Nextgen Moving

Nextgen Moving Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
243 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (213)
Ajay S.
Ajay S.
2023.05.09
Verified
I had a big move from OC to San Francisco and what really stuck me was the engagement and human touch of the team. After getting the request they made a house call to look at the items and gave me a quote which was the best and covered everything. Scheduling was easy and the team showed up on time and were just amazing Dennis and Kasym made it look simple and they were pros at their work, everything was packed and loaded with finesse, no fear of damage and no makeshift arrangement. All loaded up they left for the day with Kirra finishing up the wrap and made a commitment on arrival time at San Francisco. He and Katya showed up on time and did an amazing job of unloading and assembling the furniture so quickly that I was feeling like I had just not moved, everything was in its place and not a single damage ( I had a lot of glass ware and a big 75” TV as well) To me they were way more than professional, they almost felt like family who wanted to help and make the move zero stress and I definitely would pick them without a doubt for anything in future. Thanks Kirra and Katya, wishing you the best in all your projects
Advertisement
Zubair A.
Zubair A.
2023.04.29
Verified
Had a great great experience with EZ Moving! Everyone was professional and skilled! They know what they’re doing and they do it with ease and efficiency! Viktor and Kira drove to another state and then helped unloading as well. 10/10 would use their services again!
Aaron W.
Aaron W.
2023.02.19
Verified
These guys are professional. A few highlights from my long distance move: 1) hard working - a crew of four for the loading and 2 for the unloading - in both cases they worked pretty much non-stop. 2) they did a great job protecting my stuff 3) they were very accommodating - there was one item in question that was a “heavy item” that requires an additional fee but they wanted to make sure I was happy with the service rather than worry about the up charge. I recommend disclosing these heavy items up front so there’s no misunderstandings. This company really helped me out and worked with me. 4) hands down the best in the biz. Don’t hesitate to hire these guys. You’ll be in good hands.
Thumbtack U.
Thumbtack U.
2022.12.13
Verified
Hazel A.
Hazel A.
2022.11.11
Verified
Great experience with NextGen! They helped me move a piano i bought on Craigslist into my apartment. Very kind, professional and service. I highly recommend them for your next move! Thank you.
Advertisement
Sarah b.
Sarah b.
2022.09.30
Verified
They were on time actually 10 min early just take look at everything which I appreciate. It was two guy and they moved my 1 bedroom apart in 3 1/2 hours which was great. The price was a little high for me but it ended up being worth it.
Hen G.
Hen G.
2022.09.20
Verified
We have worked with NextGen several times. As always, they are on time, professional, and have solid communication. Their app is extremely easy to use and allows you to actually track the move progress. Highly recommend
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
2022.09.17
Verified
Nextgen responded quickly to move inquiry. Nextgen helped our family load our Uhaul truck. Their price was reasonable. Dimas and Ivan loaded the truck and did a fantastic job. They had a lot of patience and they fit everything in the truck perfectly. Everything arrived to our new location in one piece. Would hire them again and recommend to friends.
Robert R.
Robert R.
2022.08.04
Verified
NextGen was amazing! They were beyond professional and their work was quality. I will be using them as long as they're around!
Advertisement
Sofie K.
Sofie K.
2022.07.02
Verified
Walter and his guys were beyond impressive. They were extremely productive and optimistic throughout the entire move. Their packing methods were super streamlined and they were very careful with all our fragile items. The guys had the best attitude, even when it came to our 50+ stairs. No doubt I'd recommend Nextgen to anyone in the LA area... best moving experience I've ever had!
Kim B.
Kim B.
2022.06.29
Verified
Very Professional
Oxana K.
Oxana K.
2022.05.12
Verified
NextGen Moving was the first mover we have used in years and we were pleased with the quick work moving our furniture. We were surprised how easy moving with NextGen Moving was!
Marcela T.
Marcela T.
2022.05.11
Verified
Great service! Very punctual and fast
Advertisement
Luke W.
Luke W.
2022.05.09
Verified
NextGen moving was absolutely amazing. The professionalism started before we even booked them - they were the only moving company that offered to do a quick FaceTime chat to see our house / give a more precise estimate of how many movers and how many hours they recommend. We did exactly what they recommended and I don’t know how they moved so much furniture and stuff into our new 3 story house in 1 day - it was unbelievable. The guys were so kind, on time, and worked incredibly quickly - I couldn’t believe how fast and efficiently they worked and seemed to never tire. They moved some insanely heavy stuff for us up so many stairs and took such care to never so much as touch a wall in the process. They practically ran back and forth to the van between loads. They were complete professionals every moment and we slept in our own bed in the new house with all furniture placed and assembled where we wanted it. We couldn’t have done in a week what they did in a day. Hire these guys and you will be so impressed!
Michael S.
Michael S.
2022.05.07
Verified
Great job! Would definitely recommend.
Amy T.
Amy T.
2022.04.30
Verified
These guys are great! They respond fast, do great work are careful and have an easy booking system and check out system. They also come on time and communicate with you often. Easy going guys. Thanks for the help!
Sheila T.
Sheila T.
2022.04.27
Verified
The NextGen movers were great! I first chose them because they were the most responsive and had a reasonable rate. They were on time and handled all of my furniture with ease and none of my fragile items were broken. They even moved some of my unboxed items - which was not expected. They were very professional during the entire move and respectful of my items. Thank you, NextGen!
Advertisement
Julia N.
Julia N.
2022.03.29
Verified
Amazing movers - needed a job done ASAP and they came and moved a piano same day. They were very capable, punctual, professional, and the price was reasonable too. 10/10
Dinesh S.
Dinesh S.
2022.03.27
Verified
Movers left trash for me take care. Did not explain bill honestly and completely.
Clare J.
Clare J.
2022.03.13
Verified
Great experience, very nice guys!