NL Window Cleaners

NL Window Cleaners Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
165 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (164)
2024.04.09
10
Gutters and windows cleaned (IG8) Mo did a great job - from providing a quote, setting a date and time and performing the job was all smooth and top quality. Thanks again!
Advertisement
2024.02.02
10
Cleaning 3rd Floor Windows (SG14) Cleaning 3rd floor windows is not easy. You need the right equipment! Very pleased with NL Windows: - They did a thorough first clean today and we have engaged them to do it regularly from now on. - Thanks.
2024.01.30
10
Window Cleaning (N10) The best window cleaners I have ever used! Such friendly guys, and very conscientious and efficient work. I highly recommend them.
2024.01.12
10
Window Cleaning (NW6) All done well and quick.
2024.01.01
10
Window cleaning (NW3) Brilliant window cleaning service - friendly, courteous and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
2023.11.25
10
Window cleaning inside and out (N2) Very professional, polite and prompt, many thanks!
2023.11.10
10
Exterior windows (N2) Great job great correspondence . Arrived on time,
2023.10.23
10
Window cleaning (W5) Great, professional experience and particularly great communication
2023.10.16
10
All my windows were cleaned outside, including a massive studio window. (N10) NL cleaners were super efficient and very polite, helpful and friendly. I will definitely use them again.
Advertisement
2023.10.14
10
Internal and external window cleaning of entire house. (N6) Mo really went the extra mile to help us out at short notice. Windows look amazing and will absolutely book his services again in the future. Highly recommend.
2023.10.10
10
Window cleaning (EN3) Amazing service, extremely polite and professional. Mo was first to respond with the quote from checkatrade and 2 days later came to do the job. I'm very happy and will be a regular customer now
2023.10.06
10
Window cleaning (exterior) (N19) Very responsive when messaging, a good service and very friendly! Would happily reach out to them again in the future.
2023.10.06
10
Very good window cleaning. (N20) Professional and very friendly.
Advertisement
2023.09.28
9.8
Happy I found them (N22) Fast, efficient, friendly and do a great job. Have used their services twice now and will continue to do so.
2023.09.27
10
Window cleaning (EN5) My windows had not been done for a long time. The guys were very friendly and left my windows gleaming!
2023.09.22
10
Great service (NW7) I highly recommend them. Responsive, professional and a pleasure to deal with!
2023.09.19
10
NL Window Cleaners (AL10) NL window Cleaners:- Mo text me he was ten minutes away which I found very helpful. My windows and doors were cleaned to a very high standard. I found Mo pleasant, very professional and trustworthy. Would I recommend NL Window Cleaners ? Yes In fact I’ve booked to have Mo back in three months.
Advertisement
2023.09.17
10
Window cleaning (E5) Mo and his colleague arrived on time and cleaned all of my windows to a high standard. They even travelled beyond their normal area of work to do the job. I will definitely use NL window cleaners again, and 100% recommendation.
2023.09.16
9.5
Window cleaning (EN5) I needed the windows and bifold doors of a four bedroom house cleaned. The team arrived when they said they would and did a good efficient job. The windows look great.
2023.09.08
10
NL window cleaners cleaned my outside windows and balcony. (N10) NL Window Cleaners did a great job cleaning my windows and balcony. They were punctual and professional. I will definitely use them again and I have no hesitation in recommending them.