Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services

ofginsurance.com/gr8-r8s

Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
204 reviews Verified
Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 204 ) 5.0

Dallas Curtis
Dallas Curtis
2024.05.17
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.05.17
Thank you so much Dallas, for the outstanding 5 star review! I really appreciate your trust and loyalty that you have placed in me. I look forward to the future taking care of your families insurance needs with better coverage for less, Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF
Backpackerwdogs 1
Backpackerwdogs 1
2024.05.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE...
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.05.09
Thank you Mary for the excellent 5 star review! I have enjoyed working with you and Roger over the years. I look forward to taking care of your insurance needs in the future with better coverage for less, Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF
Lizzy Gravitt
Lizzy Gravitt
2024.04.24
Shawn is an excellent insurance agent who provided top-notch service by securing the best rates possible. Highly efficient and supportive, I recommend him without hesitation!
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.04.24
Thank you, Lizzy, for the excellent 5 star review! We have taken care of you and your families insurance needs for over a decade. I really appreciate your trust and loyalty that you have placed in me. We look forward to the future, and many more years of better coverage and service for less. Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF
Elisabeth Gravitt
2024.04.24 2024.04.24 | United States
Awesome Agent! Shawn is an excellent insurance agent who provided top-notch service by securing the best rates possible. Highly efficient and supportive, I recommend him without hesitation!
Bobby Procell
Bobby Procell
2024.04.13
Chris Schoen at Osbourne Financial Insurance saved me over $1200/yr with my car and home insurance. Call him and see how much he can save for you.
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.04.16
Thank you so much, Bobby, for the excellent 5 star review! We really appreciate your kind words! We look forward to many years, taking care of you and your families insurance needs. Making insurance great again, one family at a time! Better coverage for less, Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President - LUTCF
Cody Crosby
Cody Crosby
2024.04.09
These guys are great dudes!! Easy to communicate with, and found us 2k in savings!!
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.04.09
Thank you Cody, for the excellent 5 star Google review! I'm glad we were able to help save you money, with better coverage during these difficult times. We look forward to taking care of your insurance needs for many years to come! Making insurance great again, one family at a time together. Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF
Taylor Miller
Taylor Miller
2024.03.27
Chris with Osborne Financial Group was the best help in getting me started on my own auto/renters insurance plan! He answered all of my questions and worked with me to find the best plan to fit my lifestyle. My family recommended me to them and I would do the same for anyone else!
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.03.27
Thank you so much for your kind words, Taylor! We appreciate your five star review! Finding the best coverage, and maximum savings to put back in your pocket is our goal. We enjoy helping our current insureds familes get started with their own insurance programs. Making insurance great again, one family at a time. Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF
Brittany Kelly
Brittany Kelly
2024.03.25
Shawn went above and beyond to help me with my business! Friendly and outgoing person makes it easy to work with and answering all my questions with ease. I will always recommend!!!
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.03.26
Thank you, Brittany, for your kind words and outstanding 5 star review. Our goal is to provide you with better coverage and service for less money. We appreciate you insuring your business with us, and look forward to being of service to you and your family, for many years to come! Together Toward Success! Take care and God bless! Shawn K. Osborne, President / Sr. Risk Advisor
Lori Bryant (Lori Bryant)
Lori Bryant (Lori Bryant)
2024.03.09
Chris was so easy to work with. He took on the hard work for me and did so with so much patience and understanding. Highly recommend!
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.03.09
Thank you, Lori, for your kind words and outstanding 5 star review. Our goal is to provide you with better coverage and service for less money. We appreciate, and look forward to being of service to you and your family, for many years to come! Together Toward Success! Take care and God bless! Shawn K. Osborne, President / Sr. Risk Advisor
Shannon Richardson
Shannon Richardson
2024.03.05
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.03.06
Thank you, Shannon, for the excellent 5 star review. Your family has been insured with us for decades. As you know, our goal is to provide you with better coverage and service for less money. We appreciate, and look forward to being of service to you and your family, for many years to come! Together Toward Success! Take care and God bless! Shawn K. Osborne, President / Sr. Risk Advisor
Katherine B (Katerina001)
Katherine B (Katerina001)
2024.03.04
Shawn is very professional and kind - and helped my parents with over $1,000 in savings on insurance!
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.03.04
Thank you, Kate, for the kinds words and excellent 5 star review. Our goal is to provide you with better coverage and service for less money. We appreciate, and look forward to being of service to you and your family, for many years to come! Together Toward Success! Take care and God bless! Shawn K. Osborne, President / Sr. Risk Advisor
tonytonynguyen99
tonytonynguyen99
2024.01.12
Shawn is an amazing person and really knows his stuff. He managed to save me so much money on my insurance needs. Seriously, just call him. You'll be glad you did.
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.01.13
Thank you for your kind words Tony! We appreciate your five star review! Finding the maximum savings to put back in your pocket is our goal. We work for you, and your best interest. Making insurance great again, one person at a time. Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF
Brian Corban
Brian Corban
2024.01.03
Shawn and Chris were a pleasure to work with. After hard and diligent work they were able to save me over $2400.00/year! They also got me better coverage for our homeowners insurance, lower auto deductibles, and even road side (on the water) services for both our boats! They’ve made it clear that they are my first line of defense against adjusters who try to low ball you on payouts. I highly recommend at least giving them a chance to see if they can save you money the way they did for me!!
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2024.01.03
Thank you, Brian, for the kinds words and outstanding 5 star review. Our mission is to provide you with better coverage and service for less money. We appreciate, and look forward to being of service to you and your family, for many years to come! Together Toward Success! Take care and God bless! Shawn K. Osborne, President / Sr. Risk Advisor
Stan Bosovik
Stan Bosovik
2023.12.27
Amazing communication! Great service! Shawn and team made sure I was taken care of! Any questions I had were answered! I would recommend TO EVERYONE !
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2023.12.27
Thank you so much, Stan, for the kind words and outstanding 5 star Google review! I look forward to taking care of you and your families insurance needs for many years to come! Making insurance great again, one family at a time together. Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF
Lonnie Eaves
Lonnie Eaves
2023.12.08
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good experience
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2023.12.08
Thank you, Lonnie, for the 5 star review. I really appreciate your trust and loyalty that you have placed in me, and our agency, over the last 20 years. Better coverage for less, Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF
Janice Behrens
Janice Behrens
2023.12.04
I worked with Chris, and not only was the process seamless, he DID find us the best rates for our brand new vehicle!
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2023.12.27
Thank you, Janice, for the excellent 5 star review. We really appreciate your trust and loyalty that you have placed in our agency. Better coverage for less, Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF
Ron Walker
Ron Walker
2023.10.07
Nice enough guy. Invested a lot of time to provide information but never even called with a quote.
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2023.10.10
Thank you for the Google review, Ron. This morning I called and left you a voicemail message. Thank you for the opportunity. Good luck to you and your company in the future! Take care and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF
J DH
J DH
2023.10.05
I am moving to the area from another state and had no idea who to use for my insurance needs. Shawn was recommended to me so I opted to give him a call after I had no luck searching for a policy on my own. He has been a joy to work with and most helpful in finding me the best deal for auto and homeowners insurance. Thank you, Shawn, for helping to make my move a little less stressful!
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2023.10.09
Welcome to Missouri, Jenna! Thank you for the kinds words and outstanding 5 star review. I'm gald I could help, by freeing more of your time up, so you could focus on your move. Our goal is to provide you with better coverage and service for less money. I look forward to taking care of your insurance needs for many years to come. Together Toward Success! Take care and God bless! Shawn K. Osborne, President / Sr. Risk Advisor
chris H
chris H
2023.10.02
Mr. Osborne has went out of his way , even calling me after hours to help me with my insurance needs. Highly recommended.
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2023.10.02
Thank you, Chris, for the 5 stars and excellent review. I really appreciate your trust and loyalty that you have placed in me, and our agency, over the last six years. Better coverage for less, Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF
Donna Ferretti
Donna Ferretti
2023.09.29
Reply from Osborne Financial Group Insurance Services 2023.09.29
Thank you, Donna, for the 5 star review. I really appreciate your trust and loyalty you have placed in me and our agency. I look forward to taking care of your insurance needs with better coverage for less, Together Toward Success! Stay safe and God bless! Shawn K Osborne, President-LUTCF