No Shut Sure Lock

no-shut-sure-lock.co.uk

No Shut Sure Lock Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
133 reviews Verified
No Shut Sure Lock
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 133 ) 5.0

Stephen Hurd
Stephen Hurd
2024.05.12
We highly recommend. It was a Saturday night and our door wouldn't lock. My children were scared to go to bed without the door being locked so we rang Marc and someone came out within the hour and fixed the lock.
Toby Seed
Toby Seed
2024.05.09
Marc was on time and gained entry to the house with no damage and fitted a compatible lock flush with the surround with a bit of fabricating, other locksmiths weren't interested because of the difficulty and parts.
Antony Campbell-lane
Antony Campbell-lane
2024.05.09
Must recommend. Called on a Bank Holiday and came out promptly the next day, on-time and was done in a few minutes. Expertly and considerately completed the job.
Q U
Q U
2024.05.09
Booked mark for a court enforcement eviction. Turned up early. Dealt with matter paid and invoiced me... All very simple and straightforward thanks mark
Andrew Ford
Andrew Ford
2024.05.09
Fantastic service, near immediate response and a very fair price
2024.04.02
10
Front door would not open (BD14) Absolutely impeccable service! Came out ASAP and got me inside very quickly. The job was carried out fantastically and I cannot fault it. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Paul Griffin
Paul Griffin
2024.03.12
Got home to find the door wouldn't open because of a problem with locks. Rang them & Arthur was with me withing 20mins. Fixed the problem within and hour. Great work.
Shuaib Qayum
Shuaib Qayum
2024.03.10
Amazing - very fast responders. Got my scummy tenants out faster than a fat man with half a bag of chips. 11/10
Lewis Gledhill
Lewis Gledhill
2024.03.06
Great guy did what he said knew what he was talking about. Brought new part without even looking at door first highly recommended
LISA B
LISA B
2024.03.06
Excellent service from the phone call to them coming out within the hour would highly recommend them.
a khaira
a khaira
2024.03.01
Defo Recommend Highly experienced Engineer came out within the hour sorted Job. Kproperties
mark reardon
mark reardon
2024.02.29
Came within time promised. Friendly polite, got straight on with the job, showed what the problem was. Job done really pleased, now have a fully secured door that locks easy and smooth locking action. Thanks Mark
Unknown Unknown
Unknown Unknown
2024.02.08
Nice bloke easy to get along with . Also great service he was out to my property in 20 minutes. Also cheapest one . Definitely would recommend him to family and friends
Aquaria11
Aquaria11
2024.02.02
I needed a locksmith as I was locked out of my home with the keys stuck inside. I am 6 months pregnant and was locked out in the freezing cold! Marc came to my rescue and let me inside in such quick time and for a very reasonable price.
Maria Lawther
Maria Lawther
2024.01.26
Amazing service, fixed our very awkward door that wouldn't lock or close. Came within the hour on a Friday tea time, thank you so much for your help!
Ian Davies
Ian Davies
2024.01.23
Excellent and friendly service. Would highly recommend.
Lydia Brown
Lydia Brown
2024.01.21
I was locked out of my house with my puppy inside which was really upsetting. I rang Marc and he came out to my house within 20 minutes. He opened the door and rectified the situation within the hour. Fast, efficient service. Highly recommend.
2024.01.21
10
Very good (BD15) This was really good. Very nice people
P e r f e c t P o v s
P e r f e c t P o v s
2024.01.09
Quick and efficient response following break in
2024.01.08
10
Lock replacement. (BD14) Excellent service and was able to change the lock straight away. He also ensured he had the correct fitting.