Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms

Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms Reviews

Good rating
4.1
645 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (757)
Christina
Christina
2024.03.04
7.0 Verified
Vihavde et dejligt ophold med to overnatninger. Sov skønt og fik fin morgenmad. Kunne nogle steder bruge en hovedrengøri ☺Beliggenheden var perfekt. Vi sov dejligt. Vi kunne få morgenmad på stedet. ☹Der var ikke super rent. Toilettet var utæt så der løb vandt ud på gulvet. Personalet var ikke nemme at få fat i. TV signalet var ustabilt men det var jo ikke derfor vi kom.
Reply from Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms
Dear Christina. Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay, slept well, and enjoyed our breakfast, which we strive to ensure is top-notch. We take great care to maintain cleanliness throughout the premises. We will review your feedback at our morning meeting. You can always reach us via our service telephone. The number is posted on the notice board and in the welcome folder provided in your room. Additionally, there was staff present during breakfast and in the hallways attending to cleaning duties, so we could have been alerted to any water on the floor and addressed it immediately. Regarding the unstable TV signal, we've recently upgraded all channels. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. Best regards, Team Nexø Hostel
Advertisement
Christiansen
Christiansen
2024.03.02
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Gert
Gert
2024.02.27
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Finn
Finn
2024.02.26
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Høj standart for et vandrehjem
Reply from Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms
Dear Finn We love our satisfied guests very much. Thank you for a good review. Thank you for appreciating our efforts to make Nexø Hostel a nice place to stay. Warm greetings from all of us at Nexø Hostel.
Anna
Anna
2024.02.20
7.0 Verified
☺Bollerne kunne godt ønskes bedre. - Synes prisen er i overkanten, for morgenmaden.
Reply from Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms
Dear Anna, We offer breakfast for DKR 99, which includes warm rolls, butter croissants, poppy seed pastries, rye bread, 4 types of cold cuts, Lurpak butter, 3 varieties of cheese, eggs, Nutella, honey, fruit, 2 types of muesli, fiber cornflakes, oat milk, regular milk, 2 types of juice, 2 types of yogurts, a nut mix, quality coffee, and tea. We're sorry to hear that you missed something from the breakfast buffet. Our staff has been available throughout breakfast, and if you had approached us, we would have immediately fulfilled your requests. Best regards, Team Nexø Hostel.
Advertisement
Heidi
Heidi
2024.02.16
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Olsen
Olsen
2024.02.16
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Dana
Dana
2024.02.05
7.0 Verified
Nettes Hostel mit super Frühstück ☺Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig und vielfältig gestaltet. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung. Die Küche haben wir zwar nicht genutzt, war jedoch groß und sauber. ☹Die Wände sind sehr hellhörig, man hört gleich wenn jemand vor der Türe vorbei geht.
Reply from Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms
Dear Dana. We are delighted to hear that you appreciate our breakfast. It is important for us that our guests have a good start to the day. During the period of your stay at Nexø Hostel, we experienced full occupancy, which may have resulted in some noise. Thank you for the excellent score of 10 in the categories of value for money and staff, as well as 7.5 for cleanliness, facilities, location, and comfort. Best regards from all of us at Nexø Hostel. Warm regards, Team Nexø Hostel
Lars-erik
Lars-erik
2024.01.29
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Kim-emil
Kim-emil
2024.01.26
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Jette
Jette
2024.01.01
6.0 Verified
☺Tæt på Nexø by ☹Bruseren virkede ikke særlig godt.
Reply from Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms
Dear Jette. Thank you for your review of Nexø Hostel, and we appreciate your high ratings of 10 for staff, and location. We also note your feedback with a rating of 7.5 for cleanliness. We value your input. If you had informed our staff about the unsatisfactory shower during your 2-day stay, we would have promptly addressed and replaced it. Our goal is to ensure all our guests have a pleasant stay with us. Best regards, Team Nexø Hostel.
Anne-Lise
Anne-Lise
2024.01.01
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms 2024.01.01
Dear Anne-Lise. We love our satisfied guests very much. Thank you for a good review. Thank you for appreciating our efforts to make Nexø Hostel a nice place to stay. Warm greetings from all of us at Nexø Hostel.
Goushik
Goushik
2023.12.29
6.0 Verified
Good Stay with some sacrifies ☺ I have stayed in Nexø hostel with my wife for 2023 Christmas holidays. when I arrived at the bus stop and got down, I got surprised as the Hostel is very near to the bus stop. And there was no one in the reception to welcome. The place was very calm and it was self check-in. But the problem is it took sometime for me to find the room. And I found the room and settled down. And there was bit rain so couldn't go out on 24th dec. And there was good utensils, kitchen items, fridge was available in the hostel. But we need to walk for 1.2 km to find restaurants and nexø center. ☹ No nearby shops No reception No guides
Reply from Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms
Dear Goushik.Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, many of your points of concern are beyond our control. Bornholm has a limited selection of open restaurants and shops during the winter. However, you were fortunate to stay in Nexø, which is open year-round. We're pleased that you had a positive experience with the Christmas market visit. We're also glad that we could guide you to open restaurants and other experiences during your stay. Best regards, Team Nexø Hostel.
Advertisement
John
John
2023.12.18
10 Verified
Best place from which to explore Bornholm ☺ Comfortable accommodations and polite staff combined with an excellent location. ☹ N/a
Reply from Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms
Dear John. We love our satisfied guests very much. Thank you for a good review. Thank you for appreciating our efforts to make Nexø Hostel a nice place to stay. Warm greetings from all of us at Nexø Hostel.
John
John
2023.12.16
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Johnsen
Johnsen
2023.12.12
10 Verified
☺Hvor der er ro, og stille ☹Ingenting
Reply from Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms
Dear Gert. We love our satisfied guests very much. Thank you for a good review. Thank you for appreciating our efforts to make Nexø Hostel a nice place to stay. Warm greetings from all of us at Nexø Hostel.
Robert
Robert
2023.11.30
9.0 Verified
☺Die Unkomplziertheit, und die Idee des Hostels
Reply from Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms
Dear Robert. We love our satisfied guests very much. Thank you for a good review. Thank you for appreciating our efforts to make Nexø Hostel a nice place to stay. Warm greetings from all of us at Nexø Hostel.
Advertisement
Annette
Annette
2023.11.27
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Thorkild
Thorkild
2023.11.20
10 Verified
Et godt sted. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from Nexø Modern Hostel. Private Rooms 2023.11.20
Dear Thorkild.We love our satisfied guests very much. Thank you for a good review. Thank you for appreciating our efforts to make Nexø Hostel a nice place to stay. Warm greetings from all of us at Nexø Hostel.
Erik
Erik
2023.11.16
8.0 Verified
Very Good