No Regrets Cardiff Reviews

No Regrets Cardiff Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 1528 reviews

nrstudios.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1528)
Jack Fielding
Jack Fielding
2024-02-28
Great experience with Noma!
Graham Haynes Haynes
Graham Haynes Haynes
2024-02-28
The best tattoo studio in North London.
Anastasia Demydova
Anastasia Demydova
2024-02-28
If you looking for the perfect tattoo studio and the perfect tattoo artist you need to go there. 100/10
Jonathan Swain
Jonathan Swain
2024-02-27
An excellent experience, superb set up and artists. Highly recommended.
Suzanne Smith
Suzanne Smith
2024-02-27
Bugra is a very talented tattooist, works with care and enthusiasm, very thorough and the detail is incredible. No regrets have been great, friendly service, excellent communication and a straightforward transaction, (no hidden costs) I felt fully informed and absolutely love my first tattoo Thank you
Emma O'Farrell
Emma O'Farrell
2024-02-27
If you fancy a tattoo in a non pretentious, cool & extremely welcoming place then this is the place for you. You’re welcomed by Marina, offered tea/coffee immediately & feel completely at ease. There are many artists working here. I was recommended Vini on my consultation. Their precision & attention to detail is second to none!
Angela Stephenson
Angela Stephenson
2024-02-27
I had a lovely experience with Zina. I was so chilled out I almost could’ve gone to sleep. Zina was really thorough in the preparation and gave me plenty of opportunity to change placement/size etc. Really sensed the perfectionist coming out to make the finished result as perfect as it could be. Can’t wait to book another tattoo with her.
Tanaya Jasubhai
Tanaya Jasubhai
2024-02-27
Love love love my new tattoo. It's better than I imagined, so thank you Emrah! Everyone at the studio was absolutely lovely and so accommodating. I would highly recommend these guys!
Hana Sowersby
Hana Sowersby
2024-02-26
Chris Lander
Chris Lander
2024-02-26
I can’t explain how great it was to work with Leo. I had one conversation with him to go through the story and background I wanted portrayed in the tattoo, and then sent him a very basic sketch, and some other ideas to add in - he came up with the most magical design I could’ve ever imagined, and I still can’t work out how he did that. Super talented artist. The microrealism detail looks amazing, and is so fine and modern. I cannot recommend this guy enough, and I’ll definitely be back to have more in the future. I would give this review 6 stars if it was possible
Inga Panko
Inga Panko
2024-02-25
Amazing artists and care, great and welcoming staff.
Matty Boi174
Matty Boi174
2024-02-25
Chris Ayres
Chris Ayres
2024-02-25
Very warm and welcoming reception staff. Tattoo artists are amazing explaining everything up front would highly recommend anyone to use them.
Martyna
Martyna
2024-02-24
Wow, what an amazing place and wonderful people! First of all I would like to say big thank you to a lovely tattoo artist, Athena which have created a beautiful tattoo for me and I can’t recommend her and this place enough as everyone have been so welcoming and professional! I’ll be definitely coming back!
Tristan Reed
Tristan Reed
2024-02-24
Amazing studio. Noma in an incredible artist and I’m so unbelievably happy with my tattoo
Chris Doore
Chris Doore
2024-02-24
Exceeded expections, a beautiful design based on such a basic description. Enjoyed my day, can't wait for my sleeve to be completed. Athena you are a star, looking forward to my next visit. X
David simpkins
David simpkins
2024-02-23
Absolutely amazing experience! Extremely professional from start to finish. The layout of the studio and how clean everything was gave me an immediate feeling that I would be in good hands. Thank you to the girls on reception and all the artists who made an effort to come in to say hello and show some interest. My tattoo was done by Ben who in my opinion is an amazing artist. To have him design and create my tattoo in memory of my sister was a very humbling experience. I would definitely recommend no regrets to anyone not only wanting a fantastic tattoo but a great all round experience also.
Chad Beverley
Chad Beverley
2024-02-22
From my initial contact with Zia through to the day of my tattoo No Regrets Hackney were great. The studio is warm and welcoming and a lovely atmosphere. All the staff were really helpful and friendly. This was my first tattoo and I was a little apprehensive especially having it on my neck but I can’t thank Silas enough. He created an amazing piece of art with great detail. Thanks guys!
Ewelina Gula
Ewelina Gula
2024-02-22
I chose this studio for my first tattoo and I am very pleased. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The tattoo was done without any problems. I simply RECOMMEND!!!
Wayne Bird
Wayne Bird
2024-02-22
Booked in for a full session for a large tattoo on my left pec that I had sent in, but the tattooist had a very different image ready (not what I had expected or wanted) anyway, after wasting over an hour just sat around I agreed to go for my original artwork but on my forearm. I had waited months for this appointment so didn't want to come away with nothing. Very happy with the quality of the work. but not really what I wanted!