Northmount Liquor Store Reviews

Northmount Liquor Store reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 53 reviews

northmountliquor.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (50)
C.J Oasis
C.J Oasis
2022-08-10
Verified
Small selection, decent prices, friendly staff.
Advertisement
rodriguez
rodriguez
2022-07-27
Verified
The worst place with the worst treatment from the owner.they think they have all your information to make your purchase you have to be careful, even if you pay in cash.
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2022-07-26
We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with the owner. We'd like to make things right. Unfortunately I'm unable to find a transaction with someone by your name. Please reach out to us at info@northmountliquor.ca so we can make sure there wasn't a misunderstanding. We have had occasions where someone (likely our competitors) are posting misleading reviews/comments about the store... I am hoping with direct communication with you we can better understand your issue and ensure no one else has a poor experience again...
William W
William W
2022-07-20
Verified
Ordered online for next day delivery for a gift and they not only fulfilled the order on time but also included a gift card and bag as a courtesy. Great service and would happily buy from them again.
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2022-07-20
Hi William! We are glad we were able to help you deliver a local gift all the way from Nova Scotia! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review..
Shannon Williams
2022-07-15
Great Value and Good Service Great little store with a big focus on customer relationships. They go beyond expectations to make sure you are satisfied. Knowledgeable and helpful staff, and very competitive prices. I especially like the online ordering and delivery they have. It is simple, and their delivery is reliable. Excellent selection of quality products. I enjoy supporting local companies such as this, especially when they are better than the big guys.. A little gem in Northwest Calgary. They are my go-to place now..

Skyrocket Your Sales with Google Reviews

Collect 100+ Google reviews with only 3 minutes of work and get the 1. position on Google Maps in your industry.

Create a free account
Geoff Larsen
Geoff Larsen
2022-07-15
Verified
Excellent prices and a great selection
Advertisement
Northmount Liquor Store
Northmount Liquor Store
2022-07-12
Verified
Weekly Specials at: https://northmountliquor.ca/order/On-Sale-c65149665
Paul Story
Paul Story
2022-06-04
Verified
Great service. I have only been once so I can't speak to the selection however they offered to bring in things they didn't have. In the area, this is the best of the small liquor stores in the neighborhood just based on service.
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2022-06-06
Thank you Paul for your kind words.. We are happy to custom order items which we don't normally carry. We are glad you asked us, and we were able to help you out... We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nancy Smith
Nancy Smith
2022-03-20
Verified
Good service
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2022-03-22
Thank you Nancy for your review! We think as a smaller business we are able to provide personal service that the big guys just can't!
Eunice Mendez
Eunice Mendez
2022-01-30
Verified
Advertisement
Brett Thoreson
Brett Thoreson
2022-01-19
Verified
Thanks for getting me drunk so i can ease the pain of reality. 10/10
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2022-01-20
Thanks for the 5 star! We agree that reality has been a challenge lately. We hope you are keeping safe!
Janice Wittich
Janice Wittich
2021-08-17
Verified
I just moved to Calgary and found this gem of a store ! The choices were amazing and I was so pleased to be able to see wines that I have not tried before. I placed my order expecting it to be delivered the next day and I received it the same day. I look forward to visiting the store in the near future.
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2021-08-18
Welcome to Calgary! We are glad you were able to find us! At any point if you are looking for something we don't have, let us know. We can typically order it in for you... Thanks again for the positive review
James Dangerous
James Dangerous
2021-08-09
Verified
Cheryl Hunter
Cheryl Hunter
2021-08-06
Verified
Fabulous service! Love this place.
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2021-08-06
Thank you for the 5 star thumbs up! We are always happy to hear our customers appreciate us.
Advertisement
Jade YYC
Jade YYC
2021-06-10
Verified
First time ordering online. Fast and easy experience. Out for delivery the next day. Quick and easy communication over text and call re: drop off. Would order from again!
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2021-06-10
Thank you for your review. We work hard to achieve every star. We look forward to serving you again soon...
Jeramy Swalm
Jeramy Swalm
2021-05-09
Verified
Great customer service
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2021-06-10
Thank you Jeramy for your review. We would love to hear from you how we could have achieved that extra final star and completely satisfied you. Feel free to reach out anytime with your feedback or any questions.
kealey harry
kealey harry
2021-04-17
Verified
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2021-04-17
Thank you Kealey for the great review. We are glad you were happy with our store.
mushegh asatryan
mushegh asatryan
2021-03-05
Verified
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2021-03-06
Thank you kindly for the review! It makes us happy to see our customers appreciate us..
Advertisement
Wendy MacLeod
Wendy MacLeod
2021-02-19
Verified
Responded quickly, very helpful. More than reasonable prices for the level of service.
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2021-02-19
Thank you Wendy for the review! We pride ourself on establishing relationships with our customers, and as you have noted, we are more than willing to bring in new product for them! Enjoy your Low-Carb beer selection!
Taiya Dennis
Taiya Dennis
2021-02-04
Verified
Expensive unlike so many other options 31$ for a two six crazy
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2021-02-05
Hi Taiya! We thank you for your honest review. We are sorry you didn't find our prices satisfactory. We pride ourselves on having competitive prices, and often have many products at prices lower than other locations. We would love to hear from you about what product you specifically were referring to so we can ensure we didn't make an error when listing the product. We are also listed on https://shopping.google.com where you can very quickly compare our prices against other stores. We would love to hear whether the product you were searching for was available on there from someone else at a cheaper price. Please feel free to text us at 587-602-1200 and we can try to make things right...
Lavar Clarke
Lavar Clarke
2021-01-31
Verified
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2021-02-05
Thank you for your 5 star review! We definately appreciate it!