Nova Travel Inc.

novatravel.ca

Nova Travel Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4 reviews Verified
Nova Travel Inc.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 4 ) 5.0

ruth krevsky
ruth krevsky
2024.05.16
I had the pleasure of working with Marshall to plan my recent trip, and he exceeded all my expectations!! Right from the start, Marshall impressed me with his unique combination of professionalism and warmth. He was so incredibly patient with me and took into account all my competing needs and crafted the perfect itinerary for me. He even calmed me down when I had the last minute jitters about travelling alone!! Thanks to Marshall, my trip was a dream come true! I cannot recommend him and Nova Travel highly enough. If you're looking for a travel agent who combines professionalism with a personal touch, Marshall is your man!
Reply from Nova Travel Inc. 2024.05.16
Thanks for the extremely kind words, Ruth. You know it was my absolute pleasure to work with you and reconnect. I am happy to help anytime,
Barbara Epstein
Barbara Epstein
2024.03.18
I would not hesitate to recommend Nova Travel Inc. for any and all your travel needs. The service I received, was outstanding in every way I would definitely use them again for any future travel
Reply from Nova Travel Inc. 2024.03.18
Thanks for the very kind words Barbara. It was my pleasure to assist and I hope we get a chance to work together again soon.
Diandra Etkin
Diandra Etkin
2023.08.06
Working with Marshall at Nova Travel made our trip to Israel way less stressful. I provided the dates we were looking to travel and Marshall kept an eye on prices and dates for us, finding us the best deal! My mom has some accessibility issues and Marshall made sure to get us airport assistance and seats that would be good for her needs. He also ensured our dietary restrictions were met and when my luggage didn't make it to Israel, he jumped into action and made sure to help have it delivered quickly. My family and I will absolutely be using Nova travel again in the future.
Reply from Nova Travel Inc. 2023.08.08
Thanks for the very kind words Diandra. It's always a pleasure talking with you and your family. I'm thrilled that you had a wonderful trip and that your mother was well taken care of by the airline. Sorry about what happened to your luggage but I'm glad we were able to satisfactorily resolve things for you. I look forward to working with you again. I'm here whenever you need me.
Francesca Gaueinez
Francesca Gaueinez
2022.09.13
Marshall from nova travel is very helpful on booking my air fare and hotel. He arranged everything for us so i don't need to worry.. He make it easy for us. Give me update on our flight if they have any changes I recommend him for his service and professionalism. A very nice individual A+ service , he came to the airport make sure me and my husband are ok coz we are first time travellers I highly recomnend Nova Travel Inc to anyone planning a trip anywhere .
Reply from Nova Travel Inc. 2022.09.13
Thanks for the kind words, Frances. It was my pleasure to help you and your husband plan your trip to Vancouver.