Northmount Liquor Store Reviews

Northmount Liquor Store reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 66 reviews

northmountliquor.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (57)
Kaylee Marcoux
Kaylee Marcoux
2023-01-26
Super friendly staff and great prices
Advertisement
Yolanda Whitequills
Yolanda Whitequills
2023-01-07
Lorie Millerhansen
Lorie Millerhansen
2022-12-22
This is a great store - good selection and great pricing! They were very friendly and accommodating and I would recommend this store to anyone 👍🏻
Lorie Miller Hansen
2022-12-17
So great! I just love this store - they’re friendly, their selection and pricing are excellent and the delivery is top notch (free over 50.00) quick and efficient, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to anyone! LH
dom
dom
2022-11-12
Friendly, good prices
Advertisement
Amy Westman
Amy Westman
2022-10-22
I recommend this place to everyone. Great service and I will always come here even if it’s out of the way :) Thanks to the owner for always bringing in my favorites. #supportlocal
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2022-10-22
Thank you very much Amy for your patronage! We love our local suppliers, and will always do our best to bring in a fresh variety of products. We appreciate the review...
Justin Rogers
Justin Rogers
2022-10-08
Coldest beer in Calgary by far
C.J Oasis
C.J Oasis
2022-08-10
Small selection, decent prices, friendly staff.
rodriguez
rodriguez
2022-07-27
The worst place with the worst treatment from the owner.they think they have all your information to make your purchase you have to be careful, even if you pay in cash.
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2022-07-26
We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with the owner. We'd like to make things right. Unfortunately I'm unable to find a transaction with someone by your name. Please reach out to us at info@northmountliquor.ca so we can make sure there wasn't a misunderstanding. We have had occasions where someone (likely our competitors) are posting misleading reviews/comments about the store... I am hoping with direct communication with you we can better understand your issue and ensure no one else has a poor experience again...
Advertisement
William W
William W
2022-07-20
Ordered online for next day delivery for a gift and they not only fulfilled the order on time but also included a gift card and bag as a courtesy. Great service and would happily buy from them again.
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2022-07-20
Hi William! We are glad we were able to help you deliver a local gift all the way from Nova Scotia! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review..
Shannon Williams
2022-07-15
Great Value and Good Service Great little store with a big focus on customer relationships. They go beyond expectations to make sure you are satisfied. Knowledgeable and helpful staff, and very competitive prices. I especially like the online ordering and delivery they have. It is simple, and their delivery is reliable. Excellent selection of quality products. I enjoy supporting local companies such as this, especially when they are better than the big guys.. A little gem in Northwest Calgary. They are my go-to place now..
Geoff Larsen
Geoff Larsen
2022-07-15
Excellent prices and a great selection
Northmount Liquor Store
Northmount Liquor Store
2022-07-12
Weekly Specials at: https://northmountliquor.ca/order/On-Sale-c65149665
Advertisement
Paul Story
Paul Story
2022-06-04
Great service. I have only been once so I can't speak to the selection however they offered to bring in things they didn't have. In the area, this is the best of the small liquor stores in the neighborhood just based on service.
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2022-06-06
Thank you Paul for your kind words.. We are happy to custom order items which we don't normally carry. We are glad you asked us, and we were able to help you out... We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nancy Smith
Nancy Smith
2022-03-20
Good service
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2022-03-22
Thank you Nancy for your review! We think as a smaller business we are able to provide personal service that the big guys just can't!
Eunice Mendez
Eunice Mendez
2022-01-30
Brett Thoreson
Brett Thoreson
2022-01-19
Thanks for getting me drunk so i can ease the pain of reality. 10/10
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2022-01-20
Thanks for the 5 star! We agree that reality has been a challenge lately. We hope you are keeping safe!
Advertisement
Janice Wittich
Janice Wittich
2021-08-17
I just moved to Calgary and found this gem of a store ! The choices were amazing and I was so pleased to be able to see wines that I have not tried before. I placed my order expecting it to be delivered the next day and I received it the same day. I look forward to visiting the store in the near future.
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2021-08-18
Welcome to Calgary! We are glad you were able to find us! At any point if you are looking for something we don't have, let us know. We can typically order it in for you... Thanks again for the positive review
James Dangerous
James Dangerous
2021-08-09
Cheryl Hunter
Cheryl Hunter
2021-08-06
Fabulous service! Love this place.
Reply from Northmount Liquor Store 2021-08-06
Thank you for the 5 star thumbs up! We are always happy to hear our customers appreciate us.