NX Accounting & Tax Services Reviews

NX Accounting & Tax Services Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 40 reviews

nxt.digityza.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Coltin Laplante
Coltin Laplante
2023-07-26
Worst accountant I've ever used this is the last place I would suggest to anyone. Nothing but issues
Ebony Edwards
Ebony Edwards
2023-04-05
NXT will lie on your taxes if you have dependants to claim or you have a custody order. I told NXT numerous times my kids father would be claiming them as I don’t primarily have them, he still placed both my kids on my taxes & his reasoning for this was “because you’ll make more” I now owe over 28k back to the government & im being told he won’t fix this mistake, as far as I’m aware he’s never been audited which also tells me I’m not the only person this has happened too. If you’ve had your taxes done NXT I urge you to check your taxes.
Uerikora tjiharuka
Uerikora tjiharuka
2023-02-13
good welcome staff up to date work good for tax filling
Beau Kambunguru
Beau Kambunguru
2022-12-31
Positive
Professionalism
Thanks the for the great service, best in town. Beau Kambunguru
Michel Gagnon
Michel Gagnon
2022-12-30
Good service and friendly
chris curle
chris curle
2022-12-30
Great place. Been using them for years and always happy with the service they provide. Nixon goes out of his way to help and answer any questions we have.
Ali H
Ali H
2022-12-30
Very good service
Nixon Tebo
Nixon Tebo
2022-04-14
Andrew MacNabb
Andrew MacNabb
2022-04-07
This guy charged 39% higher than the Ft. Mac tax return company that I used last year for the same amount of tax work. UNBELIEVABLE and SHOCKING.
Jay Jay
Jay Jay
2022-03-31
Very knowledgeable answers all your questions and SAVES YOU MONEY! Highly recommend
Rob Muir
Rob Muir
2022-01-04
Best account I have ever had! PERIOD, And I will stay with :). The previous accounts I had I was always owing money and was never told of the tax benefits or breaks I could take advantage as a business owner. The first year he helped me, my previous accountant said I owed thousands of dollars, literally, but I was used to this so did not think much more of it. But I decided it was time for a second review, when Nixon did his review, I was shocked to find out that for that year the Government owed me . Not only that but I actually got monies back into my pocket. Thanks Nixon, your awesome!!!
EL-bethel entertainment
EL-bethel entertainment
2021-08-29
Would not recommend going here for taxes or any other services that they provide. 100% scam. I have a small business he did my income tax and our deal was I’m supposed to pay him $3000 and when I get my return I have received $6000 back which he wasn’t expecting it and then he forced me to pay him $500 more makes you feel like he’s doing you a favour but really he’s just getting more money for himself. Information was not explained properly, was tricked into signing papers so that he could take my tax return and only give me a very very less cash amount so he could fill his pockets with money that was supposed to be mine. He didn’t even do it properly two weeks after CRA keep calling me I end up paying more money back to CRA he didn’t even say sorry or give me back the $500 he over charged me .
Mellisa Mujeni
Mellisa Mujeni
2020-06-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Linh Pham
Linh Pham
2019-10-13
Mr. Nixon Tebo is hands-down, the BEST accountant that I have had the privilege of working with. I was having doubts about the quality of my old CPA's work, and Nixon confirmed my suspicions. Nixon genuinely cares about his clients. With Nixon's expertise, he was able to go back 3-4 years, review my transactions and payments, and recover for me over $19,000.00 in overpaid tax payments that I made when I was a sole proprietor. With respect to my newly formed corporation, Nixon carefully analyzed my business transactions and was able to write off operating expenses and other costs to reduce my tax debt to accurately reflect the state of my business. I now recommend Mr. Tebo to all my colleagues, friends and family. thank you Nixon.
Scott Betts
Scott Betts
2019-05-09
Siyabonga Zulu
Siyabonga Zulu
2019-05-08
Michael Burns
Michael Burns
2019-05-08
I was in and out of their office in less than an hour with my income tax finished and as a senior there was no charge. You can’t beat that for service.
jared kriedemann
jared kriedemann
2019-05-08
Max Eve
Max Eve
2019-04-06
Very shady guy. He does not explain anything and then he e-transfers the tax refund. He also created an account for me with CRA with out my permission. I refused to sign any of his paper work but he went ahead and changed my address with CRA, and he refused to give me access to my own account he created. He needs to be shut down.
Deogratias Kasule
Deogratias Kasule
2019-04-05
I am still giving him a chance to correct this mess if not corrected I am going to go very hard on him usuing any legal means