Bond Back Cleaning Melbourne | O2Ocleaning

o2ocleaning.com.au

Bond Back Cleaning Melbourne | O2Ocleaning Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
92 reviews Verified
Bond Back Cleaning Melbourne | O2Ocleaning
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 92 ) 4.8

Kashlin Lakeman
Kashlin Lakeman
2024.05.24
Really lovely people, very responsive when I contacted them. They made quick work of my end of lease cleaning for a reasonable price. Thanks so much for the great cleaning job! ☺️
Reply from Bond Back Cleaning Melbourne | O2Ocleaning 2024.05.24
Hi Kashlin, nice to meet you today and we wish you all the best in your future. Wish to see you again!!!
Advertisement
Nathan Treacy
Nathan Treacy
2024.05.23
Vincent did a great job. He cleaned the windows for no extra cost. Id highly recommend his company. Nathan
Roberta Rossi
Roberta Rossi
2024.05.16
All in all a very good service. Thank you very much
Evelyn Smith
Evelyn Smith
2024.05.08
Brilliant cleaner and reliable. Spotless bathroom and kitchen.
Reply from Bond Back Cleaning Melbourne | O2Ocleaning 2024.05.09
Hello Eve, it's our honor to serve you. Thank you for your continued support, understanding, and choosing O2O Cleaning.
Kaitlyn Abrahams
Kaitlyn Abrahams
2024.05.08
Very friendly, reliable and effective! Would definitely recommend :)
Advertisement
Ryan
Ryan
2024.05.08
Little late to review, but had a good experience with Vincent. He came in, did a great job and would recommend. Thanks
naval jain
naval jain
2024.05.05
Positive
Professionalism
Great professional service. The team were really responsive, communicative and asked for feedback after cleaning.
Reply from Bond Back Cleaning Melbourne | O2Ocleaning 2023.09.18
Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're delighted to hear that you appreciated our professionalism and communication. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Looking forward to serving you again!
Ryan abrahams
Ryan abrahams
2024.05.01
Zaac -
Zaac -
2024.05.01
Very good service and skills. Always on time to get the job done and very reliable.
Advertisement
Carl Sachs
Carl Sachs
2024.04.23
Adam Sachs
Adam Sachs
2024.04.23
outstanding, efficient and extremely friendly cleaners!!
Leo
Leo
2024.04.23
Extremely professional, efficient and friendly. I would recommend this cleaning company to anyone who wants to make their home look like a temple.
madawa sampath
madawa sampath
2024.04.22
I hired bond back cleaning Melbourne for full house cleaning and the team was incredible and efficiently also they gave me a good price as well .
Advertisement
D G
D G
2024.04.14
I recently hired Bond Back Cleaning Melbourne for a full-house clean and was thoroughly impressed by their efficiency and attention to detail. The cleaning results were fantastic, making my place look brand new! The staff were not only hardworking but also incredibly warm and easy to communicate with. They even went the extra mile to help remove some green waste, which was greatly appreciated. Highly recommend their services for anyone in need of top-notch cleaning!
Yang Zhang
Yang Zhang
2024.04.13
I recommend Vincent and his team. They have made thorough cleaning of the rental apartment that I am living in, leaving a pleasant living environment. They are punctual, pleasant and professional people to work with!
Andrew Lainson
Andrew Lainson
2024.04.02
These lovely people did an amazing job at cleaning up. Definitely recommend
王Victor
王Victor
2024.04.02
Advertisement
Chris Nelson
Chris Nelson
2024.03.30
Fantastic work. Always say the biggest compliment I can give is that I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or highly recommend them to friends.
Reply from Bond Back Cleaning Melbourne | O2Ocleaning 2024.03.31
Hi Chris, thanks for choosing us your kindly feedback. We are really appreciate!
Normand Mansfield
Normand Mansfield
2024.02.29
The standard of cleaning has been excellent. The cleaners have been very friendly and pay good attention to detail. Any variation to times has been well accepted by both of us. Happy to recommend this company.
Yue Zeng
Yue Zeng
2024.02.28
The cleaners were respectful of my space and belongings while doing an outstanding job. I feel like I'm living in a brand new home