northoakvilledental

northoakvilledental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
142 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (142)
James Brett
James Brett
2024.03.19
Selene was extremely thorough and helpful, Sonia and staff are very nice. Would definitely recommend!
Kareen Mezerhane
Kareen Mezerhane
2024.03.07
Soline made my dental cleaning experience amazing. Thank you so much! Highly recommend coming here - especially if you are someone who is a little bit nervous to go to the dentist. Thank you Soline!
Lucian S
Lucian S
2024.03.01
Thank you Dr. Blumenfeld and his team for the exceptional care my mom received during her dental implant procedures. From the initial consultation Dr. Blumenfeld demonstrated exceptional professionalism, patiently addressed all my mom's concerns, thoroughly explained all the procedures, and reassured her every step of the way. His calm made her feel comfortable and well-informed through the process. Beyond his expertise, Dr. Blumenfeld showed genuine commitment for my mom's well-being, regularly checking in on her progress and providing personalized care and advice. My mom now enjoys her significantly enhanced oral health and confidence in her smile. We sincerely recommend Dr. Blumenfeld to anyone seeking dental care characterized by professionalism, expertise and compassion from start to finish. Sincerely, Anca and Lucian
Manager
Manager
2024.02.29
I highly recommend this dental office. Dr. C. Blumenfeld is very professional and kind and so are the staff. Always happy with the services.
Lucy Elibokun
Lucy Elibokun
2024.02.28
I have been going to North Oakville Dental for while with my husband and son. Every staff member I have ever encountered have been so kind and helpful.
Lauren Amaral Anderson
Lauren Amaral Anderson
2024.02.28
I had a great visit at North Oakville Dental. All the staff are friendly, personable, and highly skilled. Would definitely recommend!
Dino BIASONE
Dino BIASONE
2024.02.26
Excellent job Dr B. The office staff are incredible. Well Done.
Hartley Shapiro
Hartley Shapiro
2024.02.20
I recently visited North Oakville Dental and had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Blumenfeld. From the moment I walked in, the experience was amazing. The staff was warm and welcoming. What stood out was the thoroughness of the cleanings. Having visited several dental offices in the past, North Oakville Dental exceeded my expectations. The attention to detail and care during the cleaning process was great. Additionally, I opted for Invisalign’s, and the process was seamless. Dr. Blumenfeld ensured that every step was clearly explained and comfortable. Overall, my experience at North Oakville Dental was great. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking top-notch dental care. Dr. Blumenfeld and the team are truly exceptional.
RazerWind37
RazerWind37
2024.02.20
Friendly staff, very considerate during check ups and cleaning
Shawna Shapiro
Shawna Shapiro
2024.02.20
I recently underwent a gum graft procedure by Dr. Blumenfeld on a few teeth at North Oakville Dental. Despite my initial nervousness, the entire team went above and beyond to reassure me, making the experience calm and painless. Following Dr. Blumenfeld's thorough instructions, my recovery lasted only two days with very minimal discomfort. Now that it’s over I wouldn't hesitate to return for another if needed. I've also entrusted all my dental needs to this practice, consistently receiving exceptional care. Their attention to detail during cleanings is so appreciated, as they prioritize not only cleanliness but also educate on maintaining optimal dental health. I wholeheartedly recommend North Oakville Dental to anyone, especially those anxious about dental procedures.
Darren Wallace
Darren Wallace
2024.02.14
Don’t expect the doctor to know who you are. He is in and out before you blink. Reception is pleasant and competent.. Be careful to hide your wallet as they are always trying to sell you something. I had two expensive procedures done, both of which I have had issues with. I expressed my concern and they dismissed me. I have since gone elsewhere.
zaid zikria
zaid zikria
2024.01.10
Excellent service & super friendly & knowledgeable staff , highly recommended.
Hannah B
Hannah B
2023.12.20
First experience at this dental office and everyone was so kind and welcoming! Such a lovely environment will definitely be coming back!
Mohanad Fouda
Mohanad Fouda
2023.12.20
This was the most thorough and best dental appointment I’ve had so far. Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Dongsung LEE
Dongsung LEE
2023.12.09
Christine Chiu
Christine Chiu
2023.11.20
Been going to North Oakville Dental for a couple of years for regular cleaning and check up. The staff and Dr. B at North Oakville Dental are wonderful, very pleasant, knowledgeable and takes the time to explain every visit. The facilities is great, with TV monitors in every room and digital X-rays. I highly recommend this dental clinic, which offers many dental services.
Paulina
Paulina
2023.11.19
I chose North Oakville Dental because it has great reviews online and they did not disappoint. The staff is very professional and skilled while still being warm and friendly. I went for a cleaning and the hygienist was very thorough but there was no pain or discomfort at all.
Ryan Nam
Ryan Nam
2023.11.11
Amazing service!
obinna anazodo
obinna anazodo
2023.11.01
After my oral surgery , i engaged North Oakville Dental and Dr.Charles and his team did an excellent job in ensuring my recovery was fast and painless. I am very impressed with the state of the art dental equipment they had in place compared to my former dentist . The environment is so welcoming and patient care is unmatched to any I've seen before . Truly the best experience i have each time i walk in the office ,i leave with a bigger and brighter smile on my face. Can't wait to share with friends and family.
Kiran Bassan
Kiran Bassan
2023.10.22
I have always had a great experience coming to this office. The staff are super warm and friendly. The doctor throughly explains topics that need to be discussed. I always recommend my family and friends to NOD because of how exceptional it is. Truly one of the best decisions to switch over to this dental office.