OneBody Reviews

OneBody Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 59 reviews

onebody.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (53)
Noreen OReilly
2022-11-23
Noreen OReilly Excellent treatment from Yvonne, who always listens, never rushes you and is a mine of information.
Advertisement
Jamie Geraghty
Jamie Geraghty
2021-11-19
Stephen has a wealth of experience and knowledge. Always really helpful in showing me how I can treat my injuries. He doesn’t do the work for you, but shows you how you can do it yourself. His understanding of my sport, something that is really rare, and the movements involved is really helpful and he can always breakdown what’s happened and why. Couldn’t recommend him any higher!
Caroline Temperley
Caroline Temperley
2021-11-17
Amazing service
FIONA O'SULLIVAN
FIONA O'SULLIVAN
2021-09-24
Stephen is helping my frustrated teenage son with growing pains stopping him playing sport. He has been a great support, very knowledgeable about teenagers and great yo deal with. Highly recommend
Reply from OneBody 2021-09-24
Thank you so much Fiona.
Barak Pearlmutter
Barak Pearlmutter
2021-09-08
Reply from OneBody 2021-09-08
Thank you Barak
Advertisement
Paula Parkinson
Paula Parkinson
2021-09-01
I’m seeing Yvonne as my physiotherapist and I find her excellent.. She has great knowledge and has also a great way of imparting this knowledge. Understanding my condition and the ways of improving this will be of great benefit to me along with the physio.
Scott Moran
Scott Moran
2021-08-26
Stephan and Yvonne are pain and movement specialists and all in all great people with a flair in customer satisfaction. I have been visiting Onebody for years and have also tried multiple other therapy’s but I always come back to Onebody! My knowledge and understanding of how the body works is always evolving when I’m visiting Onebody. Thanks guys!
Reply from OneBody 2021-08-26
Thanks for the great review Scott. We're always learning with you
Si Murphy
Si Murphy
2021-06-26
Yvonne is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Caitriona Fottrell
Caitriona Fottrell
2021-06-25
Outstanding service. Real expertise. Excellent. Can't say enough about how professional and thorough they are.
Advertisement
David Nagle
David Nagle
2021-06-09
A very professional friendly approach to my treatment I was very happy with my session. Not hard to find or park and I had an appointment within a week, thanks to all at Onebody.
Seamus Fitzpatrick
Seamus Fitzpatrick
2021-06-01
Excellent physiotherapy service provided.
Maria Kohlmann
Maria Kohlmann
2021-04-28
Had a knee pain and stiffness for a few months. 2 visit/ 45 mins each and I had a diagnosis and treatment and subsequently a pain free life. Absolutely professional. Superb treatment rooms if you have any pain anywhere don't hesitate to contact them.
Olivia Stewart
Olivia Stewart
2021-04-22
Stephen and Yvonne always take such good care of their patients. I would highly recommend this clinic as you always walk out feeling so much better!
Advertisement
Saad Ali
Saad Ali
2021-04-22
WordsWorthLearning
WordsWorthLearning
2021-04-15
I have attended Stephen for two sessions now and would without hesitation recommend this Practice. Excellent all round.
Patrick Cleary
Patrick Cleary
2021-04-10
Meghan Quinn
Meghan Quinn
2021-04-07
Delighted with my treatment. I feel listened to and that I am making huge progress. Very adaptable to what the patient wants. I have been with Yvonne and she is very knowledgeable, caring and proficient and I would very much recommended. Some other places seem to just take your money and try to rush you out the door. This place is excellent ?
Advertisement
reece Mahon
reece Mahon
2021-04-06
Elisa Tozzato
Elisa Tozzato
2021-02-23
Yvonne is simply the best physiotherapist. Extremely knowledgeable and the nicest person.
DJ Corbett
DJ Corbett
2021-02-22
Yvonne is really professional, knowledgeable and offered lots of practical and helpful advice to help relieve pain. I couldn't recommend the service highly enough