Comfort Apartments Oświęcim

noclegioswiecim.eu

Comfort Apartments Oświęcim Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
39 reviews Verified
Comfort Apartments Oświęcim
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 39 ) 5.0

Piotr
Piotr
2024.05.13
Super apartament, perfekcyjna lokalizacja. Cisza, mały ruch, taras, na którym można się w spokoju zrelaksować. Bardzo blisko sklep spożywczy Delfin (ca. 10 min spokojnym spacerkiem). Blisko do centrum i zaraz przy drodze wylotowej na Kęty i w stronę gór. Obiekt jest monitorowany. Parking zaraz koło domu. Apartament bardzo ładnie i lekko urządzony. Kuchnia z pełnym wyposażeniem. Nie brakowało nam niczego. W ogródku trampolina dla dzieci i można nawet pograć w piłkę. Perfekcyjna obsługa, bardzo mili właściciele, szybkie odpowiedzi na pytania. W ogóle cała komunikacja bardzo miła i konstruktywna. Polecamy gorąco!!!!
Piotr
Piotr
2024.05.13
10 Verified
Am Standrand in ruhiger Umgebung ein perfektes Domizil. ☺Sehr sauber, schön eingerichtet, geräumig, bequem (Betten und Sofa), sehr gut ausgestattet, mit Liebe zum Detail, neuwertig, sehr gute Lage, ruhige Gegend und trotzen nah am Zentrum, Lebensmittelmarkt (Delfin), in dem alles bekommt, fußläufig (10 Min.) erreichbar, Parkplatz direkt vor der Tür, sehr gutes Internet. Eine tolle Terrasse mit Sitzgelegenheiten. Für Kinder gibt es im Garten ein Trampolin und die Möglichkeit, Fussball zu spielen. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Einfach ein perfekter Aufenthalt. Sehr einfacher und extrem netter Kontakt zu den Eigentümern. Sie sind immer sehr hilfsbereit und antworten sehr schnell. Eine klare Empfehlung!!! ☹Leider habe ich nichts zu melden.
Adriana
Adriana
2024.05.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Mikaela
Mikaela
2024.04.10
Our experience at this rental property has been outstanding. From the moment we arrived, we knew we'd found the perfect place for our family. The apartment is spacious and well-appointed, ideal for us and our daughter. The layout suits families perfectly, providing space for relaxation and play. The fully equipped kitchen and bathroom is great. The outside patio and grassy area are definite highlights. The patio is perfect for meals outdoors, and our daughter loves the grassy space to play. The big parking area and fence around the house provides a peace of mind, allowing our daughter to play safely. The cleanliness of the apartment was great, and it's clear the host takes pride in maintaining a welcoming environment. Lastly, the host's hospitality has been exceptional. They've been incredibly helpful, accommodating, and kind throughout our stay, providing local recommendations and promptly addressing any inquiries. In summary, we couldn't be happier with our stay. We highly recommend this property for families seeking a comfortable stay with fantastic amenities and a gracious host. Thank you for a wonderful experience - we will be back!
Linus
Linus
2024.03.04
In a quiet neighborhood, this place offers a cozy, modern vibe with nearby shops for convenience. Super clean and great hosts. Expect a hassle-free stay with prompt assistance for any issues.
Stanislav
Stanislav
2023.09.15
10 Verified
☺Novy, priestranny a vyborne vybaveny apartman v tichej lokalite s bezproblemovym parkovanim a velkym dvorom
Olena
Olena
2023.09.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Grma
Grma
2023.09.02
10 Verified
Sehr schön, Wohnung ist zu empfehen. ☺Die Eigentümer sind sehr nett und freundlich. Apartment ist neu. Bilder auf der Homepage entsprechen der Realität. Wohnung war sehr ruhig, kein Lärm. ☹Alles war perfekt.
Baychev
Baychev
2023.08.29
10 Verified
Exceptional
Gosia & Adrian
Gosia & Adrian
2023.08.27
Verified
Nasz nocleg u Artura był absolutnie wspaniały pod każdym względem.
Gruberová
Gruberová
2023.08.23
10 Verified
Exceptional
Sebastian Rochnowski
Sebastian Rochnowski
2023.08.22
Polecam z całego serca :)
Caniels-boers
Caniels-boers
2023.08.22
10 Verified
Mooi appartement ☺Uitstekend appartement en veel ruimte, goede bedden en mooie ingericht. De ruimte om het huis was prettig! Het zag er zeer verzorgd uit allemaal. ☹De camera's buiten is niet prettig alhoewel ik ook snap dat dit voor veiligheid is als er geen gasten zijn.
Sebastian
Sebastian
2023.08.22
10 Verified
Komfort, spokój, idealne miejsce na wypoczynek. Moje oczekiwania zostały zaspokojone. Polecam!!!
Łukasz
Łukasz
2023.08.19
9.0 Verified
☺Nowy obiekt, dobrze wyposażony. Dwie sypialnie, czysto, przestrzeń wokół budynku, klimatyzacja. Własny parking. Spokojna okolica.
Egidijus
Egidijus
2023.08.15
10 Verified
Exceptional
Milena33
Milena33
2023.08.14
10 Verified
☺Apartament świetny, bardzo przyjazny i ciepły, piękny ogród na którym dzieci szaleją bez problemu właściciele bardzo sympatyczni. lokalizacja rewlwcayjna dojazd do energylandi 10min, do Krakowa blisko, na pewno tam wrócimy 😉 ☹Brak uwag
Johann
Johann
2023.08.12
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Mădălina
Mădălina
2023.08.11
10 Verified
Apartament nou, curat și frumos mobilat ☺Apartamentul este nou și spațios, intr-o clădire noua, aproape de muzeu. Mobilat cu bun gust și utilat cu tot ce ai nevoie. Curățenia este la superlativ. Proprietarii sunt foarte primitori și te ajuta cu tot ce ai nevoie. Recomand pentru familii cu copii, pt vizitat muzeul dar și pentru parcurile de distracție din zona. Prețul corect pentru serviciile oferite.
Jana
Jana
2023.08.11
10 Verified
Exceptional