Ocean Eye Algarve Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
262 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (263)
claire j
claire j
2024.04.12
Verified
Fabulous speed boat tour This company was amazing, we went out one day however it was too choppy so they offered us tickets for the following day and it was amazing!
Fionn D
Fionn D
2024.04.04
Verified
Great friendly staff Amazing boat trip with really great stories about all the sights, the staff were nice and friendly, and we had some great music along the way!
Bernadette V
Bernadette V
2024.03.29
Verified
A must do, but cover up! Very nice moment. The caves are magnificent! We have lots of dolphins. But in May, even if it is sunny and mild, bring a sweater and a jacket. The boat is sailing at high speed and the ocean air is very fresh.
Andreas B
Andreas B
2024.03.23
Verified
Very good Trip absolute fantastical A Perfect Trip with the Boat to the Chaves , with nice Views and Dolfins . Perfect Managing Trip. Absolut professionell . Thanks
Vivian S
Vivian S
2024.03.16
Verified
Mooie ervaring Mooie boottocht. Voldoende uitleg over de grotten. En we hebben ook nog de dolfijnen gezien. ......................
leewU8103HO
leewU8103HO
2024.03.16
Verified
Must do boat trip Really good boat trip saw the dolphins which came really close to boat, then went to see the caves and beaches, couldn’t go inside the caves due to sea being a bit rough, but the guide was really informative and told us about different things along the coast. Staff really friendly.
WolfiB_VS
WolfiB_VS
2024.03.01
Verified
Sensationelle Bootstour Das waren 2,5 aufregende Stunden auf dem Wasser. Eine tolle Tour mit vielen Delfinen und davor schönen no Rindrücken der Küste und der Höhlen.
Curiosity721007
Curiosity721007
2023.12.30
Verified
Fantastic experience Really fun and interesting. We even saw dolphins! Very friendly staff. This was our second time using this company.
haiku29
haiku29
2023.11.28
Verified
Belle prestation très pro Compagnie sympathique , Le semi rigide était plein un lundi de fin novembre . Banc de dauphin pour commencer au large puis visite des grottes , retour par le bord de côte. Equipage performant ( cause juste quand nécessaire)
StacksnTressels
StacksnTressels
2023.11.27
Verified
Absolutely fantastic This was one of the best boat trips we have ever been on, the dolphins were wonderful, the caves terrific and the trip back so memorable. If one thing I could recommend it is this trip ~ fantastic crew and information.
Scenic16693106246
Scenic16693106246
2023.11.27
Verified
Caves and dolphin watching Fantastic service from Start to finish. Easy access to get to the marina. Easy to get to boat. Everything was spoken in English. Well worth the money. Nothing was too much trouble fantastic seeing dolohins, but not always quaranteed , but we did see them , we went with company called ocean Eye. Just a pleasure from start to finish would highly recommend, these.
Els
Els
2023.11.26
Verified
Must do! Leuke trip. Absoluut prijs kwaliteit. Vriendelijke gidsen/bestuurders die rekening houden met hun passagiers.
Onkar G
Onkar G
2023.11.26
Verified
Great experience, saw so many dolphins and caves - would definitely recommend! We got to see dolphins! Amazing experience to see all the caves and the hosts were so nice and joyous. Well worth the experience and great value for money. The hosts did offer us to jump in the ocean as well - would recommend!
Linda
Linda
2023.11.25
Verified
Mooie excursie voor een goede prijs Locatie makkelijk te vinden, gids vertelde duidelijk zijn verhaal en qua tijdsduur (2,5 uur) precies lang genoeg. De verhouding prijs en duur is perfect.
Maggie G
Maggie G
2023.11.23
Verified
Boat tour Just got back from the most amazing tour we saw the most beautiful caves with stunning colours and unspoilt little beach’s our guide gave very informative information regarding the caves history light houses and exclusive restaurants above the caves We didn’t get to see the dolphins but the guides more than made up for that by giving us a lot of thrill jumps which everyone seemed to love lots of screaming laughing and fun would definitely go again
globe-trotter
globe-trotter
2023.11.20
Verified
Expérience inoubliable pour voir des dauphins et la visite de la grotte de Benagil. J’ai beaucoup apprécié ce tour. Le personnel était accueillant, dynamique et professional. Il a fait en sorte que nous puissions voir des dauphins. La visite de la grotte de Benagil était fabuleuse, ainsi que celle des falaises de la côte. Excellent rapport qualité-prix.
Shona M
Shona M
2023.11.18
Verified
Fantastic Amazing trip with a fantastic guide with loads of information Managed to see the dolphins and we had a fun run back into the harbour
Mohammad A
Mohammad A
2023.11.13
Verified
Small groups tour allowing better experience Good tour visiting multiple caves and beaches with knowledgeable guide. Small crowd with few people and small zodiac allows getting into caves.
Laure B
Laure B
2023.11.13
Verified
Maaagnifique!!! On a vraiment adoré cette sortie !!! Les dauphins étaient au rendez vous , c était magique; la suite avec la grotte de Benagil superbe …et on a vraiment apprécié l attitude, la sympathie des guides et le fait qu ils approchent les dauphins très respectueusement . Très très sympa!!!
Kelly V
Kelly V
2023.11.13
Verified
I recommend it! Worth the experience. My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. The guide was very kind and did an effort to explain everything in English. We got to see most famous caves and the yellow submarine, but unfortunately we could spot any dolphin, which depends on nature.