Niall Mulligan Weddings

Niall Mulligan Weddings Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Cliona Lyons
Cliona Lyons
2024.01.09
Niall where do I start... You were top class from the minute you arrived to my door until the end of the night . We barely knew you were there you put both myself and keelan ar complete ease. You were so professional in every sense and everyone loved you on the day. Our families, friends and bridal party all commented on how friendly professional and funny you were . Nothing was too big or small of an ask and for that we are truly grateful. We highly recommended Niall for anyone getting married he is unbelievable at what he does and like I said already put everyone at ease for the whole day . Thanks a million again for everything we couldn't have asked for better top class service all the way. We were so happy with our wedding video can't stop watching it captured the day perfectly.
Advertisement
Ally Byrne
Ally Byrne
2023.11.09
Our wedding video was just perfect! Niall captured all the key moments throughout the day and summarised our day into an epic film we will cherish forever! Thank you for everything Niall!
Danny Mc Elchar
Danny Mc Elchar
2023.10.01
Excellent, would hardly notice Niall on the day but he captured everything we could hope for and more. Easy to work with and very accomadating, would definetly recommend him.
Anna Lentz
Anna Lentz
2023.09.30
Niall is amazing! His attention to the details of the day are unmatched and we’re so happy with the result. We’re so grateful to have went with Niall and highly recommend him to anyone getting married.
L Carroll
L Carroll
2023.08.12
Niall was so fantastic on the day of our wedding and we love the suite of videos we received. Cannot recommend him enough!
Advertisement
Claire Phelan
Claire Phelan
2023.03.27
We had Niall do our wedding video recently and we have nothing but good things to say! From our first contact with Niall we knew he was right for us. Niall was great craic on the morning and made everyone feel at ease. He was also amazing at blending into the background and at times we didn’t remember he was even there! After the wedding we wee kept in the loop via email as to a timeline for our video and having just watched our wedding video we cannot recommend Niall enough! Thank you so much Niall for everything! Claire and Richie
Niamh M
Niamh M
2023.03.25
Niall was recommended to us by our wedding photographer and I can see why, he is an absolute gent, really laid back, was great fun on the day and the work he created was exactly what we wanted, he captured the day so perfectly and the quality of his work is excellent, would highly recommend him to anyone!
Karen Bennett
Karen Bennett
2023.03.08
Niall was amazing on our wedding day. You really didn't even know he was there. From the morning to the first dance, he captured all the beautiful moments between friends and family. Our wedding video wasn't just about us but our guests that came to celebrate our wedding. Blown away by our wedding videos and shed a lot of happy tears watching them back. Thank you Niall. Highly recommended.
Ruth O'Hara Fay
Ruth O'Hara Fay
2022.10.08
Picking your wedding videographer is a daunting decision, but from the first contact with Niall there was a super chilled and friendly vibe that I felt we would click with. Add that to some amazing sample videos online we felt we were on to a winner. We were one of the hundreds of couples who rescheduled due to COVID and Niall was so understanding and accommodating. Fast forward to the actual wedding, and despite only meeting for the first time on the morning Niall had us all at ease straight away. He managed the perfect balance of being seemingly invisible but appearing and being a calming and reassuring presence at just the right times! This week we have received our wedding video and it is just amazing. Niall captured some of the most fleeting moments that I’m sure many would miss, but it was like he knew what was going to happen before it did. We never felt the camera was in our face, but he was close enough to capture those key moments in detail. Niall, thank you for being part of our day and creating the most amazing video to allow us relive it all over again! Ruth & Gerry
Advertisement
Chloe Ann Fagan
Chloe Ann Fagan
2022.09.07
We would really recommend Niall for your big day. Honestly we had the best craic with him, and he felt more like a guest than anything, so we were at complete ease with him... forgot the camera was around at times. We've got great final videos, with our short video really capturing the fun party of a wedding we had. Niall was great to deal with. Communicated loads before and after the wedding to make sure everything was as expected... except he went above what we expected!! Niall you're a gem, and if we renew the vows we'll give you a shout !! Alan and Chloe
Ms. Delahunty
Ms. Delahunty
2020.02.25
Where do I start with Niall..you will not find a supplier who cares more about your day and capturing your most beautiful moments. It's obvious from the get-go that Niall loves what he does. You will genuinely feel like he is as excited about your day and your memories as you are!! (And he really is!) He is always at the other end of the phone and keeps in contact every step of the way- professional, prompt and flexible. He made every effort to ensure our video reflects us as a couple and really told the story of our day, while putting his professional touch and amazing attention to detail on our video. The highlights reel really captured the most beautiful moments. Choosing Niall is one of the best decisions you'll make, and he will treat your memories with such love and care. I cannot thank him enough for our amazing video!
Rob Finnigan
Rob Finnigan
2020.01.27
Niall's work is absolutely amazing. He shot our wedding video in November 2019.He was amazing throughout the day ... very friendly ,funny but most importantly professional..... worked very well with the photographer and captured everything we could possibly of asked for,It was as though he was invisible. He also created a 30 second teaser video and a 4 minute video which were brilliant..The music choices were phenomenal and completely match the type of music myself and my wife enjoy..Id highly recommend anyone getting married to strongly consider Niall... you won't regret it
Martin Brabazon
Martin Brabazon
2019.12.17
No better way to start Wow. Me and my wife Linda recently had the pleasure of haveing Niall film our wedding. Well I'll start it off by saying he is one of the most genuinely nice guys you would ever meet, he was full of the laughs during the whole process which made us very comfortable.... Nothing was a problem for Niall and was great in direction for us both on the day, but you would of hardly knows he was there. On to the film he really captured the essence of our day, it wasn't all stand and record and a big camera in your face and an annoying light in your face too as I said would of hardly known he was there. We couldn't have ask for a better videographer, and was such a big part of our day. So yes I'd highly recommend Niall Mulligan if you don't your losing out, again Niall from me and Linda thank you so much man.
Advertisement