Oakland Driveways and Landscapes

oaklanddrivewaysandlandscapes.co.uk

Oakland Driveways and Landscapes Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
Oakland Driveways and Landscapes
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 5.0

Yakami kim
Yakami kim
2023.12.23
Luke and his team did an outstanding job transforming my garden into a stunning masterpiece. The results truly exceeded my expectations, and their work was worth every penny.
Advertisement
Malcolm Rose
Malcolm Rose
2023.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good job from luke and his colleagues creating a well designed pathway
Elizabeth Brown
Elizabeth Brown
2023.10.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From start to finish the team were so knowledgeable and professional. Luke offered sound advice and checked with us regularly that we were happy with progress. Ryan and the team worked through awful weather and completed the job in such good time. We cannot thank Luke, Ryan and the team for creating such an amazing driveway and new front steps for us. Totally thrilled!
Samantha Linforth
Samantha Linforth
2023.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Luke and his team are professional and hardworking. They transformed our driveway. Would highly recommend.
Celia Hart
Celia Hart
2023.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We think that this company where very polite set lads gaffer luke got this company off pat how he sorts his work load out done his upmost to get everything done on time witch our job finished day early, And owe job looks absolutely lovley more than pleased with workers and finished job. C @M HART.
Advertisement
Viv
Viv
2023.07.31 2023.07.31 | United Kingdom
Driveway A friendly and professional team, who worked long days to complete the work. Constantly checking we were happy with the products needed.. We would recommend Oakland Driveways and Landscapes as we are happy with our excellent driveway Thank you Richard and Viv
Claire Horridge
Claire Horridge
2023.06.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Luke and his team provided a perfect service. Communication was great, arriving on time and doing a high quality job. On my front garden. Nothing was too much trouble. Brilliant 👍
Chris Newnham
Chris Newnham
2023.05.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Luke quoted for 2 options on my in-laws driveway. He was quick to respond to providing a quote and once we agreed the guys completed the job within a day, all with little fuss. The team were hardworking, polite and produced an excellent job.
Michael Aldridge
Michael Aldridge
2023.05.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Wow, the fence has been completed and all in one morning. Luke and his team Aran and Ryan were punctual, hard working and efficient. They kept me informed throughout, always checking for my satisfaction. I am very happy with the quality and workmanship, was professional and the price was reasonable too.
Advertisement
Peter
Peter
2023.05.17
Very experienced and goes above and beyond to make sure the work is complete. Luke and his team will make sure you like the work in every corner, and does extra work to make it better. He and his team worked for an extra day at no extra cost because the material I ordered arrived late by a day. Thank you Luke and team!
Jagpreet Singh
Jagpreet Singh
2023.05.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service. Freindly.
Lee walker
Lee walker
2023.04.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Luke and the team have just completed our driveway and to say we are pleased would be an understatement! Professional from start to finish and nothing was to much trouble for him . He helped with our decisions and offered advice if we were unsure about something ! I would recommend his work to anyone . Luke was kind and courteous at all times !! Thanks so much for everything - Lee & Toni
Vicky H
Vicky H
2023.04.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Luke and his team are punctual, professional, hard working and efficient. They kept us informed throughout and always checked that we were satisfied and asked if we had any questions. Driveway looks great, very happy with it and the price was reasonable too. Would recommend.
Advertisement
Michelle Lazar
Michelle Lazar
2023.03.23
The whole team was helpful and respectful. Nothing was too much trouble for Luke. The drive looks great and we are really happy with it. It has transformed our little home.
George Rattesid
George Rattesid
2023.03.13
Positive
Quality
Value
Very hard working team of skilled lads working on our drive and the surrounding landscaping. The finished job is absolutely amazing.I would highly recommend.