philip Taylor
Philip Taylor
2023.09.28
Daniel and his team has being fantastic from finding me a buy to let mortgage, all the way to fully managing the property. This including finding the tenants and doing the relevant paperwork, making the process very painless. I’ve enjoyed really prompt communication and had sound advice on the way. Looking forward to the next one!! Highly recommended.
Hanna
Hanna
2023.07.20
Tiegan Woods
Tiegan Woods
2023.04.03
Peter Pratt (MiamiMarlins_UK)
Peter Pratt (MiamiMarlins_UK)
2023.03.19
Daniel was absolutely fantastic. Helping us to find a suitable 2nd charge mortgage at pace. Communication was excellent throughout, securing the funds in a matter of weeks. Brilliant service. Will be using them again in the future for ANY mortgage needs.
Patricia Bagshaw
Patricia Bagshaw
2022.09.20
I was recommended by my brother to One Mortgages to do my remortgage. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage or a remortgage or any specific advice. I know that Mark and Hollie worked together on this Mark took the initial instructions and that Hollie did a lot of the work in the background which she should be commended for. Anything I needed to know going through the process was not a problem. First class services. Thanks guys
Reply from One Mortgages, Protection And Estates 2022.09.20
Thank you so much for this valuable feedback.
Tamoor Malik
Tamoor Malik
2022.06.23
Really great service from One MP, great comms from Dan and Hollie. Unlike other companies One MP actually phone/email you back! Understood my financials straight away (mine being quite complex and fluid) and guided me to the best mortgage product, took all the hassle away in actually doing the the application forms etc, straight forward and all sorted within a couple of weeks! Will be using One MP for my mortgage renewals and house insurance needs too!
Abdul Sameeh
Abdul Sameeh
2022.05.31
Will Thompson has been an absolute star, from the get go he and his team have always been available to answer any questions or queries and they have been able to reassure me at every step, extremely grateful and would happily use and recommend this company again!
Dean Brooks
Dean Brooks
2022.02.13
Great service using One Mortgages for my recent re-mortgage. Mark Brewerton kept me informed along the way and it was all very straightforward for me as a result.
Shannon Ward
Shannon Ward
2022.01.29
I had a very positive experience using One Mortgages, my mortgage advisor Mark Brewerton responded to any query I had quickly and helped with any issues that cropped up in my property buying process. I would highly recommend them as a company and will be using them when I need their services again in the future.
Leah Florence
Leah Florence
2021.12.17
Positive
Professionalism
The team at One Mortgages have proven over many years to offer a personalised service. They have always listened carefully to our requirements, and through their knowledge, have always got us the best deal. Our communication with the team is always professional and prompt. Everyone is really friendly and everything explained really clearly. When the company expanded into Lettings we didn't hesitate about using the team to let our property. Again, any issues or problems have been thoroughly dealt with. We haven't had to do any chasing up, and everything is managed in a timely and organised manner. Leaving us to totally trust that our property and tenants are being well looked after. My husband and I couldn't recommend One Mortages and One Lettings highly enough.
adrian suffield
adrian suffield
2021.12.16
Positive
Professionalism
I cannot thank this company enough for the help I and support I received to get my life back on track. What these guys did for my personal situation was above and beyond my expectations, my personal advisor Will Thompson was an absolute outstanding professional person to deal with in every way. The relationship and bond that I personally made with Will and this company was priceless, this was my first encounter with a mortgage broker and I didn’t know what to expect. Hand on heart probably one of the best decisions I have ever made getting in touch with Daniel at One Mortgages. I would and will personally recommend these guys to absolutely anyone looking for mortgage guidance, what an absolute pleasure to deal with and thank you so much for helping me get my life back on track. Kind Regards Adi
Imogen
Imogen
2021.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We've had an impeccable experience using One Mortgages, especially thanks to Mark Brewerton, who's given us outstanding service from start to finish. Mark is extremely responsive, knowledgeable and reliable. We encountered lots of hurdles during our house buying journey but Mark has been a rock of support throughout, accommodating the many changes we've thrown his way. I couldn't recommend him enough for going above and beyond. Thanks for everything, Mark!
Ian
Ian
2021.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mark Brewerton ha been an absolute machine, dealing with our many queries, often last minute and with tight time frames. No issue was ever too much and he broke every concept down to make sure we, as first time buyers were completely informed and comfortable. He's been the stand out performer out of all the people and companies we've dealt with throughout our house purchase. Will be 100% using him again when it comes time to remortgage. Thanks, Mark!