Not Your Child Corp.

Not Your Child Corp. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
38 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Waleed Abdullah
Waleed Abdullah
2021.11.04
Excellent product no doubt! Very useful and productive. I’ll be using more varieties.
Advertisement
Talha Sheikh
Talha Sheikh
2021.11.03
I love this company. They are professional and helpful and I love these breathalyzers! so convenient for me and my friends.
Joyce Assaf
Joyce Assaf
2021.06.25
Reply from Not Your Child Corp. 2021.06.25
Thank you Joyce!
Shahzaib Anjum
Shahzaib Anjum
2021.05.06
Ii was looking into buying a handheld breathalyzer Julia and her team made the process very easy and seamless. They are quite knowledgeable about choosing breathalyzers and my whole family uses them now. Thanks Not Your Child Corp!
Avery Avery
Avery Avery
2020.12.31
recommends
great product. its very helpful
Advertisement
Carina Funicelli
Carina Funicelli
2020.12.01
recommends
Great product! Keep safe and keep others safe with a discreet little device you can take with you wherever you go.
Lisa Simpkin's
Lisa Simpkin's
2017.01.29
recommends
I got the cell tracker and it turns my kids cell phone into a protective device, I can see when they go to school and leave and I love the fact I can program in as many areas like that as I want to, I can also see their cell phone battery charge so no more "mom my phone died". The people are really cool at not your child corp. I recommend!
Milos Pajic
Milos Pajic
2017.01.27
I definitely recommend! the support is great and Julia said when they make new accessories they will send them to all old customers for free! Very surprised she was so hands on, she is friendly and goes above and beyond, I hope they don't lose that touch as they grow. I had to change the lanyard because it was a bit long and colorful for my Brandon.
Nikola Zdravkovic
Nikola Zdravkovic
2017.01.26
The service is great, I had an issue connecting at first but Julia made sure i was provided above and beyond support until the connection was resolved, I am very happy with the service and device and support!
Advertisement
Paul Jones
Paul Jones
2017.01.25
recommends
Works as advertised, really like the fact that we can choose when we want the device activated and not, no contracts or unnecessary monthly fees.
Nicole Fisher
Nicole Fisher
2016.06.09
recommends
The device is great for travel. I went to South America with my kids recently and it worked great. I'll use it in summer...
Miroslav Dimitrijevic
Miroslav Dimitrijevic
2016.05.05
The g.p.s is very light and i love the fact that it is customizable. Depending on the day my daughter will have - i can set speed alerts ( know how fast her school trip bus is going) and time in and time out alerts (know when she arrives at an area of my choosing like soccer practice) and i can always know where she is going ( with the nanny)Its great and keeps me updated. Great for travelling too!
Brook Lowry
Brook Lowry
2016.05.05
I love the platform, i see when her device needs charging, i can see a live tracker and street view of where my daughter is, I get fall down alerts, S.O.S speeding and geo fencing alerts! it is awesome. Definately recommend!
Advertisement
Ashley Carter
Ashley Carter
2016.05.04
recommends
Very small lightweight and it is very useful! Awesome product!
James White
James White
2016.05.04
recommends
Awesome for amusement park. We are going to Disneyland and i can't wait to use it there.
Filip NY
Filip NY
2016.05.04
recommends
Very good for our autistic child.The SOS button and fall down alerts are great for our non berbal child!
Tammy Smith
Tammy Smith
2016.05.04
recommends
Its great for keeping up with ur family busy schedule during school year. I love the alerts geo fencing and the platform with speed alerts...
Advertisement