Om Solar Solutions

omsolar.in

Om Solar Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
70 reviews Verified
Om Solar Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 70 ) 4.6

Shailesh Maurya
Shailesh Maurya
2024.05.14
Froud Company om solar Lucknow
Advertisement
Shailesh Maurya
Shailesh Maurya
2024.05.14
Froud Company om solar Lucknow
Namrat Singh
Namrat Singh
2024.04.23
sunil agarwal
sunil agarwal
2024.04.23
Raj Bharti Verma (Raj Verma)
Raj Bharti Verma (Raj Verma)
2024.03.14
I recommend om solar in case you are looking for installation of solar rooftop, they have a great team।who hanfke everything very professionally and efficiently, all the best team om solar.
Advertisement
anurag tripathi
anurag tripathi
2024.03.05
Nice and experienced team. on time solar subsidy processing, all the processing ( paper work) done on time and by the firm itself. overall a great experience.
Sonu Singh
Sonu Singh
2024.03.05
prashant mathur
prashant mathur
2023.12.09
The service of Om solar is Very efficient and closed the work in time bound manner🙂
Ankita Yadav
Ankita Yadav
2023.10.17
Om solar has been give me very good service.Their team implemented solar panels very professionally. Their sales executive help a lot to complete paper work, i am happy with the service .
Advertisement
Vishal pal
Vishal pal
2023.10.17
I'm impressed by the work of Om Solar, in the short span of time they have successfully installed many solar projects of various categories. I wish them a great success in their journey of making eco friendly world.
Sunil Tiwari
Sunil Tiwari
2023.10.16
Installed 4kw On grid system in Barabanki.. with adani bifacial and growatt inverter, generation in sept-oct around 20units in a day.. quite nice performance.
Dakshita Dwivedi
Dakshita Dwivedi
2023.10.16
Very good work and well behaved by whole team , installation was good.
Rohit Singh
Rohit Singh
2023.10.14
From starting to end installation process is organised, team was good, got my central subsidy withing 25 days.
Advertisement
Sharwan Mishra
Sharwan Mishra
2023.10.14
Quite nice Experience with om solar, installation process was smooth, reliable company for domestic Subsidised systems.
Anjesh kumar
Anjesh kumar
2023.10.13
Good to go with the Om solar for installing Solar panels.
Shambhavi Singh
Shambhavi Singh
2023.10.10
Amazing experience, easy installation process, very helpful staff. Overall great experience
Noorun Nisha
Noorun Nisha
2023.09.29
Nikhil service was excellent
Advertisement
Bb Lamsal
Bb Lamsal
2023.09.28
Om Solar Team services is good They Complete my work on time and use good Quality Products I am Satisfied with Their work they Are very good in Installation
Shivi Enterprises
Shivi Enterprises
2023.09.27
they have very good installation team with cooperation at every level of installation, after sales service is good till now, i have installed 5kw On grid solar in Lucknow...
Vijaykumar Sharma
Vijaykumar Sharma
2023.09.27
Very good experience with om solar, nice service and material quality they used very good.. !!