Nene Valley Financial Planning

Nene Valley Financial Planning Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Stephen Tanner
Stephen Tanner
2024.01.24
I have been using Nene Valley Financial Planning for the past seven years. First, just for my personal mortgage and then subsequently for a portfolio of rental properties. At every turn, Nick has been a massive help and at this stage, I wouldn't even consider looking at new mortgage deals without his involvement. Truly faultless service.
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2024.01.24
Thanks very much for the positive feedback Stephen, much appreciated.
Emma Wakeling
Emma Wakeling
2024.01.20
I have used Nick's services twice now and have always found him to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I feel peace of mind, knowing I have someone who is highly experienced and able to give me the best advice on my financial matters. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services to family ad friends.
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2024.01.24
Thanks a lot Emma, I really appreciate you leaving this review.
Anton Barrett
Anton Barrett
2023.11.03
Sarah Garratt
Sarah Garratt
2023.09.29
We have used Nick for many years to help us with mortgages, buying and now remortgaging. Previously before me, my mum had used him too. He is so efficient, honest and will always be transparent with information. He explains things so well, in a world which is full of jargon and technical terms, he always is very clear and concise. I have recommended several people to use nene valley’s services and hear nothing but positive things. One in a million! Thank you for everything :-)
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.10.02
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated.
Penelope Toulson
Penelope Toulson
2023.09.12
We couldn’t recommend Nick highly enough, he’s been advising us with our mortgage for the past 25 years and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Open, honest and professional advice is guaranteed! Nick knows his stuff and is so personable too!
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.09.13
Thanks very much Penny, I really appreciate the review. Yes it has been many years, make me feel old!
Kate Crombie
Kate Crombie
2023.09.12
We have used Nene Valley Financial on several occasions when moving over the past few years. Nick’s knowledge, experience and general helpfulness is second to none. The last time we moved was during Covid times so that had many logistical issues but Nick solved everything for us. He’s extremely reliable and so trustworthy. We’ve recommended him to many people over the years.
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.09.13
Thanks so much for the review Kate, much appreciated.
Alice Burbridge
Alice Burbridge
2023.08.30
We went through Nene Valley Financial Planning as first time buyers to help us sort our mortgage, Nick has been a brilliant help, very friendly and approachable, always replies to any queries really quickly (and as first time buyers there have been a lot!). He also helped us sort out our life and house insurance alongside this, giving us plenty of options and going through anything we didn't understand. We would thoroughly recommend Nene Valley Financial Planning for anyone looking for financial advice or help with their mortgage.
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.09.01
Thanks so much for the positive feedback Alice, greatly appreciated. I hope you are both very happy in your new home.
Joanna Hunt
Joanna Hunt
2023.07.22
We've known Nick and used his services frequently over a period of circa 8 years. Throughout this time he has provided financial guidance based on remortgaging and health insurance and where its fallen out of his remit he has been able to signpost us to those that can assist. We value and trust his guidance and we continue to recommend him to those that require the type of service that he offers and we will continue to do so. Such a kind man, hugely knowledgeable in his field of work, cannot help enough and nothing is ever any trouble. He's been our right hand man throughout the time that we've known him and we remain incredibly grateful for all he has done for us. His dedication and persistence in securing the right cover and terms for our situation remains impressive. A gentleman, and a real shining asset for his clients. Nick was recommended to us originally and you can't get better than a recommendation, that's for sure!!! 100%+ highly recommended!!! He's our hero with what he's been able to do for us. Thank you Nick
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.07.24
Wow, thanks for the kind words Jo, that's a really nice review. Best wishes to you both, if you need me again in the future you know where I am.
Vicky Hill
Vicky Hill
2023.06.20
Nick has always been so helpful and friendly when either looking for a mortgage initially to completing a remortgage. Nick is quick to help and nothing is too much hassle for him, couldn't recommend his service more to others.
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.09.08
Thanks Vicky, I really appreciate the review.
Dion Di Cataldo
Dion Di Cataldo
2023.05.24
Nick has been absolutely brilliant in all he has done for us as a young couple over the last 5 years. Helping us with our first home and now our first remortgage. He is extremely personable, honest, friendly and extremely reliable in terms of providing every ounce of information needed and putting minds at ease!! Would absolutely recommend.
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.09.08
Thanks very much for the review Dion, much appreciated.
Mark Yeeles
Mark Yeeles
2023.02.10
Nick is fantastic, takes all the stress out of arranging mortgages and provides a brilliant service - highly recommend!
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.09.08
Thanks very much for leaving a review Mark, really appreciate it.
David Redding
David Redding
2023.02.08
Highly recommend their services. Nick has sorted our re-mortgage on numerous occasions; thoroughly and professionally, finding the best deal for our needs.
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.09.08
Thanks very much for leaving a review - much appreciated.
Kevin Taylor
Kevin Taylor
2023.02.08
Nick is excellent at providing advice and guiding you to the best deal for a mortgage in the market place - I was very uncertain when sorting out my mortgage but Nick put me at ease and gave me excellent insight as to what steps to take and in which order without making me feel undermined, I would highly recommend Nene Valley Financial Planning’s services.
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.09.08
Thanks very much for the kind words - much appreciated.
Andrew King
Andrew King
2023.02.08
I have used Nick at Nene Valley Financial Planning for the last 10 years, which has included 2 house moves, numerous remortgages and additional life insurance cover. Always quick to respond and offers fantastic advice. I would highly recommend.
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.09.08
Glad to help - thanks very much for leaving a review.
Carly Pearson
Carly Pearson
2023.02.08
Nick has assisted with my mortgage applications for over fifteen years and I have always been impressed with the level of service he offers. I wouldn't use anyone else. Every step is clearly explained and the products he recommends have always been based on what's best for me financially, alongside his expert knowledge of the market. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Reply from Nene Valley Financial Planning 2023.09.08
Thanks ever so much Carly, I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.