OmniPA Reviews

OmniPA Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

omnipa.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Julie Brannelly
Julie Brannelly
2021-07-05
Capital Cleaning does a great job! They are quick, professional and thorough! I appreciate the list they leave of sanitized areas and that they ask what they can do better each time.
Advertisement
Наташа Пугачёва
Наташа Пугачёва
2021-05-17
Bkr Bkr
Bkr Bkr
2021-02-01
I worked with Diana and she was professional and resourceful, she brought our facebook and instagram pages to life, she was able to translate our story and vision to a wide and diverse multilingual audience in a short period of time. Thanks to Diana we are confident that from opening day our followers are familiar with our concept and are excited to try flavours.
Rubby Golo
Rubby Golo
2021-02-01
Feedback from Global Trade Consult My experience with OmniPA was brilliant and would like to comment on the positives as follows: 1. Communication with Diana was smooth and on time. 2. She understood my needs and the objectives of my business. 3. The communication tools and meeting booking system used were very modern and useful. 4. The promotional marketing templates designed for some of our ongoing projects were on point and very good. Negatives: 1. I would have wished to have received the sample letter templates that was prepared for me earlier than it was done and sent to me. The entire experience journey was great and I would recommend OminPA to friends/business contacts that may need your services any day anytime.
Michael Amaning
Michael Amaning
2020-10-20
Firstly, just wanted to say a big thank you for you for supporting ATCP and putting in a lot of the systems we are using today. Your dedication and time have made us better.
Advertisement
Belarmino Santos
Belarmino Santos
2020-04-28
I was struggling in managing my workload and finding investors for an infrastructure project. OmniPA’s virtual assistant stepped in and got me up and running, with researching our investors pipeline whilst helping other tasks in hand. Thank you for your help.
hecio pataca
hecio pataca
2020-04-28
OmniPA’s marketing team has translated our vision in one consultation. We didn’t even have a name, yet we couldn’t have thought of a better name. Our brand identity, logo and social media strategy has exceeded our expectations. Very professional and responsive team. Highly recommend.
Oscar Monteiro
Oscar Monteiro
2020-04-28
I really enjoy working with my PA - She is very organized, process driven and efficient.