Noble Geeks | Cell Phone & Computer Repair

Noble Geeks | Cell Phone & Computer Repair Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
125 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
William Snyder
William Snyder
2023.07.11
Really good service. They were super helpful with confirming with me every step of the process. The price for the repair was pretty good and the repair was fast and well done. I highly recommend Noble Geeks, quality service.
Advertisement
Rick Kunzer
Rick Kunzer
2023.07.05
Nick at Noble Geeks was super helpful fixing my laptop that I dropped, right on the power buttone making it useless. He got me in without an appointment and fixed it right on the spot. He also added speed to my 6 year old Laptop by changing out something in the computer (1TB SSD SATA). Since I am not a computer guy, I am not sure what this is. I can tell you the computer has never been faster. Thanks Nick.
Shelley Haymaker
Shelley Haymaker
2023.06.23
John Thomas
John Thomas
2023.06.03
Had power supply and hard drive replaced and hard drive cloned for 280.00. though was pricey . got home and CPU fan very loud and DVD would not open. never had problems with them before. took back and nick wanted 55.00 to replace fan. I declined. ordered one on EBAY for 13.00 and installed myself in about 30 seconds. After I spend 280.00 with him at lease he could have offered me to buy part and install at no charge. 2ND REVIEW : NICK DID DO A GOOD REPAIR AND QUICK. STILL THINK IT WAS PRICEY BUT IT DOES RUN SMOOTHER AND QUICKER. EVERYTHING WORKS OK NOW AFTER I INSTALLED NEW CPU FAN (VERY QUIET). SORRY NICK BUT YOU ACCUSED ME OF ALOT OF THINGS THAT WERE NOT TRUE.(COMPUTER WAS NEVER DROPPED OR KICKED AROUND. I GAVE YOU ANOTHER STAR BECAUSE YOUR WORK IS GOOD BUT CUSTOMER REPORE NEEDS WORK.
Reply from Noble Geeks | Cell Phone & Computer Repair 2023.06.01
John I promise you when that computer came in that’s how it was. We do not use DVD media there for we never used the DVD drive. The cpu heatsink fan was over 15 years old mangled with dust not to mention the computer came in looking like it’s been dropped with dents all in it. We did everything you asked us to do. I think it’s really bad you wrote us a review that effected our review score because we didn’t do something for free like you stated. Have a great day.
Larry McMichael
Larry McMichael
2023.06.01
Excellent and prompt service! Nick did a great job of getting my notebook updated with a solid state drive.
Advertisement
Michael Stashevsky
Michael Stashevsky
2023.05.30
NobleGeeks was great to work with. They were able to quickly identify my issue, figure what I needed, worked within my budget and got me up and running a a couple of days.
Shelbi Robinson
Shelbi Robinson
2023.05.23
Fixed my phone, quick and Easy. Good customer service.
Josh Boeke
Josh Boeke
2023.05.20
Had a custom PC that I built begin to blue screen unexpectedly, Noble Geeks was able to correctly identify the problem as a faulty CPU and replaced the part for me at a reasonable cost. Computer is running great and it was fixed within a day.
John Zelinsky
John Zelinsky
2023.04.25
very personable and knowledgeable! if you need computer repair take it here Nik is super fair!
Advertisement
LS
LS
2023.04.10
Fast service! Upon my first time visiting Noble Geeks for a broken laptop charging cable, Nick instantly figured out which part of the cable was broken and gave me a new working one!
Roger Brackett
Roger Brackett
2023.03.31
My daughter recommended Noble Geeks. I cannot thank her enough. I met Nick. Windows 10 crashed on our desktop. Nick saved our data, reloaded Windows, made a flash drive backup copy, and swapped my old hard drive for a solid state drive that is smoking fast. It took him two hours at a very reasonable price. Fantastic skill.
Clayton Plemmons
Clayton Plemmons
2023.03.21
Great guy! Super fast. Super friendly. Price matched as well. Went the extra mile.
Sonia Dhanjal
Sonia Dhanjal
2023.03.04
Nick was super helpful! Knowledgeable, explained my options and even provided me with a quick fix to get me functioning again until a permanent fix can be scheduled. Would definite recommend if you need your laptop or cell phone repaired!
Advertisement
Cass Noelle
Cass Noelle
2023.03.03
Laptop has had no display for 2 years! I put a feeler out on facebook and got pointed Nicks direction; I was not disappointed. though i didn’t get anything fixed by him, he gave me a good quote and it wasn’t ridiculously expensive! Told me exactly what was going on and it gave me such reassurance. If you look for somewhere with good pricing and amazing customer service, go here. It’s truly a great place.
yaneth vo
yaneth vo
2023.02.04
Estuve hoy en este sitio y la persona fue muy amable conmigo, pude obtener informacion valiosa y recomendaciones para mis compras futuras en equipos electronicos, los recomiendo 🤗
Caleb Reader
Caleb Reader
2023.01.31
fixed my phone screen in 20 minutes for a good price I highly recommend
IV ClackerS
IV ClackerS
2023.01.25
Got my computer running properly quickly!
Advertisement
Alexis Banks
Alexis Banks
2023.01.06
Nick was great! Not only was his price a fraction of the competitors to fix my husband's Macbook screen, the part shipped quickly, and it only took him 30 minutes to fix. He was extremely professional and an overall nice guy! Definitely recommend going to him for your tech needs!
Lauren Muehl
Lauren Muehl
2022.12.28
Fast service, incredibly nice and attentive. Was able to solve my computer issue and then some! Budget friendly as well!
Nate Dayton
Nate Dayton
2022.12.12
Laptop wasn't charging - did a quick check and was able to let me know my charger wasn't working.