Nightwatchman of Prague

Nightwatchman of Prague Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
5684 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5073)
dittmersonja
dittmersonja
2024.04.09
Verified
Klasse Nachtwächter Tour durch Prag! Wir haben zum ersten Mal, so eine geführte Tour gemacht und sind begeistert! Unser Nachtwächter Carlos, hat uns in sehr unterhaltsamer Weise,einen geschichtlichen Teil von Prag näher gebracht! Wir können diese Tour nur empfehlen und würden sie sogar noch einmal wiederholen.
dittmersonja
dittmersonja
2024.04.09
Verified
Klasse Nachtwächter Tour durch Prag! Wir haben zum ersten Mal, so eine geführte Tour gemacht und sind begeistert! Unser Nachtwächter Carlos, hat uns in sehr unterhaltsamer Weise,einen geschichtlichen Teil von Prag näher gebracht! Wir können diese Tour nur empfehlen und würden sie sogar noch einmal wiederholen.
AnneB
AnneB
2024.04.07
Verified
Plague Doctor Tour. We initially booked in for the Nightwatchman Tour but was changed at the last minute due to staff illness. However, the communication from the organisers was excellent and prompt, which did not cause problems. Oscar was our plague doctor and he was very informative and clear with his explanation; and kept my boys engaged and interested. We wanted more and for the tour to continue at the end of the 1.5hours.
Pia Yasuko
Pia Yasuko
2024.03.30
Verified
Fantastic experience - amazing storytelling, David is super nice and engaging, in-depth research and really learned something!! 4 teenagers, 4 adults after a full day of walking in Prague, we were tired - and yet forgot all about that on this walking tour. Highly recommended!!
Debi
Debi
2024.03.27
Verified
Thomas was great. Loved the costume. He told us so many things about the plague in an interesting and comedic way. Super entertaining. This is a must if you are visiting Prague. Well worth your time and money. Kent and Debi
Jo-Ana Dolojan Chase
Jo-Ana Dolojan Chase
2024.03.25
This tour was recommended to us by another tourist we met and we’re so very glad we took her advice and signed up for it!! What a wonderfully unique and educational tour - perfect for adults and children! We learned a lot about the history of Prague as well as the history of the plague in the city. Tomas was our guide and he was a superb storyteller. He dressed in character and brought props to help us learn about and experience how the plague was treated in the past. Each stop on the tour was informative and entertaining. The tour was highly interactive and took us to parts of the city we wouldn’t have seen in any of the standard tours here. We were sad when it was over, we were having so much fun. 😊 This is definitely a one of a kind experience. Sign up for this tour when you’re in Prague. You will not be disappointed!!
Jo-Ana
Jo-Ana
2024.03.25
Verified
This tour was recommended to us by another tourist we met and we’re so very glad we took her advice and signed up for it!! What a wonderfully unique and educational tour - perfect for adults and children! We learned a lot about the history of Prague as well as the history of the plague in the city. Tomas was our guide and he was a superb storyteller. He dressed in character and brought props to help us learn about and experience how the plague was treated in the past. Each stop on the tour was informative and entertaining. The tour was interactive and took us to parts of the city we wouldn’t have seen in any of the standard tours here. We were sad when it was over, we were having so much fun. 😊 This is definitely a one of a kind experience. Sign up for this tour when you’re in Prague. You will not be disappointed!!
Victoria
Victoria
2024.03.22
Verified
It was a really interesting and special tour. Time flew by very quickly. Oscar made it very easy for us to have a good time. It was also very nice that we could ask additional questions and got advice for interesting places in the city.
Charmie
Charmie
2024.03.22
Verified
Thomas is an enthusiastic host. Even though we were a small group of 2, he walked us through the city and shared some exciting details. He made sure the whole experience was interesting :)
Regine S
Regine S
2024.03.16
Verified
Sehr empfehlenswert Sehr authentisch, toll gemacht, wir fühlten uns ins Mittelalter mitgenommen, richtig guter Sprachwitz Können es bestens weiterempfehlen
Regine S
Regine S
2024.03.16
Verified
Sehr empfehlenswert Sehr authentisch, toll gemacht, wir fühlten uns ins Mittelalter mitgenommen, richtig guter Sprachwitz Können es bestens weiterempfehlen
Sarah Carson
Sarah Carson
2024.03.13
Brilliant way to spend a night in Prague. Our guide/Plague Doctor, Tomas, was incredibly charismatic, informative, and funny. My friends and I are now significantly better prepared for an encounter with the Black Death. 10/10 would recommend! - Rat Gang
Emma
Emma
2024.03.13
We did the Plague Doctor tour tonight and all thought it was fantastic! Tomas was a fantastic guide throughout and kept everyone entertained, informed, and involved. Was handled with a great deal of respect for the history of the topic while remaining an engaging experience. Highly recommend to anyone with even a slight interest in the history of plague in Prague, or even just the history of the city.
Grant
Grant
2024.03.13
Verified
This was a genuinely incredible experience! We’re so happy we experienced this tour and we will be recommending this for anyone else that comes to Prague. If you’re reading this review, you might as well book it!
Alexandra
Alexandra
2024.03.13
Verified
really cool and interesting Tour! Normally i like to explore everything on my own, but that was really interesting and different! Also highly recommend if you are into creepy or medieval things :)
Sallona
Sallona
2024.03.01
Verified
We had a great time on this unique experience. Tomas was very knowledgeable and eager to answer questions. Definitely make sure you're very interested in the specific topic of the black death as it's a niche tour - as a medieval ages nerd I loved the deep dive.
Peter C
Peter C
2024.03.01
Verified
A great, fun, interesting and fact filled tour tour. Four of us travelled through the streets of Prague and travelled back in time with The Plague Doctor. A very interesting tour visiting the sites with the plague doctor bringing the time of the plague to life with a really interesting and fun tour. We all would recommend this tour as a great way to spend an early evening in the dark backstreets of Prague.
Dylan
Dylan
2024.02.29
Verified
The tour was hosted by David in the traditional plague doctor outfit so locating the guide was no problem! The tour itself was interesting and well researched, with fantastic story telling. Highly recommend the walking tour on your first night in Prague! PS: We loved the "little sweet surprise" 🦠
Gian
Gian
2024.02.27
Es hat uns sehr viel Spass gemacht und Oskar war ein sehr guter Nachtwächter.
Jeannine
Jeannine
2024.02.24
Verified
Spannende und lustige Tour durch Prag bei Nacht Wir können die Nachtwächtertour sehr empfehlen. Oskar hat uns mit fesselnden Geschichten, spannenden Fakten und der richtigen Menge Humor durch Prag geführt. Gern jederzeit wieder!