Oléz South Africa

Oléz South Africa Reviews

Good rating
4.0
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
2023.09.22
Feels like very cheap quality
Reply from Oléz South Africa 2023.10.10
We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our customer service team is ready to assist with any concerns. Please reach out to them at your earliest convenience.
Advertisement
2023.09.22
Quality not very good
Reply from Oléz South Africa 2023.10.10
We're sorry to hear that you're dissatisfied with the quality. Please reach out to our customer service team who will be happy to assist with your issues.
Johannes Piso
Johannes Piso
2023.08.21
Reply from Oléz South Africa 2023.10.10
Dear Johannes, thank you for taking the time to review us. We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our company. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Johannes Piso
Johannes Piso
2023.08.21
Broke the first time I tried tried insert it
Reply from Oléz South Africa 2023.08.21
We’re sorry about what happened to your band. Could you please send us images of the band to sales@olez.co.za so that we can have a look and see if we could send you a new one. Regards Oléz Online Team
Conrad
Conrad
2023.08.14
Reply from Oléz South Africa 2023.10.10
Dear Conrad, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We're happy to see you had a 5-star experience. Your support is much appreciated. Best wishes, Olez Team
Advertisement
OWEN BOUCHER
OWEN BOUCHER
2023.08.10
Broke trying to put it on?!
Reply from Oléz South Africa 2023.10.10
Dear Owen, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Our customer service team will be happy to assist you. Please contact them for further help.
OWEN BOUCHER
OWEN BOUCHER
2023.08.10
Reply from Oléz South Africa 2023.10.10
Dear Owen, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased to know you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to assisting you again! Best, Olez Team
Charleen de Bruyn
Charleen de Bruyn
2023.07.07
My milanese loop is too big.. what must I do to return it for a smaller size?
Reply from Oléz South Africa 2023.10.10
Dear Charleen, we're sorry for the inconvenience. Please get in touch with our customer service team who will assist you with the return and replacement process.
Richard F.
Richard F.
2023.07.03
Reply from Oléz South Africa 2023.10.10
Dear Richard F., Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience. We value your feedback! Best regards, Olez Team
Advertisement
Richard F.
Richard F.
2023.07.03
Reply from Oléz South Africa 2023.10.10
Dear Richard, thank you for your feedback! We're delighted you had a positive experience with us. Your support truly makes a difference! We look forward to serving you again.
Ryan
Ryan
2023.04.13
Much thinner compared to original and too small for 49mm
Ryan
Ryan
2023.04.13
Loops are very hard. Feels rigid
Cassim Jogee
Cassim Jogee
2023.02.10
Advertisement
Cassim Jogee
Cassim Jogee
2023.02.10
Kyle Mostert
Kyle Mostert
2023.02.09
Kyle Mostert
Kyle Mostert
2023.02.09
Kyle Mostert
Kyle Mostert
2023.02.09
Advertisement
Peter Beer
Peter Beer
2022.12.30
I ordered the 3 for 2 offer for Apple Watch straps and the whole process from order to delivery went smoothly and fast. What else do you need? Very positiv online shopping experience. Thank you for that. Kind Regards, Peter
Reply from Oléz South Africa 2022.12.30
Thank you so much for your review Peter. We really appreciate it. Regards - Oléz Team
Ayanda Mayile
Ayanda Mayile
2022.12.23
Ayanda Mayile
Ayanda Mayile
2022.12.23