NORIANT SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD

NORIANT SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
62 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (62)
Tejaswini Singamsetti
Tejaswini Singamsetti
2022.01.28
Advertisement
Sakshi Rajesh
Sakshi Rajesh
2021.07.04
Application is good and support i am receiving here is good.
Isaac Robin
Isaac Robin
2021.05.01
Awesome! We would love to work with you again. Our specifications and requirements were well received by your team. Deployment was faster than expected. Job well done mates.
srinivas raju k
srinivas raju k
2021.04.20
very good response. that was pretty quick demo and installation. they are available 24*7 which i like the most.
dinesh raju
dinesh raju
2021.02.05
I am doing a part-time job with Noriant, it is really a great place to work. Tension free work Environment. It's really a good experience working with such a delighful and Helping team. Freshers like me can learn a lot here.
Advertisement
Vijay kumar M
Vijay kumar M
2021.02.02
Nice application. Very good response from Noriant.
Sunil Gowda
Sunil Gowda
2021.01.09
My Restaurant Software is custom made by Noriant Software and it is good.
Sravani G
Sravani G
2021.01.02
Superfast installation and demo guy explained every aspect of the application thoroughly. They got what i want exactly. I suggest all my friends to use noriant's NPOS
Varun Kumar J
Varun Kumar J
2020.12.29
I am very much satisfied with their application and website. Standards were beyond my expectations, lucky that they are in my reach.
Advertisement
Munuswami Arava
Munuswami Arava
2020.11.28
Satwik Reddy Suram
Satwik Reddy Suram
2020.10.27
Kiran Kumar Sattenapalli
Kiran Kumar Sattenapalli
2020.10.21
All my major requirements are met very good demo. Quick response and fast installation. They gave a discount on application but there are no discounts on computers, printers, scanners.
Padma priya T
Padma priya T
2020.10.21
Lucky that I have them in Nellore. My clothing store software is working without any issues as of now. Hope they will provide assistance continuosly as promised.
Advertisement
Venkateswar Rao M
Venkateswar Rao M
2020.09.29
I am using Noriant retail ERP at all my stores since 2017, I have no issues till now. I find it better than tally software. They are giving us updates every year which are very useful to my business. Their response is great that's what I like the most.
Daniel curtz Simon
Daniel curtz Simon
2020.09.28
Job well done mates, pricing was under my expectations.
naveen varma
naveen varma
2020.09.15
Kiran Joshi
Kiran Joshi
2020.08.14
Very quick delivery. Our workers had no problem operating the new software after the demonstration. Very easy when compared to our previous software provider. Good part is definitely pricing.
Advertisement
Sucharitha Devi B
Sucharitha Devi B
2020.08.05
I have no complaints. I am happy they are available at my place all time. Thanks for the support.
Stephen Anthony
Stephen Anthony
2020.07.29
All the features I needed was there and UI is good. Real deal breaker was the pricing, very low cost and I would suggest Noriant Software for all entrepreneurs and those who are seeking for good support for their software application.
Ratnam K
Ratnam K
2020.07.17
Wonderful support. I am running schools and colleges across Andhra Pradesh. We have tested their school or college Software in our 6 branches and working very well without issues, now planning to implement across all other branches.