NextGen Hosting Reviews

NextGen Hosting Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 84 reviews

nextgen.pk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Morshed Alam Suman
Morshed Alam Suman
2021-09-25
This website spammed my email
Advertisement
Muhammad Ali Mehboob
Muhammad Ali Mehboob
2021-09-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Muhammad Omer
Muhammad Omer
2021-09-02
If u want mind peace then this hosting is higly recomended...going 2nd year with this hosting and till now no problem faced so far...with my prev hosting i had alot of issues but this company just delivered what they promised...so far i am surely a happy customer of Nextgen hosting.
Reply from NextGen Hosting 2020-06-16
We are happy to have you for 2 years and counting. Many thanks for reviewing us.
Iqra Naveed
Iqra Naveed
2021-07-31
I was looking for the finest hosting site with flexible plans and Nextgen provided me more than expected. By comparing with my earlier experiences, they deserve five stars.
Davis Cable Management System Malaysia
Davis Cable Management System Malaysia
2020-12-06
Advertisement
Mahmood Muddassar
Mahmood Muddassar
2020-12-06
recommends
Excellent customer service & after sales support
Arnold Ashraf
Arnold Ashraf
2020-12-02
Professional and courteous staff. Great people to work with. Highly recommended...
Arnold Inayat
Arnold Inayat
2020-12-02
recommends
Excellent services! Helpful and courteous staff. Great ppl to work with ☺️
Faizan ul hassan
Faizan ul hassan
2020-11-18
Advertisement
Obaid Ahmed Khan
Obaid Ahmed Khan
2020-10-02
Great Place
Asad Farooq
Asad Farooq
2020-08-04
Sheikh key maker
Muhammad Zubair
Muhammad Zubair
2020-07-30
recommends
Nextgen provides you with great services at reasonable prices
Muhammad Omer
Muhammad Omer
2020-03-26
If u want mind peace then this hosting is higly recomended...going 2nd year with this hosting and till now no problem faced so far...with my prev hosting i had alot of issues but this company just delivered what they promised...so far i am surely a happy customer of Nextgen hosting.
Advertisement
Muhammad Faizan
Muhammad Faizan
2020-02-23
Fast and reliable services with excellent support. Recommended for sure!
Mohsin Obaid
Mohsin Obaid
2019-12-01
recommends
Excellent customer service Even at odd times the team is there to help and solve problems Excellent!
Muhammad Faizan
Muhammad Faizan
2019-11-17
recommends
Good services,Great People...Recommended.
Amad Munir Gujjar
Amad Munir Gujjar
2019-11-11
recommends
Happy to found postive response 24/7.from there team.... they have good in there work best of luck of future.
Advertisement
Murtaza Saghar
Murtaza Saghar
2019-10-22
recommends
Very fast and trust able service. 100 % helpful every time
Murtaza Channel
Murtaza Channel
2019-10-18
best service
Sohail Mohammad
Sohail Mohammad
2019-09-18
recommends
NextGen guys are brilliant and very competitive. Also very cooperative towards any kind of help and after sales. Must recommended.