Not Your Child Corp.

Not Your Child Corp. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Avery Avery
Avery Avery
2020.12.31
recommends
great product. its very helpful
Advertisement
Carina Funicelli
Carina Funicelli
2020.12.01
recommends
Great product! Keep safe and keep others safe with a discreet little device you can take with you wherever you go.
Lisa Simpkin's
Lisa Simpkin's
2017.01.29
recommends
I got the cell tracker and it turns my kids cell phone into a protective device, I can see when they go to school and leave and I love the fact I can program in as many areas like that as I want to, I can also see their cell phone battery charge so no more "mom my phone died". The people are really cool at not your child corp. I recommend!
Nguyễn Thị Dạ
Nguyễn Thị Dạ
2017.01.28
recommends
I like the fact that is light-weight and not annoying, or hard to wear to my nephew who has special needs, great for travel. reccomend.
Paul Jones
Paul Jones
2017.01.25
recommends
Works as advertised, really like the fact that we can choose when we want the device activated and not, no contracts or unnecessary monthly fees.
Advertisement
Nicole Fisher
Nicole Fisher
2016.06.09
recommends
The device is great for travel. I went to South America with my kids recently and it worked great. I'll use it in summer...
Ashley Carter
Ashley Carter
2016.05.04
recommends
Very small lightweight and it is very useful! Awesome product!
James White
James White
2016.05.04
recommends
Awesome for amusement park. We are going to Disneyland and i can't wait to use it there.
Filip NY
Filip NY
2016.05.04
recommends
Very good for our autistic child.The SOS button and fall down alerts are great for our non berbal child!
Advertisement
Tammy Smith
Tammy Smith
2016.05.04
recommends
Its great for keeping up with ur family busy schedule during school year. I love the alerts geo fencing and the platform with speed alerts...