Northwest Custom Apparel

nwcustomapparel.net

Northwest Custom Apparel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
162 reviews Verified
Northwest Custom Apparel
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 162 ) 4.8

Hector Aponte
Hector Aponte
2024.05.15
Splendid service by this team. I needed a job done in one day and without hesitation I was helped. Besides the no notice, need now accommodation, the overall quality of the job of superb.
Advertisement
anthony mckenna
anthony mckenna
2024.05.13
Amazing service and quality of work.
Reply from Northwest Custom Apparel 2024.05.14
Thank you, Anthony, for highlighting the quality and service at Northwest Custom Apparel! We're committed to providing top-notch embroidery and printing solutions. It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to serve you and creating more custom apparel for you in the future!
katie latimer
katie latimer
2024.04.23
This small business is excellent! Great turnaround times and pricing. We've completely switched over to them for our uniform needs. The embroidery looks amazing and very professional. We have gotten jackets, vests, safety vests, hats and uniform polo shirts with them. The screen prints are very resistant to numerous washes. They have been super flexible and patient with us and going through getting PO set up with our company.
Dave Lambing
Dave Lambing
2024.04.03
I am the Quartermaster for the Tacoma Fire Buff Battalion. We use Northwest Custom Apparel to produce our uniform articles. Their work is always perfect and done is record time. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Kyle Keehnel
Kyle Keehnel
2024.03.27
Our company has been going to NWCA for years and have always encountered friendly service and quality products.
Advertisement
Smokey B3ar21
Smokey B3ar21
2024.03.14
Super friendly staff , wonderful products for our company and couldn’t be happier with them
Chuck Schilling
Chuck Schilling
2024.03.09
Working with NWCA was like hitting the EASY button! Ten days from our initial meeting to completed shirts and we couldn't be more pleased.
Bret Lauritzen
Bret Lauritzen
2024.02.26
Prompt service
Cassandra Johnson
Cassandra Johnson
2024.02.17
Words can't describe how much I appreciate the outstanding customer service I received from Northwest Custom Apparel! I placed an order for two coats that I needed in one week for a Valentines' day gift and Nika made it happen! She was proactive, quickly responsive, and understanding of me needing to see different looks of our company logo. She was incredibly sweet, accommodating, and made every effort to make my order the way I wanted it. A part of me felt bad asking to see the different looks, but she reassured me it was not a problem and was on top of her game! Every staff member I interacted with when I came to their shop was very pleasant, welcoming, and attentive as well. All around great work! Will absolutely use them again and highly recommend!!! Thank you Northwest Custom Apparel!!!
Advertisement
Max Douglas
Max Douglas
2024.02.13
Awesome work, great customer service, and fair pricing! I am so happy with how the first order of my construction business apparel turned out and I'm looking forward to ordering more!
Janice Herron
Janice Herron
2024.02.09
Love their amazing customer service! From ordering over the phone, through email, or in person at Northwest Custom Apparel, everyone is very helpful, and very nice! Always! We have been ordering our apparel for our local small business through them for many years! Thank you Thank you!
Morgan Pero
Morgan Pero
2024.01.26
Excellent people, products and customer service!
Drew Halverson
Drew Halverson
2024.01.23
Great product offerings/results, swift communication, and helpful staff. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Tim s
Tim s
2024.01.12
Northwest Custom apparel always does great work! We have been a customer for over 25 years and are always satisfied with the products we get!!
RPD
RPD
2024.01.12
NW Custom Apparel treats us like we’re their only customer! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They’re great!
Randy Birch
Randy Birch
2024.01.11
We us Northwest Custom Apparel for our work shirts and they are incredible. The staff is super friendly, the quality of workmanship is outstanding and they stand by the work they do. I love this place.
Heidi Christiansen
Heidi Christiansen
2024.01.10
Advertisement
Eve
Eve
2024.01.10
The company I work for has been buying custom apparel for the team members for years now. We love working with NW Custom Apparel because the process is easy, delivery is timely, and materials are high quality. Anytime I’ve ever had an issue, they’re quick to resolve it. We’ve purchased both embroidered items and DTG graphic tees. We’ve purchased blankets, shirts, jackets, hoodies, etc. Everything ends up looking super professional, and our team members always have positive things to say. Ally is always there at the warehouse with a smile and a friendly greeting when I pick up materials. She is so helpful and respectful. Taylar is a wonderful customer service rep. I’ve sent her some complicated orders—like 20 different items with all different colorways and styles or 150 items with three different styles—and she is so good at getting everything just right. I plan to continue purchasing from NW Custom for high-quality custom apparel.
Hoa DeBusk
Hoa DeBusk
2024.01.09
Have used them for years. Knowledgeable team that is always so helpful in recommending options or creating designs. Great quality too for embroidery or digital prints. Very happy with them as a vendor.
Stacey Perez
Stacey Perez
2024.01.09
We use Northwest Custom Apparel for all of our professional embroidery needs for the orthodontic office I work at. They do great work, are quick and have never missed a deadline. Highly recommend if you need any custom apparel needs.