Ohbaby.pk

Ohbaby.pk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
55 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
FarrUkh Uddin
FarrUkh Uddin
2021.12.09
recommends
Nice experience with ohbaby.pk sach a cooperative staff .will shop again inshAllah
Advertisement
Asmi Z
Asmi Z
2021.11.09
recommends
I received my parcel just after the day I ordered it and quality is super thank you OhBaby๐Ÿ˜ I m reseller InshaAllah I will buy more products for my customers
Nabeel Ahmed
Nabeel Ahmed
2021.11.09
recommends
I am satisfied with this store .
Shah Nawaz
Shah Nawaz
2021.11.07
recommends
Its the best site for online shopping and they also offer good customer service . I have ordered alot of stuff for my baby and the quality is up to the mark. Keep it up !!
RaShna Arif
RaShna Arif
2021.10.18
recommends
i received my parcel. baby swaddle is very good and fluffy material is too good and i love it... good product InshAllah i will order another product soon
Advertisement
Anabia Baloch
Anabia Baloch
2021.07.17
recommends
baby seater is good nd the quality is best i vl shop again inshaAllah
Ruqiya Jamshed
Ruqiya Jamshed
2021.05.24
recommends
oh baby.pk is a very good brand I ordered baby seater from this page it's really beautiful quality each and everything ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ highly recommended..I will shop again from ur page ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜
Kanwel Awan Kanwel Awan
Kanwel Awan Kanwel Awan
2021.05.24
recommends
oh baby is good brand. I like so much I buy many Toy's all beautiful orignal same picture and so soft my daughter is very happy ๐Ÿ˜Š
Shumailakhan Shumaila
Shumailakhan Shumaila
2021.05.22
recommends
I received my parcel it is beautiful thanks โ˜บ๏ธ I will shop again
Advertisement
Ansa Shehraz
Ansa Shehraz
2021.05.09
recommends
today receive my parcal iam very happy good job thank you soo much๐Ÿคฉ
Shanzae Khalid
Shanzae Khalid
2021.04.29
recommends
Highly satisfied. Although i ordered rabbit pillow blanket set but they sent me fox, but this is not a problem. I will shop again for sure.
Sara Rajpoot
Sara Rajpoot
2021.04.17
recommends
Today i receive. My parcel i. M. So. Happy and satisfied
Fatima Mahmood
Fatima Mahmood
2021.03.12
recommends
I had ordered a baby bag, but after placing my order I thought there were not enough reviews on the page which made me doubtful about my order. I received my order today and without any regret I'm glad I took a chance to order from here. thank you very much for such an adorable bag with a very fine quality. will definitely order again. keep up the good work!
Advertisement
Naheed Azhar
Naheed Azhar
2021.02.03
recommends
today I received my parcel ๐Ÿ“ฆ Im very satisfied and highly recommend for this online shopping page ... thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
Saima Kashif
Saima Kashif
2021.01.09
recommends
I brought this clothes from your shop and it was really up to mark material was good Everyone loved this. Thank u so much delivery was right on time highly recommended
Maryam Rizwan
Maryam Rizwan
2020.12.22
recommends
I have receive my parcel.. product same as they shown in pics i really like it Its my 1st experience online shopping from Ohbaby.pk and its awesome highly recommended
Reply from Ohbaby.pk 2020.12.22
Thanks for your valuable feedback
Khushnuma Bashir
Khushnuma Bashir
2020.12.11
recommends
I HV received my parcel satisfied for this thanku so much
Reply from Ohbaby.pk 2020.12.11
Thank you!! โค๏ธ
Advertisement
Mehnaz Khan
Mehnaz Khan
2020.11.26
recommends
Thanks i reciceived fish shape sleeping bag stuff is good. InshaAll in future in will buy other products.
Rani Queen
Rani Queen
2020.11.18
recommends
Masha Allah very good stuff me very happy Thank you so much ohbaby pk ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
Mehwish Zakir
Mehwish Zakir
2020.11.12
recommends
thanx ohvaby pk nice experince