Oikos Taormina (Recanati)

oikostaormina.com/recanati

Oikos Taormina (Recanati) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
235 reviews Verified
Oikos Taormina (Recanati)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 234 ) 4.8

Pamela
Pamela
2024.05.09
Verified
Lovely stay at Gaia’s beach apartment. So peaceful and relaxing. Lovely balcony and beach bar below. Perfect location.
Berlinda
Berlinda
2024.05.09
Verified
het appartement was erg comfortabel, alleen als de buren thuis waren, toch wel goed hoorbaar . de ruime terrassen rondom, was super! ruime leefruimte en complete keuken, 2 badkamers en de comfortabele slaapbank in de woonkamer. afstand naar het strand ook erg aangenaam. parkeren was af en toe lastig als er geen plek was in de straat. contact met Giulia was uitstekend!Taormina , Alcantarakloof en de Etna goed bereikbaar, Wij verbleven 1 week in dit appartement en was zeer de moeite waard, zeker een aanrader om nog een keer terug te komen.Berlinda De Heen Nederland
Samuel
Samuel
2024.05.03
Verified
good host, nice, helpful, good time spent in this place!
Jens
Jens
2024.04.27
Verified
Wir erlebten in der tollen Wohnung ein paar sehr schöne Tage. Es war alles da , was man braucht. Gaia hat sich toll gekümmert. Direkt am Strand mit schönem Blick auf das Meer war es auf dem Balkon sehr ruhig und gemütlich.
Solange
Solange
2024.04.20
Verified
Très bon séjour dans un quartier calme, terrasse très agréable avec vue sur mer. Accès centre ville facile à pieds.
Enio
Enio
2024.04.10
Verified
L’appartamento di Gaia è semplicemente fantastico; dalle finestre vedi il mare, ti affacci e stai praticamente sulla spiaggia. Self check in semplicissimo, indicazioni perfette, appartamento pulito, in ordine e dotato di tutto per trascorrere una bella vacanza. Abbiamo fatto sempre colazione sul terrazzo. Consigliamo di mettere la sveglia e vedere l’alba … vale tutta la vacanza.
Stelian Ciprian
Stelian Ciprian
2024.03.23
Verified
Sederea noastra in apartamentul Gaiei a fost relaxanta. Apartamentul este dragut amenajat, cu pat mare confortabil, balcon cu o priveliste foarte frumoasa la mare. Multumim, Gaia!
Jan
Jan
2024.03.08
Verified
Het appartement is heel smaakvol ingericht met mooie schilderijen aan de muur. Mooi uitzicht op de zee vanaf een ruim balkon. Heel goede uitvalsbasis voor tripjes naar Taormina, Catania, Etna.
Dana
Dana
2024.02.28
Verified
Totul perfect, locație, chiar la plajă, curățenie, facilitățile apartamentului, gazda comunicarea cu ea, viteza de răspuns și disponibilitatea în a rezolva totul.
소희
소희
2024.02.16
Verified
숙소는 아름답고 바다 바로 앞에 위치해 있습니다. 가이아님은 세계여행자 답게 숙소를 아주편리하게 꾸몄습니다. 가구나 집기에서 여행자를 위한 따뜻하고 배려있는 마음이 보였습니다. 숙소는 타오르미나에서 좀 떨어졌지만 르칸티터미널에 버스가 있어 30분이면 갔습니다. 첫날 문제가 생겼지만 가이아와 그녀의 어머니는 해결하는데 적극적이었고, 또 이성적인 보상을 해줬습니다. 아쉬운점은 지역자체가 겨울엔 문을 닫고 성수기를 위해 수리중이었습니다. 우리는 렌트를 하지 못했기때문에 음식과 물을 타오르미나에서 가져와야했습니다. 그래도 조용하고 아름다운 숙소에서 시칠리의 첫여행 장소로 좋은 시간을 보냈습니다.
Omar
Omar
2024.01.06
Verified
Everything was beautiful. I hope to come back again.
Patricia
Patricia
2023.11.17
Verified
Logement agréable et lumineux. Chambre spacieuse. Idéalement placé pour visiter les alentours: Taormine, Castelmola, Catane, l'Etna..... 5 min de l'autoroute. La vue est splendide. La tranquillité et le calme en cette période sont appréciables. Gaia est une hôte réactive, agréable et attentionnée. Un présent de bienvenue nous attendait.
Nicole
Nicole
2023.11.03
Verified
Nous avons passé quelques jours merveilleux dans ce logement. Le logement touche la plage et nous profitions de la mer et du spectacle dès le lever du soleil sur la mer. L'appartement est idéalement situé pour profiter de Catane, pour visiter Taormine et pour escalader l'Etna.Nous avons particulièrement apprécié le très grand balcon pour des petits déjeuners au soleil en ce début novembre.A cette saison, c'était très calme et nous avons très bien dormi.
Paula
Paula
2023.10.26
Verified
Wonderful apartment, exactly as it had been described plus more. Very comfortable, excellent views and location. The 6 flights of stairs would be the only concern, but not a problem. We even got a little surprise tray of sweets. Nice touch.
Natalia
Natalia
2023.10.24
Verified
Schöne Unterkunft direkt am Meer!Ausstattung auch super!
Werner
Werner
2023.10.23
Verified
Alles perfekt! Geniale Lage! Seeeehr schöne Aussicht! Ich hoffe, bald wieder…. Grazie
Lennard
Lennard
2023.10.21
Verified
Von der Wohnung hat man einen sehr schönen Blick von der großzügigen Dachterrasse aufs Meer. Die Wohnung ist großzügig und alles nötige vorhanden, um sich auch komplett selbst zu versorgen. Es gab im Vorhinein eine umfassende Nachricht mit allen wichtigen Hinweisen, die keine Fragen offen ließ. Wir haben uns über das Eis als kleines Present sehr gefreut!
Christopher
Christopher
2023.10.18
Verified
Beste Lage direkt am Strand, Giulia hat bei Fragen sehr schnell geantwortet und der Balkon war noch größer als die Bilder zeigen. Gerne wieder!
Alex
Alex
2023.10.15
Verified
What an amazing place! Very clean and centrally located. The view was stunning and the beach was beautiful. The host was extremely accommodating and helpful and was quick to respond with great reccomendations. We will definitely be returning again.
Danielle
Danielle
2023.10.15
Verified
Excellent place. Beautiful area, clean and all you could ask for. Conveniently located in a safe area. Enjoyed our stay very much.