No.1 Thai Massage & Pink Lane Spa

number1thaimassage.co.uk

No.1 Thai Massage & Pink Lane Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
484 reviews Verified
No.1 Thai Massage & Pink Lane Spa
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 484 ) 4.9

Jacinta Ferreira
Jacinta Ferreira
2024.05.28
Lovely welcoming staff. Absolutely brilliant massage for first timers. We would highly recommend!!!!
Advertisement
Colin Dobby
Colin Dobby
2024.05.27
Best massage I've ever had. It was what a massage should be like.every bone and muscle in my body feel like new again !!!
Adelaida Patrasc Lungu
Adelaida Patrasc Lungu
2024.05.25
Pango2007
Pango2007
2024.05.24
I Have been going here for years now, it’s probably the only place I will go. The ladies there are lovely, polite, and always make you feel welcome. Most importantly they do a great job keeping my body maintained. I always leave there feeling much better! Big Shout out to Kim and Joy who are excellent therapists/masseuses and will work specifically on your needs. Thank you! 🙏🏽
Ashleigh Billingham
Ashleigh Billingham
2024.05.24
Really fantastic experience, warm and welcoming on arrival and very accommodating. Kim did a really amazing job, feeling pain free for the first time in a very long time. I will definitely be back!
Advertisement
Michelle Steele
Michelle Steele
2024.05.24
I cannot praise this company enough Absolutely amazing I was so stiff and achy but once I came out I was feeling great Lovely friendly people Thank you so much see you soon
Ghazal Vatanpour
Ghazal Vatanpour
2024.05.23
Excellent service and professional environment makes you feel welcome. Kim who massaged me was very professional, kind and makes me more relaxing! We will definitely book again.
Nancy Brown
Nancy Brown
2024.05.20
Amazing Thai massage. My sister and I booked for a 60 minute Thai massage after walking the Hadrians Wall path. The massage was incredible, all the staff were friendly and welcoming. Easily accessible just near to central station. Highly recommended.
G Dawson
G Dawson
2024.05.17
The best money I've ever spent! Such a good massage that really delved into those problems areas. Felt fantastic for weeks afterwards. Definitely going back,
Advertisement
Urmila Roy-Craggs
Urmila Roy-Craggs
2024.05.17
Raine and the rest of the staff are brilliant. Thank you!
Bill Penny
Bill Penny
2024.05.16
A tough week physically so lots of aches and pains. A fantastic massage, just what I needed 😊
Reply from No.1 Thai Massage & Pink Lane Spa 2023.06.23
We're thrilled to hear that you had another excellent massage and that it was much needed! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us again! We're so glad that you appreciate our approach to discussing how you're feeling on the day and adapting your massage to focus on any problem areas. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us again! We're so glad that you appreciate our approach to discussing how you're feeling on the day and adapting your massage to focus on any problem areas. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Paul Pringle
Paul Pringle
2024.05.13
My REN superior facial with Anne was incredible. Extremley friendly staff, felt very relaxed after the treatment. Would highly recommend No.1 Thai Massage. Can't wait to revisit. Thank you Anne.
Serafima Pantelejeva
Serafima Pantelejeva
2024.05.10
Best Thai massage I’ve had in ages!! Joy is superb, she’s so knowledgeable, she figured out where my stress points are in seconds. She’s also lovely to chat to. Everyone in the salon are friendly and professional. Honestly, it’s called No 1. for a reason. Thank you Joy and thank you team :)
Advertisement
Jacqui Cymerman
Jacqui Cymerman
2024.05.10
I had a deep tissue massage followed with relaxing oil massage by Joy. It was fabulous. She was able to work out all the tense knots and give me back my flexibility. All of the staff were lovely and the rooms are very nice. And reasonably priced. Very convenient location close to Central Station.
Hannah Lambert
Hannah Lambert
2024.05.06
My favourite place to go for a massage. The lovely people who works there are always friendly, professional and communicative to get you the best experience. Thank you especially to Joy my most recent masseuse who was brilliant. Thank you so much to the team!
AlMO
AlMO
2024.05.03
I had a massage with Joy. She was professional and skilled. I feel much better after the massage I definitely recommend this place.
Daria Skoczylas
Daria Skoczylas
2024.05.02
Advertisement
Jo Battersby
Jo Battersby
2024.05.01
I came here after reading reviews and I was delighted. I like a hard massage that really gets into my sore spots and that’s exactly what I received. Ann was amazing. I would thoroughly recommend this place. It is clean, private, plays lovely music and the massage was fantastic.
Reply from No.1 Thai Massage & Pink Lane Spa 2024.05.01
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your massage experience with Ann and that we were able to provide the level of pressure and attention your sore spots needed. We take great pride in maintaining a clean and welcoming environment for our guests, and we're delighted that you appreciated it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mariama Abdou
Mariama Abdou
2024.05.01
I was very tired but after the massage I felt very good. Joy is very good at it! I slept like an angel that night and I will surely go back there.
Reply from No.1 Thai Massage & Pink Lane Spa 2024.05.01
We're delighted to hear that Joy was able to provide you with such a rejuvenating massage experience! It's wonderful to know that you felt refreshed and slept well afterward. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Joy. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another relaxing session!
Cesaltina Fernandes
Cesaltina Fernandes
2024.04.30
Very good, I super recommend, they are very friendly, I’m definitely going back 😍👍🏽
Reply from No.1 Thai Massage & Pink Lane Spa 2024.05.01
We're thrilled to receive your recommendation! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us for your massage. We're looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another great experience! 😊👍