official.link

Official Link Reviews

Good rating
4.0
289 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 258 ) 4.0

Khaled S
Khaled S
2024.05.13
Verified
ORBI CITY Block A & Block C Great place to spend vacation or on business, every thing is just perfect, all infrastructure is in a walking distance, 2 minutes to the black sea beach, I strongly recommend to choose Orbi as a destination and place to stay, special thanks to guest relations and Edgar and Jack , very welcoming and helpful staff.
Advertisement
Avalanc
Avalanc
2024.05.08
Verified
Amazing. Just right for a get together and chill. Just right
Sudhir
Sudhir
2024.04.22
Verified
Their portion size is half of the standard size. also few items are listed at wrong price say @45)- for mutton rogan josh and when you order they accept the order but don't supply. fraud supplier. Rating is minus.
Pavel K
Pavel K
2024.04.17
Verified
Great proffesionalism of entire Orbi staff and Call-Center in particular I have been interfacing ith Orbi Block A Team in both roles of a guest and apartment owner. And in both roles I can't but confirm and commend them for continuous 24/7 support and readiness to help solving any emerging issues. This experience is based on their response to out-of-hours technical maintenance request, handling questinable cases and overall quality of service. 6 out of 5 score!
Alex
Alex
2024.04.15
Verified
Orbi Block C Perfect accommodation!! the helpful guest relations staff And jack the supervisor who was very nice and helpful!!! The location, the transportation, everything is perfect. 5 mins to the seaside by walking!! I Recommend to everyone!!!!
Advertisement
Rahul
Rahul
2024.04.06
Verified
Crowd should be filtered
Semi A
Semi A
2024.03.26
Verified
Комфорт и шикарные виды ! Останавливались в этом месте! Большой выбор номеров быстрая регистрация очень удобно, комфортное проживание !!В номерах огромная двухспальная кровать и порадовало наличие кухни это удобно .Отдельно хотелось бы отметить работу супервайзера Джека любые наши вопросы были решены в течении 10 минут ! Жили мы в блоке С он выходит на солнечную турецкую сторону с балкона открывается роскошный вид на море для отдыха рекомендую!!!
Ahmed T
Ahmed T
2024.03.26
Verified
Chef’s kiss A great option overall: clean, centrally located, great price and an amazing layout of the apartment. I stayed in block A and I totally recommend it. They even upgraded my room free of charge. Thank you to the supervisor Jack and the Guest Relations team for all the help! Tots recommended
nadya300
nadya300
2024.03.26
Verified
Хорошо Сразу хочу сказать, что парковки нет от слова СОВМЕМ! Сами будете ездить вокруг миллион раз, чтобы найти место, но это практически нереально. Но нам посчастливилось мы нашли рядом с проживанием место для авто, конечно это место вдоль дороги и не так безопасно. Само проживание нам понравилось, номер отличный, все чисто и хорошо. Засняли долго, ждали агента пока он подойдёт и нас засели. Я бронировали через Букинг. Море в 3 минутах, полно обменников, кафе, в е очень везде вкусно и хорошо.
Advertisement
TURFA L
TURFA L
2024.03.24
Verified
Block D I liked everything very much, I recommend it to everyone Мне все даже очень понравилось. Хороший персонал. Хорошие виды на город. Есть кондиционер который спасет от холода и жары. На балконе при дожде можно стоять и пить горячий кофе. Вообщем мне все очень даже понравилось рекомендую. Класс топ
Kirill K
Kirill K
2024.03.17
Verified
Worst Guest Relation service by far This review is about Block A Orbi City No administration contacts for complaints Always only one or two receptionists working, while seeing 2 others standing and talking next to each other, always artificial queues No separate reception for the owners like the did in block C Rude and unprofessional staff at Guest Relations, the deserve a special mention as I haven't seen worst customer treatment in Georgia for years, maybe it's not their job? Avoid if possible
Ekta Kinha
Ekta Kinha
2024.03.14
Verified
loud music but good food and choice of songs is good
Ekaterine A
Ekaterine A
2024.03.06
Verified
orbi city A block Very comfortable, clean and small rooms. Especially noteworthy is the sea view, which relaxes you. Also the attention and help of administrators. It's nice when they take care of their guests like that. Thank you for that. Also thanks to agent Mariam, she is small, cute and always smiling. she helped me call taxis and choose restaurants
Advertisement
Yash
Yash
2024.03.06
Verified
Awesome experience, ayush made it possible
Chirine A
Chirine A
2024.02.23
Verified
Orbi city C Our stay was beyond pleasant and much recommended. the service was excellent and the room was very clean and had everything we needed . The manager "Jack" was very helpful, nice and kind especially that he was always ready to reply to our requests and questions.
Varun Upadhyay
Varun Upadhyay
2024.02.17
Verified
Ambiance is good, friendly staff… happy vibe… bus only pizza is not good… rest is everything… special thanks to Ayush for wuick service and making us feel special
Priyanshu Thakur
Priyanshu Thakur
2024.02.10
Verified
food was good over all amibnce was good 😊.
Advertisement
Ayush Kashyap
Ayush Kashyap
2024.02.07
Verified
Александр О
Александр О
2024.02.06
Verified
Great stay in Batumi! Nice hotel with beautiful sea views! The location is great next the beach promenade, a lot of local shops and restaurants nearby! The stuff is awesome and very polite! I stayed in one bedroom suite and the suite was spacious and comfortable for me.
Rupali Singla
Rupali Singla
2024.02.06
Verified
visited last week ambience was cool dj was awesomeand food was delicious 😋will visit again