Ocean Edge Finance

oefweb.dev

Ocean Edge Finance Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
29 reviews Verified
Ocean Edge Finance
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 29 ) 5.0

Vee
Vee
2024.01.08
I wish to express my warmest gratitude to Darren.Took me a long time to find a suitable house and Darren has been extremely helpful throughout the process. He had to get the pre approval 3 times and managed to get my loan approved in 2 days after another bank messed up with my application. Highly recommended,will use him again in the future!
Luke Hogan
Luke Hogan
2023.05.05
Rucky Griffith
Rucky Griffith
2022.06.09
Reece worked extremely hard to ensure our buying of the new house was as seamless as possible. He was always contactable and answered all my questions promptly. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking to use a broker and will definitely use him again!
Cherie Epapara
Cherie Epapara
2022.04.29
Highly recommend! Responds promptly and is always there to answer any questions we have. He is knowledgable for first home buyers and more. Genuine and always there to help and goes above and beyond. Cheers!
Ryan McAlister
Ryan McAlister
2021.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The team at Ocean Edge Finance were extremely good to deal with. They really help to get our refinance and acquisitions over the line and made what would have been merely impossible quite achievable and painless with their support and guidance. Thanks to Jason and the team.
Gaby Benitez
Gaby Benitez
2021.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Superior service!!! Jason was amazing in assisting me with finding the right bank to purchase my house. He was informative, listened to what I needed, hassle free and got a fantastic result. I highly recommend Jason - THANKS SO MUCH!!!
Adam Marshall
Adam Marshall
2021.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Michael Mikulic
Michael Mikulic
2021.09.21
Reece helped us out with finance on our first home. He has been fantastic to deal with and very helpful with any questions we had (which was a lot). Thanks for all of your help Reece.
jo luscombe
jo luscombe
2021.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Jason was a total legend helping me understand everything to secure my first home loan and getting me a great deal. Awesome to deal with highly recommended!! 👌
Leon Shaw
Leon Shaw
2021.06.17
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
As first home buyers the process was a big unknown and queit stressful but having Jason guide us through everything made it so much easier. Jason was very professional and definitely had what was best for us as his main priority through the entire process. I'd 100% recommend first home buyers like us talk to him before making any decisions about your finances.
Saveta Oliver
Saveta Oliver
2021.05.31
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Rebecca Nield
Rebecca Nield
2021.02.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have used Jason twice now and have since recommended him to many of our friends. It's a stressful process made easy with Jason.
John Barrett
John Barrett
2021.01.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Piret Säde Lain
Piret Säde Lain
2020.11.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I approached Ocean Edge after deciding on a moments notice to start looking for a house to buy. Got great advise from Jason around how to tick all the boxes for my house loan, discussed all the options going forward - comparing multiple lenders as we went along and once the offer was in, managed to push it though in record time. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Ocean Edge Finance 2020.11.17
Thanks Piret, it was a pleasure to help out and best of luck in the new house.
Enda rogers
Enda rogers
2020.11.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service from Reece, couldn't be more helpful.
Simone Coviello
Simone Coviello
2020.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Great to deal with and made the whole house buying process and finding a loan process a breeze
David Drewett
David Drewett
2020.10.08
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Reece was very friendly and accommodating, making it easy to ask questions and understand the process. Always available to help where he can and made the process very reassuring
Dan Hage
Dan Hage
2020.09.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Greg Parish
Greg Parish
2020.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I cannot speak highly enough about Jason’s dedication to ensure he provides an absolute top service.
Reply from Ocean Edge Finance 2020.07.28
Thanks Greg!
Jordan Olsen
Jordan Olsen
2020.04.29
Jason went above and beyond expectations and provided a great service. We were extremely impressed and would highly recommend ocean edge