NOONAN Property Management, Property Sales, Investor Finance

NOONAN Property Management, Property Sales, Investor Finance Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1620 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1620)
anilshrest
anilshrest
2024.04.11
Ms Lady was very professional, helpful and explained all of my issues. She was very supportive and gave me very good advice and suggestions. Would highly recommend her.
Kishan Chaudhary
Kishan Chaudhary
2024.04.11
Steph is very helpful person which i like personal most.
Sujan Aryal
Sujan Aryal
2024.04.10
We are very pleased with the service provided by NOONAN property management, and we would like to express our gratitude to Vidhan Verma in particular. It was a stressful time for us to find the right property for us to rent, and Vidhan contacted us with the good news. Highly recommended Thank you so much @Vidhan Verma
Reply from NOONAN Property Management, Property Sales, Investor Finance 2023.04.22
Hi Sujan, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review and for sharing your experience with NOONAN property management and Vidhan Verma! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide you with excellent service and support during your property search, and that Vidhan was able to make a difference in your experience. We understand how stressful it can be to find the right property to rent, and we're committed to ensuring our clients feel supported and empowered throughout the process. It's great to hear that Vidhan's communication was able to bring you good news and exceed your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance or have any questions. Thanks again for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service in the future.
Michael Fernandes
Michael Fernandes
2024.04.08
Quick assistance and swift approach from Vidhan Verma from towards my application from this group helped me secure the apartment I was looking for.
Rajesh Brahmbhatt
Rajesh Brahmbhatt
2024.04.08
Excellent service, cooperative and friendly
Pawel Kapera
Pawel Kapera
2024.04.04
Highly recommend Bill! It's not my first sale with him, and I will definitely come back for another one if needed. Our passion and teamwork, coupled with his excellent negotiation skills, led us to a fantastic sale. We both learned so much. Thank you for securing such a great price
Mcityboyz
Mcityboyz
2024.04.04
We have been fortunate to have Noonan as our real estate agents , we were always looked after by them special thanks to Anna for being such a nice person to having deal with. She was always helpful and provided great assistance whenever we needed her. Her smile and her passionate attitude to always be a front runner when it came to address any issues kept us at ease. We will highly recommend Noonan and Anna to everyone looking to rent their property or get a property on rental or lease basis in Penshurst or Mortdale area.
Konstantinos Angious
Konstantinos Angious
2024.04.02
Tewheau
Tewheau
2024.03.28
FrankMil
FrankMil
2024.03.28
Vidhan is an excellent property manager. Very professional. Found a suitable tenant in no time.
Peter lee
Peter lee
2024.03.24
It was great working with David in purchasing my first property. David is very professional and kept me updated on the situations with the selling of the property and what I need to know.
Leonie Yip
Leonie Yip
2024.03.22
KT Ng
KT Ng
2024.03.20
Thanks Vidhan for your excellent service. Appreciate the professional manner that my property is being managed by Noonan Real Estate Agency.
Reply from NOONAN Property Management, Property Sales, Investor Finance 2022.05.17
Thank you for your 5 star review of Vidhan's services.
N H
N H
2024.03.19
Vindham was very professional and prompt, great service! Excellent work very happy with him. Thank you ☺️ 😊😊👍🏻🙏🏼 great property Managment
Walter Glaser
Walter Glaser
2024.03.18
Andrew Tyler
Andrew Tyler
2024.03.18
I have used Noonan for property management for years now, and have always been happy. Most recently, Vidhan has helped me immensely and was very available and responsive.
Yadav Pathak
Yadav Pathak
2024.03.15
Thanks guys you’re amazing. Taa!
Diwash Jung Thapa
Diwash Jung Thapa
2024.03.15
I am truly impressed by your swift action in renting out property to us.Your dedication and efficiency are truly commendable. Thank you for making the process seamless and for your exceptional service. I am grateful for this opportunity and look forward to a positive experience in our new unit. Thank you!!
Salina Sangraula
Salina Sangraula
2024.03.14
He is such a sweet guy, talked so nicely explained everything. Furthermore, it doesn’t take much time to get the application approved. Thanks to Vidhan’s and his team for good coordination.
Pauline Polly
Pauline Polly
2024.03.13
The staff that I have dealt with since signing up with Noonan Real Estate are amazing. Namely Amela and Marty. Samantha has just come on board with my needs, she is just as astute as I would expect from Noonan Real Estate Agency. I am updated with latest laws and any changes without my prompting. I highly recommend Noonan Real Estate for all your needs from tenancy to purchasing. Thank you Michael Noonan for employing such astute people who are the cream of the crop. I will always recommend and use Noonan Real Estate now and into the future. Congratulations A team.
Reply from NOONAN Property Management, Property Sales, Investor Finance 2023.02.13
Why thank you Pauline! What a lovely review, we thank you for taking the time to submit it. So happy you had such a positive experience.