Lillehammer olympiske bob- og akebane

olympiaparken.no

Lillehammer olympiske bob- og akebane Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
473 reviews Verified
Lillehammer olympiske bob- og akebane
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 473 ) 4.5

kkklll
kkklll
2024.05.19
piotr. smouki
piotr. smouki
2024.05.18
Close
Maks Sočič
Maks Sočič
2024.03.30
Very nice staff a little expensive but worth it
Reply from Lillehammer olympiske bob- og akebane 2024.04.19
Dear Maks, thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad that you found value in our services and appreciated our staff. We hope to serve you again soon.
Annemarie Linnemann
Annemarie Linnemann
2024.02.15
zintis varts
zintis varts
2024.02.12
Feina atmosfēra valdīja trasē!
Joze Kores
Joze Kores
2024.02.11
Nikolay Masorskiy
Nikolay Masorskiy
2024.02.07
Супер место!
kohala
kohala
2024.02.07
Thomas Kirchner
Thomas Kirchner
2024.02.07
Василий Прут-Глушак
Василий Прут-Глушак
2024.02.03
Це було неймовірно. Ми всією родиною там відпочили. Подивились змагання бобслеїстів. Це було вражаюче і круто. Ми залишилися дуже задоволені.
Abdulkadir Omar
Abdulkadir Omar
2024.02.01
Mar Garita
Mar Garita
2024.01.28
Karin Nordby
Karin Nordby
2024.01.27
Alice Kühne
Alice Kühne
2024.01.14
Well-kept track, plenty of parking and accessible from main road. Very cool experience for the kids. I think you need to pre -arrange to go on the track.
aleksandar misic
aleksandar misic
2023.12.23
Krzysztof Mieczkowski
Krzysztof Mieczkowski
2023.12.09
Richo Hansen
Richo Hansen
2023.12.09
1275 NKR for op til 4 personer for at få en tur i bobrafting med chaufør er virkelig værd at overveje hvis man er her 😊
Pavel Mustafins
Pavel Mustafins
2023.12.03
Reinhard Köhler
Reinhard Köhler
2023.11.12
Besuch im Juni 2023. 1,7 km Fahrt in 45 Sek. bei 110km/h!!!3G!! Erfahrung, die zwar aufregend war, aber nicht wiederholt werden muss! Lange Rückenprobleme gehabt, weil man wegen der Räder auf dem Asphalt kräftig durchgerüttelt wurde. Nettes Team!! Soll im Winter wiederkommen; auf dem Eis wäre die Fahrt angenehmer 😂
Jesper Dobbenga
Jesper Dobbenga
2023.10.25
Cool place to visit. There is a small visitors centre and we were able to wander around the track. Some teams were training on the day we were there. Quite an experience!