exploits

exploits Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
brett pottruff
brett pottruff
2024.04.16
Jamie Elliott
Jamie Elliott
2024.02.28
Highly recommended Dr. Doug Musseau, had wisdom tooth extracted yesterday, wasn’t an easy procedure with 3 roots. People like him with his experience makes the world go smoothly in these situations. A+++. He even called today to see how I got on and he’s there if he needs me if any issues. Thanks, Jamie
Sharon Quinlan
Sharon Quinlan
2024.02.08
Leanne Norris
Leanne Norris
2023.11.29
Brian Tobin
Brian Tobin
2023.10.17
Beyond incredible service at Exploits Valley Dental Office. From the moment you open the door you can tell from the welcoming reception area and warm atmosphere that the service standards are exceptionally high. The staff, and the office environment, exemplify world-class professionalism. Many thanks to Dr. Musseau for the amazing dental work and for his skillful style of putting you at ease while the work is being performed. Thanks as well to Roxann for her vast depth of knowledge in explaining procedures and for her care throughout the process. And, a very special thanks to Kathryn!
Glenda Morey
Glenda Morey
2023.10.11
Was there for a cleaning and the visit was great. My dental hygenist was attentive and gentle but thorough! See you all in 6 months!
Darren Rose
Darren Rose
2023.09.25
Jim Piercy
Jim Piercy
2023.09.22
Compassion, quality of care and professionalism is how I describe the care I am receiving at this clinic. They really are outstanding in caring for their patients!
mishelle loder
mishelle loder
2023.09.21
Beautiful clean dental office, when you enter its a smile from all the staff , it's a very professional environment, the dentist has a great manner , kind and understanding person , I would personally recommend Exploit Valley Dental and I have on several occasions, beautiful staff 😀 they all work as a team Thanks for all you do
Paula May
Paula May
2023.08.29
Super friendly staff. Explain what is being done when doing any type of procedure and ensuring you are comfortable and ok. Been going to this dental office for quite some years. Very happy!
Evelena Verge
Evelena Verge
2023.08.23
Friendly, professional service always.
Danika
Danika
2023.08.20
Samantha Bouzane
Samantha Bouzane
2023.04.26
Brenda Kelso
Brenda Kelso
2022.11.22
I always get the best care from the knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Sue Ann Hannam
Sue Ann Hannam
2022.11.09
Everyone is so friendly and amazing at Exploits Valley Dental Office. My daughter doesn’t want to go anywhere else because she feels so welcome and special whenever we go there. They are the absolute best!
Richard Fudge
Richard Fudge
2022.08.30
Always a pleasant experience visiting the exploits Valley dental office. Great friendly staff and gentle to your sensitive needs.
Chris Parsons
Chris Parsons
2022.08.03
My 2nd appointment for checkup and cleaning with Emily…hands down the best dental hygienist that has put her fingers in my mouth!! 😁👍🏻
Tyler Jennings
Tyler Jennings
2022.07.13
Top of the line equipment Friendly and caring staff Almost makes going to the dentist a pleasure lol
Reply from exploits 2022.07.15
Hi Tyler, thank you for the kind words! We try our best to make it a positive experience for our patients!
Bev. Noftall
Bev. Noftall
2022.07.12
Hygenist Emily was very efficient & gentle. I would recommend her to all my family & friends.
Reply from exploits 2022.07.12
Hello Bev, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Emily!
Helen Jewer
Helen Jewer
2022.06.21
I always feel comfortable and feel I’m getting the BEST dental care.
Reply from exploits 2022.06.22
Hello Helen, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience and that we were able to make you feel comfortable at our office!