Amy and Garrett Lines | Next Phase Group - REALTOR®

nextphase.realestate

Amy and Garrett Lines | Next Phase Group - REALTOR® Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
Amy and Garrett Lines | Next Phase Group - REALTOR®
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 5.0

Jim Donald
Jim Donald
2024.04.22
We had the pleasure of working with Amy as first-time home buyers, and we couldn't be more grateful for her guidance and support throughout the process. From the moment we met Amy, she reassured us that she was in our corner, advocating for us every step of the way. Despite the challenges of a tight market we were able to close on a GEM of a house in under 60 days due to Amy's dedication and responsiveness! We cannot recommend Amy highly enough to anyone in need of a real estate agent. Thank you, Amy, for helping us find our perfect home!
Advertisement
Bill Smith
Bill Smith
2024.03.11
Amy is the best. She is extremely professional and is always available to help you through your real estate transactions. She is extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend her to anyone that buying or selling a home.
Tony Haines
Tony Haines
2024.03.01
Helped us buy our perfect home without pressure, would highly recommend
Jessica Bautista
Jessica Bautista
2024.02.25
Amy and Garrett are THE BEST! I worked with Amy mostly and she was always available for our questions. We were first time buyers and appreciated not feeling pressured or overwhelmed. She worked with our limited schedule and we found and closed on our home in less that 3 months! We keep in touch and I know that when we’re ready to buy our next house she will be the one we call 😊
Rachelle Jensen
Rachelle Jensen
2024.02.25
Amy and Garrett are amazing! I bought a house from them 22 years ago and they have kept in touch ever since! Amy sends out letters throughout the year to stay in touch and they have several giveaway appreciation events as well. They were awesome when I bought my house and I wouldn’t use anyone else! I plan to use them when my daughter will need one in a few years. I would definitely recommend them!! They treat you as if you were family and take really good care of you during the buying process!
Advertisement
Kait Chiavaroli
Kait Chiavaroli
2024.02.17
Amy is incredible! She really is the most skilled realtor and you can tell she genuinely loves what she does. We’re currently working with her to build our dream house and sell our existing house. She has been with us for every step and provides truly invaluable guidance. We’re so thankful for Amy!
Ashley Summers
Ashley Summers
2024.02.06
Highly recommend!! Very knowledgeable and kind. We were first time homebuyers so we had little experience with the process. Garrett and Kylee made sure we had all of the information plus more to make informed decisions along with total confidence along the way! Would go through them over and over again!!
Reply from Amy and Garrett Lines | Next Phase Group - REALTOR® 2024.02.14
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that we could provided you with an exceptional experience as first-time homebuyers. Ensuring that our clients feel informed and confident throughout the process is always our top priority. We appreciate your recommendation and would be more than happy to assist you again in the future should the need arise. Congratulations on your new home!
Houston Nelson
Houston Nelson
2023.10.29
If you read these other reviews, this just goes to reinforce everything everyone else has said, because it’s all 100% true. This is the easiest review I have ever written. I talked with many realtors before selecting one, and Amy was the one who stood out. Over our many months of working together, she clearly showed that she had my best interests at heart. While I was working under a very limited financial situation, Amy proved it was possible to find a quality house in a highly competitive seller’s market. Her negotiation skills, attention to detail, and overall ability to navigate the home buying process are noteworthy. She’s quick to respond to texts and able to work around your schedule. If you don’t know anything about real estate or realtors, you can tell she’s a really good one just by watching how she works. Amy and Garrett Lines get double thumbs up, ten stars, and an A+++.
Brian Howard
Brian Howard
2023.10.16
The experience shown from start to finish made the whole process smooth and easy. Buying / selling a home is a somewhat stressful process that Amy and Garrett helped minimize. Thank you both for being awesome!
Reply from Amy and Garrett Lines | Next Phase Group - REALTOR® 2023.10.16
Thanks Brian! We appreciate your kind words!
Advertisement
Tomás Snoreck
Tomás Snoreck
2023.09.12
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Garrett Lines. He is very professional with a real knowledge of the market. I felt he truly cares about my goals and I hope to work with him again soon!
Reply from Amy and Garrett Lines | Next Phase Group - REALTOR® 2023.09.12
Thank you Tomás for your kind words.
Heidi Woodstead
Heidi Woodstead
2023.07.06
Amy & Garrett Lines are awesome!! It was a great experience working with them! And they found exactly what I was looking for! I look forward to working with them in the future!!! Thank you so much again!!
Doug Duncan
Doug Duncan
2023.07.01
Jackie Kelley
Jackie Kelley
2023.02.22
Amy is amazing. End of story. She is confident, incredibly knowledgeable, reliable, tactful, communicative, hardworking, personable, savvy, and an all around wonderful person. We felt like her top priority throughout our time working together. With Amy, there was no stone unturned and no question unanswered. She worked tirelessly to get us everything that we needed. I cannot recommend Amy highly enough. There is no way that we would have been able to walk this journey of buying and selling in an uncertain market without her. If you’re not working with Amy Lines, you’re doing something wrong.
Advertisement
Daniel Donovan
Daniel Donovan
2023.02.13
Amy is absolutely the best. She is very transparent and explains the whole process very well. My wife and I were first time homebuyers and were not very knowledgeable of the home buying process. Amy made it very easy and answered all our questions along the way. We are now the fourth member of my family that Amy has put in a home. We love our new home and couldn’t have done it without Amy and her team.
Jessica Bautista Barron
Jessica Bautista Barron
2023.02.10
I am so glad we picked Amy as our realtor. She is so knowledgeable and transparent. Amy was always available when we had questions or concerns. She’s very organized and thorough. Even after we closed, she was still reachable quickly and super helpful. We cannot wait to be able to work on getting our future properties with her and her team. Thank you Amy!
Gregg Gengler
Gregg Gengler
2022.12.28
Amy and Garrett were great to work with during a challenging time in the market. I had to drop my first realtor after nearly 90 days for lack of activity, and Amy was all over my listing from the 1st day. She was understanding, patient, informative, and energetic to get my house sold as quickly as possible and for the maximum amount. Her team started immediately marketing my home on multiple social and trade sites. She provided regular updates on the marketing, showings, market analysis, and made informed recommendations. It was always my choice on what to do, but I trusted her and she didn't disappoint. She walked me through each step and was always available to answer any questions or explain the market analysis. I highly recommend Amy and Garrett-- and their entire team!
Reply from Amy and Garrett Lines | Next Phase Group - REALTOR® 2022.12.29
Thank you Gregg! It was a pleasure working with you and Jill. We wish you all the best in the new year!
Jennifer Meier
Jennifer Meier
2022.06.04
Amy and Garrett are a wonderful Team to work with! They are extremely knowledgeable; they are truly kind and just all around great human beings!! They went out of their way to assist us with purchasing our home several years ago, then selling our home and relocating. They weren't in it just to make a buck, they truly wanted to help me and my family. I am so grateful and truly honored to have them as my "TEAM"! Thank you both!!
Reply from Amy and Garrett Lines | Next Phase Group - REALTOR® 2022.06.04
We appreciate your kind words and we wish you and your family all the best with your move. Please stay in touch!
Advertisement
Kait Donovan
Kait Donovan
2022.01.26
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We moved from Massachusetts back in March 2021 to be closer to our family. When deciding to move, my brother said he had a realtor he would recommend to us (Amy). Amy truly exceeded all expectations. Amy's knowledge of Arizona houses, and calm personality made the process of buying during a wild housing market time all the easier. She made recommendations on how to be a competitor in this market, without ever forcing it - she always reminded us that it was what we were going to be most comfortable with. I would 100% recommend Amy to anyone looking for a realtor in the area. She truly cares about her clients, and is SO passionate about what she does. Thank you Amy for all of your hard-work in helping us find our home, and for your friendship during this wild ride!
Dana Clydesdale
Dana Clydesdale
2022.01.17
Positive
Professionalism
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Amy. She was recommended to me by my daughter and son-in law, she had helped them find their home. I was relocating from another state and on a timeline. I contracted with her at the beginning of April 2021 and found a home mid May in a very competitive market. Amy listened to the details on what I was looking for and wanting in a home and didn't waste my time. She was available by phone anytime to answer any questions or concerns, and answered EVERY question I had and then some. She even Face Timed walk throughs with me when I couldn't be there. She shared her invaluable knowledge and insight on what to look for in a home here in Arizona and I found the perfect home. I would highly recommend Amy to anyone looking for a home. She will go above and beyond and work diligently to help you find the perfect property."
Elizabeth Carlon
Elizabeth Carlon
2022.01.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value