Nu Clinic Reviews

Nu Clinic Reviews

3.9

Good - based on 210 reviews

nucosmeticclinic.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Sue Hulme
2023-08-22
Microblading Lovely friendly profesional run beauty buisness had microblade eyebrows,perfect and lasting, salon beautiful and relaxing, I keep going back because I trust them
Alex Archer
Alex Archer
2020-07-12
Went there for laser hair removal. Such a rude and unapologetic staff when I confronted them about cancelling my appointment last minute. They should never argue with you. There wasnt even a question about compensation. Besides I had to wait each time I came for my previous treatments but they wouldn't get another woman wait when they messed with my time. I dont know if it's because of my ethnicity or simply because the manager prefers to employ friends of friends who have no brain.
ronza
ronza
2018-06-05
well they did 4/5 treatment, took me a year to try and sort it out- but then they cancel on me on the day. They refuse to refund me (£250) and refuse to compensate. Their manager is never around and no one picks up the phone. I feel robbed. Of my time and money. I even found a group of people who are ready to sue against them. (look at the news of their previous...procedures too) Dont Recommend.
Ellena McConville
Ellena McConville
2017-10-23
Nu Cosmetic Clinic have been so helpful and supportive with every worry or need I have. The staff are wonderful, understanding and their professional service is guaranteed to not let you down.
kayle gordon
kayle gordon
2017-07-27
I had breast implants due to medical reasons back in 2013! I have been unhappy and in discomfort ever since as my right breast sits more than an inch lower than my left and they look totally different in size and positioning! After contacting NU in Liverpool they sent me to another surgeon who told me they required a further £4000+ before they would do anything! Given that the work was carried out by them and I am not happy and the overall experience reflects poorly on them as a company. I would of expected a better response! I am a 27 year old who is ashamed of her breast and hide my body due to this company and their lack of help! I would never ever recommend them and beg anyone else not to use them!
Debbie Graham
Debbie Graham
2016-01-14
Absolutely fab... Felt very relaxed with Debra doing my Botox .. Never felt a thing .. She encouraged me not to over do it and I had light Botox .. We're I used to go I had the heavy and it left my eyes dropped.. But this time Debra has fixed this and I'm over the moon with the results. Will recommend to my friends
2341Airy R.
2341Airy R.
2015-12-01
Verified
I wanted to enquire about a PRP treatment and was told to come in for a consultation. However, the catch was that I had to pre-book (read pre-pay) if I wanted to have the treatment following the consultation. I was also told that I will be given a full refund should I decide not to proceed with the treatment. The consultation turned out to be poor and I decided it wasn't right and did not avail the treatment. I was promised a refund but it has been 2 months and haven't seen a penny of my £350. Calls nor emails are answered. This is a rogue clinic - stay away. UPDATE - Within 10 minutes of posting this review, I was inundated with calls from Nu Cosmetic. Upon demanding an explanation for the unfair treatment, the manager did not reply but apologised unreservedly albeit with a hint of narcissism as he mentioned the clinic offered free consultations (who doesn't!). I thank Nu Cosmetic for at least promptly responding with regard to my refund even though this may be the result of a knee-jerk reaction. I trust they fully update their service upholding a sense of justice and fairness, and place the interests of their existing customers over public image.
Infant Gregori
Infant Gregori
2015-11-05
Well where do I start regarding my recent experience at Nu Cosmetic Clinic as my whole experience has been fabulous and can’t rate highly enough for arranging everything for me which included their doctors and staff members. I am in middle ages struggling with beer belly although I am regular to the gym and have tried all sorts of diets. However I was struggling with the abdomen and flanks as they were not ready to disappear. While looking in google I found about vaser liposuction which was explained as a daycase surgery with minimal downtime. I went for few consultations in London and midlands area and nu was one of them. After meeting the doctor in Harley Street I felt he was a genuine guy who was not promising things which can’t be achieved and was realistic in every aspect. Finally after few weeks of intense deliberation I decided to go with them which included in-depth research on nu and everyone as I have never been to see GP even in last 15 years. I agreed for a date for the surgery although I changed it twice as I was panicking however the ladies were happy to accommodate me and the big day arrived. On the day I arrived in one of their chosen clinic facility and the theatre was running late however I was kept posted as when my turn will come next. Again everything was explained including post-operative care and soon I was on the dreaded table. Almost 3ltrs of yellow glue stuff(fat) was sucked out and the area was cleaned and dressed. I was also given my compression garment which became my best clothes for next few weeks. I was in continuous touch with them and was also having access to the private number of the Dr himself just in case I need them. Few months now I have healed well and I can see the changes myself. Highly recommend them from start to finish my experience has been good. I always wonder how do they manage to achieve this as I was continuously bombarding them with queries etc. I will give them five star although initially I was little bit hesitant with one of the Dr however he was a true professional. I will be back soon for my back flanks
Julie Leivers
Julie Leivers
2015-06-03
I had visited the Nu Cosmetic Clinic quite a few times for some thread veins removing. During my visits I was always made to feel very welcome and comfortable. This is a very professional environment with the right care. The process was straight forward and very quick. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Sara Eroglu
Sara Eroglu
2015-05-19
Nu Cosmetic Clinic provides outstanding service, I always feel welcome and the treatments offered are great I can really see an improvement. Excellent !
Nicola Ball
Nicola Ball
2014-11-26
Unfortunately I had a bad customer service experience at Nu Clinic, I had booked 3 microdermabrasion treatments on a voucher offer. Although the treatments themselves weren't very long (roughly 10-15minutes) I was still happy with the service. Upon the third treatment I called the clinic to say I couldn't make it as I had a family emergency. The lady on the phone kindly rescheduled for 3 weeks later. Ten minutes before my rescheduled appointment I was called by the receptionist to say I would have to repay for the treatment as I hadn't give 48 hours notice before cancellation and this was written on the bottom of my voucher (which was taken from me at my first appointment) I think it is very bad customer service not to inform people of this over the phone when they call to cancel and also wait three weeks until the day of the treatment to let me know. This incident has soured my experience and I would not recommend the clinic due to how badly this was dealt with.
Lawrence Cheng
Lawrence Cheng
2014-04-21
I went for Vaser Liposuction with Nu Cosmetic Clinic. The consultation offered was great and was given all the advice & information about the risks. I was told to think for couple of weeks before i paid my deposit to secure the date. On surgery day, i was seen by the Nurse & coordinator followed by the doctor for the consent and checkup. Really impressed with their service. Its 3 months now and my feeling are wonderful. I wished I would have done it earlier. No regrets..Will highly recommend to my friends and relatives to NU for their best service .
Jodi Lloyd
Jodi Lloyd
2014-04-19
Spriha Shekhar
Spriha Shekhar
2014-04-11
I went to Nu Cosmetic Clinic, Liverpool branch for my fungal nail treatment after trying out all available medications. Practitioner was very helpful and offered plenty of advice before and during the treatment. I got all the fingers treated by attending a course of 8 treatments with their laser machine. It’s almost 6 months now and i am pleased i made the decision to attend Nu. Free Car parking in Rodney Street was also a bonus. I have already recommended you to all my family and friends and you know what you are doing. Best Wishes to NU Team.
Chris Cotgrave
Chris Cotgrave
2014-03-31
A big thank you to Nu cosmetics and all there staff, Great results at great prices
Nicki Sheridan
Nicki Sheridan
2013-10-28
I could not recommend Nu Cosmetic Clinic enough, very professional and all round good experience with the clinic!