Notarium Inc.

Notarium Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
38 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Excellent service Alex Abdallah is very professional: well organized, efficient and honest. He also provides very valuable advice. Shanling Li

Date of experience: 22 March, 2024
Advertisement
Linda N
Linda N
2024.03.10
Je recommande fortement Me Alex Abdallah Service impeccable Ils a répondu à toutes mes demandes avec une telle rapidité. Très poli et professionnel
Timor Tarnopolski
Timor Tarnopolski
2024.03.04
Alex is an amazing notary, we send him a lot of clients and I only hear good reviews about him. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Elza Saour
Elza Saour
2023.12.27
Me Abdalla et son équipe sont très professionnels, offrent un excellent service et sont toujours disponibles. Je vous recommande fortement
Salim Mikha
Salim Mikha
2023.12.27
Excellent service, toujours disponible pour ses clients!
Advertisement
Lara Safadi
Lara Safadi
2023.12.27
Rabeh Mikha
Rabeh Mikha
2023.12.27
Very good service very honest I really recommend it
Marco Fransis
Marco Fransis
2023.03.29
Very professional and experienced! Would recommend 10/10.
Majaliwa Richard Byendimbwa
Majaliwa Richard Byendimbwa
2023.03.29
Advertisement
Alex
Alex
2023.03.29
Daniel Rebecca Michaelle
Daniel Rebecca Michaelle
2023.02.20
Je suis contente d’avoir choisi ce bureau pour mon dossier. Je les recommande vivement!
Mark V.
Mark V.
2023.02.16
Carl Aubin
Carl Aubin
2023.02.10
Je recommande fortement cette équipe pour tout vos dossiers en immobilier. Très bon service !
Advertisement
Elissa Abdallah
Elissa Abdallah
2023.02.07
Melissa Aguilar
Melissa Aguilar
2023.02.07
J'ai eu le plaisir de discuter avec Me Miot qui a su m'orienter, à bien répondre à mes questions et me rassurer tout au long du processus. Je vous recommande Notarium inc. fortement!
Melissa Beaulieu
Melissa Beaulieu
2023.02.06
Meilleur notaire en ville ! Professionnel, à l'écoute et une grande habileté à bien expliquer les informations. Il est présent et rassurant en cas de problème. Un énorme merci !
jeabuild jb
jeabuild jb
2023.02.06
Excellent experience with Notarium. Professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend for all your notary needs!
Advertisement
Terry Jean-baptiste
Terry Jean-baptiste
2023.02.06
I recently had the pleasure of working with Pascale and Alex and I must say, they truly exceeded my expectations. Not only were they extremely professional and knowledgeable, but they also made the entire process quick and painless. I appreciated their attention to detail and their commitment to ensuring that everything was done accurately. I highly recommend Notarium for all of your notary needs.
Nathalie Naccache
Nathalie Naccache
2023.02.06
Carl Kortbaoui
Carl Kortbaoui
2023.02.06
Big thank you to the notarium team, Very knowledgeable and extremely Pleasant to deal with. Had a pleasant experience. I highly recommend notarium.