ONCO SES LTD

oncoses.co.uk

ONCO SES LTD التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
5 من المراجعات تم التحقق
ONCO SES LTD
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 5 ) 5.0

Vanessa Scott
Vanessa Scott
2023.04.27
You'd struggle to find better!
الرد من ONCO SES LTD 2023.09.28
Thanks for your kind words Vanessa.
Jack Pick
Jack Pick
2021.07.21
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Really good electricians, very reliable & fairly priced. We called Onco out in an emergency when trying some DIY light changes, I blew the circuit and lost power downstairs. Onco were out within the hour and Callum repaired the issues within minutes. While repairing my lights, I also asked for additional work to be completed and Onco were more than happy to help. They also installed my Hive heating device with minimal fuss and changed a number of plug sockets around the house. All work very tidy and to a high standard. Would highly recommend.
الرد من ONCO SES LTD 2023.09.28
Thanks Jack, We are always eager to help our customers and we're glad you were happy with the service.
Harry Baker
Harry Baker
2021.07.19
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Contacted ONCO to install outdoor lights above the garage. They arrived at the time we agreed and was polite the whole time. They installed the lights to a high standard which we was very impressed and made sure the garage and drive was tidy before they left. Could not fault them at all and would recommend them to everyone needing any electrical work.
الرد من ONCO SES LTD 2023.09.28
Thanks Harry, It was a pleasure to help you with your lighting needs.
Demi Adelusi
Demi Adelusi
2021.07.16
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I cannot recommend this company (ONCO) enough because the level of professionalism, diligence and care taken by the team to rectify my electrical problems involving a complete rewiring of the house (created by a previous rogue builder) was without doubt highly exceptional. The level of workmanship was very impressive (in particular in relation to the amount of care and time taken to check each and every light switch, light fitting and plug socket) and they even came back to finish off some bits and pieces as promised, thereby restoring my faith in the honesty of builders/tradesmen in general after such bad experiences in the past. Above all, the bill/quote to complete the works was very competitive and so, if I could give more than 5 stars - then i would - because i completely rate ONCO to deliver exactly what you pay for and will be recommending the team to friends and family in need of an excellent electrician.
الرد من ONCO SES LTD 2021.07.19
Hi Demi, this is such a touching review. We’re extremely happy that you were happy with our work and it was an absolute pleasure getting to know you. ONCO are glad you chose us to help and it’s great to hear we’ve restored your faith in tradespeople 👍🏻
James Hodges
James Hodges
2021.07.15
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
ONCO Arrived to my house on time, started work almost straight away. Fitted my garden lights with no hassle & left no mess. Callum and the team at ONCO are very trust worthy and proffesional. would 100% recommend ONCO to anyone looking for a electrician. Thank you again.
الرد من ONCO SES LTD 2021.07.19
Hi James, thank you so much for your review. We’re really glad to hear you would recommend us, we appreciate it 👍🏻