Rubi Girl's Ballet Flats

Rubi Girl's Ballet Flats Reviews

Good rating
4.4
317 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (318)
Mayuresh Mukadam
Mayuresh Mukadam
2022.11.19
Advertisement
Shivani Singh
Shivani Singh
2022.11.19
justin sequeira
justin sequeira
2022.11.19
Good place to visit an fabric is good quality
Athena Salim
Athena Salim
2022.11.14
The best place for saree ensembles if you are looking for innovative styles and avant garde parings. Great value for the variety on fabric, hues and deals on offer that you cannot resist picking up more than a couple of blouses and sarees. Ilusha and the team patiently help you with sizes and make great suggestions on contrasting styles. Have been here a couple of times and will be going back for more. The Entrepreneur sisters behind the Suta brand are definitely creating a signature of their own which is gaining amazing popularity, chutzpah and comfort in Indian fashion. Cheers!
Padma Venkit
Padma Venkit
2022.11.14
Hi I visited on of Sutas exhibition at Pune and loved the sarees I picked up. Later I saw a saree on line and Ilusha was very helpful and guided me through the process very happy with my collection.
Advertisement
Sabera Kapasi
Sabera Kapasi
2022.11.08
Excellent products. Terrible in store customer service. Just buy online. Sales people were blunt / rude and couldn’t really care for my requests. One of the ladies was constantly on her phone. The other couldn’t communicate clearly what was in store in my size and wasn’t and then snapped at me when I didn’t understand and asked for clarity.
Jyoti Janardanan
Jyoti Janardanan
2022.11.06
Anima VARMA
Anima VARMA
2022.11.02
There is a variety in the sarees...if you like cotton and want something not too common it is a good option . The blouses well done good designs .
ashish pitale
ashish pitale
2022.10.21
Advertisement
Shweta Nair
Shweta Nair
2022.10.14
I have purchased sarees from the site and always loved the quality . However this time I purchased from their exhibition stall at Mumbai(Kala ghoda) and had a terrible experience. They did not have the required sizes for the kurtas so it was agreed they’d courier it which was done in due time. They mixed up the sizes(M for XL and XL for M)and we sent for an exchange. We received the products quite late but the sizing is wrong this time as well and one product is less. Tired of constantly having to follow up and emailing or calling so many people as well just to get the sizing right !
Ravi Ranjan
Ravi Ranjan
2022.10.10
Worst customer experience ever. Getting a refund from this website is like mental harassment. People will have to follow up for their own money even if they pick the product from your home. This was the first and last time for me with such a pathetic website. Please do not purchase anything from here. Its better to go with another marketplace. Just pathetic. Worst customer experience.
Ravi Ranjan
Ravi Ranjan
2022.10.10
This is one of the pathetic eCommerce marketplace. Refund timeline is just like harassment. My Order number 301733 has been picked up long back from my place and I am still waiting for my refund amount. It's better to go with Myntra and another e-commerce marketplace. Pathetic customer experience.
Trupti tgc Sawant
Trupti tgc Sawant
2022.09.26
Loved loved loved the fitting, the style , the stitching, the pattern, the colours and the material used. Absolutely worth it.
Advertisement
Vivek Prabhu
Vivek Prabhu
2022.09.25
Rashmila Mazumdar
Rashmila Mazumdar
2022.09.18
Shiney Mammen
Shiney Mammen
2022.09.15
Overwhelmed by the collection I saw at the online store but really underwhelmed by the customer service in the kalina store. There weren't enough things on the display which required me to have online screenshot to find the items in the store. I had called in to ask this before going in but I was not notified. Things that really stopped me from having a decent experience in the store and invest my money: * dingy/barely covered trial room. * having worn the blouse, the transparent door cubicle is even visible to the watchman outside, basically not a secure private space for trials. * no help to drape and have that experience of wearing the saree, while trying to make a decision. * disinterested and not so helpful female representative. Not to mention her runny nose unwell situation 🙈 I would never prefer going instore, though I loved their online collection. Note: this review is very specific to the kalina store and not the collection. I still think the collection is gorgeous but I will get it online only.
Aruna V
Aruna V
2022.08.26
Hi guys you made easy For me To enhance Indian culture and traditions In form of sarees Looks elegant,awesome,and light weight
Advertisement
Niranjana Muraleedharan
Niranjana Muraleedharan
2022.08.23
Had a great experience with Suta. I checked the products online and shortlisted a few. Pragati from the store got on a video call with me and took me through the collections I liked. She even showed me better combinations and right matches for sarees and blouse. Pragati was patient and showed a lot of expertise. She even helped me courier the sarees the same day. Thank you Pragati and entire Suta team.
Suchanda Nath
Suchanda Nath
2022.08.19
Sarees are not even worth it, normal plain suti saree are so much costly here, they doesn't even look classy or elegant. We can find such sarees within 1k in anywhere.
Anuradha Tripathy
Anuradha Tripathy
2022.08.02
Horrible experience when it comes to exchange or return. I tried to exchange my order and since the same product was out of stock hence thought of choosing some other product but there site didn’t allow me to then I was forced to put a return request. And to my utter surprise to they rejected my return request After thousands of calls and messages when somebody finally picked up the phone told to select a product and send them via email or WhatsApp and they will get it exchanged but now no response from them.HOrrible ….if you buy such expensive blouses from sites where customer service is like zero..I had referred this brand to many of my friend and relatives but now I think I should zip my mouth and me too with no purchase from this brand ever