O'Briens Hyundai Mullingar Reviews

O'Briens Hyundai Mullingar Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 247 reviews

obriensrenault.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (167)
Aoife Ryan
Aoife Ryan
2021-07-19
Advertisement
Michael Finnerty
Michael Finnerty
2021-07-12
At O'Brien's they made buying a new care easy. They happily and timely carried out all my requests making my experience enjoyable and hassle free. I highly recommend O'Briens and a special thanks to Marie and Barry.
Brian Rawlings
Brian Rawlings
2021-07-12
Gareth Corroon
Gareth Corroon
2021-07-11
Very professional and great service
Pat Dromey
Pat Dromey
2021-07-07
Advertisement
Rory Smith
Rory Smith
2021-07-06
A hassle free professional transaction with JP, and the car was presented to the highest standards and cleanliness.
Rita Monaghan
Rita Monaghan
2021-07-06
Excellent service! Very helpful and informative. Thanks to J P and team
Fergal Flanagan
Fergal Flanagan
2021-06-30
Yvonne Farrelly
Yvonne Farrelly
2021-06-30
My car was part of the recent recall, the drop off and pickup was seamless, they also replaced a headlight for me.....at no cost. Five star service. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Anne Carton
Anne Carton
2021-06-29
Rachel O'Neill
Rachel O'Neill
2021-06-28
Eugene Gorry
Eugene Gorry
2021-06-28
Good overall but disappointed auto start problem could not be fixed even though car is still under warranty. Battery only 2 year warranty is a separate issue and shouldn’t impact on 5 year warranty on the auto start function.
Lee McKenna
Lee McKenna
2021-06-16
Excellent customer service
Advertisement
theresa brady
theresa brady
2021-06-15
danah mcgarry
danah mcgarry
2021-06-14
Fantastic garage , extremely high level of service in both sales and after sales. Extra attention to detail always shown and every staff member is completely customer focused. Would highly recommend this garage to deal with . Wouldn’t go anywhere else !
Chalky 1996
Chalky 1996
2021-06-10
Very professional, courteous & helpful. Done the work needed & kept me informed, all works carried out were clearly invoiced & explained. Would highly recommend
Joe Kelly
Joe Kelly
2021-06-09
Advertisement
Martina Bartley
Martina Bartley
2021-06-09
Very quick service.
Veronica Nulty
Veronica Nulty
2021-06-07
Noel Murphy
Noel Murphy
2021-05-30