NXT LEVEL PC

NXT LEVEL PC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Joydip Halder
Joydip Halder
2022.02.09
Thank you so much for taking the time to send this! Everyone here at (business name) loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do. We’re glad that you loved (product, service, experience, person etc.). We are always trying our best to make your experience memorable, and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it!
Advertisement
Inzamam Indikar
Inzamam Indikar
2021.12.28
anuj singh
anuj singh
2021.12.06
Genuine products, prompt service, they use fast courier for delivery. Customer service is top notch as well. Prices are extremely competitive. Very trustworthy, my go to NXT LEVEL PC to buy anything PC.
Gamers Haveli
Gamers Haveli
2021.12.06
Bought for first time from NXT LEVEL PC, had a great experience. quickly shipped and delivered. It's always a good experience shopping with you guys! Pricing is very very competitive and shipping and delivery is also very timely. Excellent service and fast shipping. Highly trust-able.
Anuj 2.0
Anuj 2.0
2021.12.06
This was my first purchase from this website. So, I was anxious until I receive them. Nevertheless, received all of them in perfect condition and the shipping was very fast and perfectly packed. A good experience with NXT LEVEL PC and I will recommend everyone this website for your computer peripheral needs. I surely will come back to buy more.
Advertisement
Kriya Verma
Kriya Verma
2021.12.06
NXT LEVEL PC is one of the most well known computer hardware retailer. I recently picked up some RAM and NVME for my computer through their website. At times, they have some amazing discounts on their already competitive pricing and I have never had any problems with hardware purchased from their shop. This was my first online purchase though. The packaging was insane, never expected this amount of care taken by retailer. The amount of bubble wrap the RAM and NVME was wrapped in was truly staggering. I am pretty sure even a drop from a couple of feet would not have damaged the product. Kudos to their delivery and packaging team. Funny thing though, I received my order even before their delivery dispatch SMS came through. Love their service.
Ayan Sam
Ayan Sam
2021.11.28
recommends
Great Pricing , fast shipping
Shoaib Shaikh
Shoaib Shaikh
2021.11.18
Shawn Koslov
Shawn Koslov
2021.11.11
I was insecured to order from their site since they are new , but after a while I placed an order for a PreBuilt PC worth of 1.9lakhs , and as soon as I placed the order they processed and confirmed my order ID and within next few hours I received my Order Tracking ID in my Email . My order only took 5 days to reach , considering my location in Chennai and they're located in Kolkata it's absolutely a fast delivery 👍🏼. I must say the packaging was excellent completely safe and secured , now I'm truly satisfied with their service , their competitive prices , secured packaging and faster shipping . Completely Recommended to everyone 💯 . Thank you so much NXT LEVEL PC 👍🏼
Advertisement
Danish Ahmed
Danish Ahmed
2021.11.11
Competitive Pricing 💯
Swapnaneel Sarkar
Swapnaneel Sarkar
2021.11.10
Santosh K S
Santosh K S
2021.11.10
Good pricing
Jatin Singh
Jatin Singh
2021.11.10
Advertisement
Swati Sharma
Swati Sharma
2021.11.10
Littles Kingdom
Littles Kingdom
2021.11.10
Jey's Computers and Games
Jey's Computers and Games
2021.11.05
Afzal Shaikh
Afzal Shaikh
2021.11.05
Reply from NXT LEVEL PC 2021.11.05
Thank you .
Advertisement
Enao Rcky
Enao Rcky
2021.11.05
Reply from NXT LEVEL PC 2021.11.05
Thank you so much
vin_o_o
vin_o_o
2021.11.04
One of the most humble men I've ever met. Great service, prompt response. Definitely goto place either local or online people.
Reply from NXT LEVEL PC 2021.11.04
Thanks a lot for the feedback .
Muhammad Rafique
Muhammad Rafique
2021.06.17
Shop owner is very nice Bought these two items with very good pricing at a time of price hike Thanks a lot bro