Oh my Grill

Oh my Grill Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
286 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (249)
Scott Abing
Scott Abing
2022.01.22
I had “the king” with the garlic mayo fries and everything was fantastic. Quality ingredients and great tasting food.
Advertisement
Maestro Adonis
Maestro Adonis
2022.01.16
Everytime I go to Cedar Falls that's where I eat!
shawn dawson
shawn dawson
2022.01.09
Mark Kiefer
Mark Kiefer
2022.01.05
First time there, friendly service and staff, good burger and fries
A Heal
A Heal
2021.12.27
Advertisement
Kirk Kraklio
Kirk Kraklio
2021.12.24
Josh Deeds
Josh Deeds
2021.12.24
The food here is so unbelievably delicious. Probably one of my top places in the cedar valley to eat.
Shelby Lehr
Shelby Lehr
2021.12.19
Amy Igou
Amy Igou
2021.12.19
Advertisement
tony olson
tony olson
2021.12.17
Joy Pandya
Joy Pandya
2021.12.11
Their milkshakes are to die for! Pretty good vegetarian and vegan options as well!
Reply from Oh my Grill 2020.11.24
Glad you liked the food. Spread the Love.
Doyle Spence
Doyle Spence
2021.12.10
Really good burgers and amazing shakes!
Messcrank
Messcrank
2021.11.26
Only been there once so far and had their mushroom and swiss burger, it was delish!! Looking forward to going back and trying other items on menu. Loved the old music!
Advertisement
Gaurav Karwal
Gaurav Karwal
2021.11.21
Andrew Showalter
Andrew Showalter
2021.11.16
Ordered online. Picked up. Fried cheese curds and fries were ok. Burger fell apart and was bland. Shorted one burger and fry.
Curt F.
Curt F.
2021.11.11
Staff is very nice and had a delicious burger. Will visit again
Muhammad Butt
Muhammad Butt
2021.11.10
Great food. Fries were bombarded with mayo and ketchup, exactly how I like it!! Amazing food, good music.
Advertisement
Mark LePorte
Mark LePorte
2021.10.18
Samrin Shahnaz
Samrin Shahnaz
2021.10.15
Heather Dorn
Heather Dorn
2021.10.10